Originally posted by Spice Girl:
The PPP/C speakers should keep their criticisms of the opposition to a minimum and present them after they have laid out their govt's achievements and future plans, particularly those that benefit the audience.

Quite right you are, Spice.
The PPP should take the high road.
There's a mountain of achievements to boast about.
There are many more development plans to highlight and promote.
B
Originally posted by caribj:
So when is the AFC going to attracts the crowds in Gtwn that they easily got in 2006?

Caribj you are off your rocker I have been telling you this for weeks now these guys are getting crowds at their meetings, the AFC is meeting with many people in these neighborhoods along east bank East coast and region 3.

They also had meetings in albouystown and other areas in and around georgetown that are much better attended than the PPP you just do not hear about it online and in the press and this is a huge mistake you are making.
J
Originally posted by Bookman:
Originally posted by Spice Girl:
The PPP/C speakers should keep their criticisms of the opposition to a minimum and present them after they have laid out their govt's achievements and future plans, particularly those that benefit the audience.

Quite right you are, Spice.
The PPP should take the high road.
There's a mountain of achievements to boast about.
There are many more development plans to highlight and promote.

Uncle book the PPP cannot take the highroad, what achievements are they going to point to sugar?

Optimal crime levels? building of kokers in the year 2011? Rice? Bauxite?

What? what are these strong issues the PPP will point to? no exercise books in classrooms?

Poor health care and maternal deaths going through the roof?

Billions of dollars in no bid contracts to Bobby Ramroop of Pradoville? what exactly are we going to point to?

ARe we going to brag and boast about the Palaces in Pradoville? i hear the AFC has now coined the term the PALACE DU PRADOVILLE.

Shame man the PPP has really really let us down, we cannot even raise our heads anymore. PPP has become all that was burnham and worse.
J
Originally posted by Bash:
The time have come for the PPP/c government to bow out with what ever little dignity the still have.
The work of that Great Leader Cheddie Jagan,we will not see in those corrupt members of the current PPP.
The welfare of the People of Guyana is what is Paramount,not any political party.

Well said Bash the PPP should really just step aside now, the Future of Guyana is what is at risk and they clearly seem to not have the country at heart when they do silly things like firing 30 media workers on a whim which will destroy their christmas.
J
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
you foolimg people bai GR? I thought you said there was a PPP "meeting". All I see is 2 cops.
Yuh deaf, yuh don't see?! Look at the massive number behind the pickup in the shop. Those make up the speakers' entourage, the stage crew, the sound crew, the lighting crew, etc etc. Big Grin
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
you foolimg people bai GR? I thought you said there was a PPP "meeting". All I see is 2 cops.
Yuh deaf, yuh don't see?! Look at the massive number behind the pickup in the shop. Those make up the speakers' entourage, the stage crew, the sound crew, the lighting crew, etc etc. Big Grin
i guess you dont have to worry about trafic problem
W
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by caribj:
So when is the AFC going to attracts the crowds in Gtwn that they easily got in 2006?

Most moved to North America and the small Islands and the rest are busy packing to leave first jump.

So did the PPP and PNC supporters so I repeat my question.