See this video from 7 minutes - 5 times in 5 years the koker repair.
The lady seh when the pnc never repair the koker she never get flood. since the ppp repair it is flood after flood since they work is ROTTTEN.
Thank you PPP for frauding out all the money.
lady buy expensive seeds but Ramsammy salt cork salting up she seeds.
Old stale news. Stop ghotay stale dhall.
He like the pandit daughter. Me na know why KishB doan leave AFC and go with pandit daughter.
Go ask Yuji to jahray you. Maybe you can come to your senses.
Me dont need jahray. We family is arya samaj and christian. Ok? that easy?
I though you all married off this dotish gyal JB. Nehru, like you divorce already - talak, talak.
me phambily bin arya samaj too. Dem still believe in jahray. Fullman believe in jahray too. Me see Krishtan peeple jahray too.
I looked at this video and I must say I am extremely disturbed when people say under the PNC day they got better quality water than now under Jagdeo.
Like his hose pipe run dry? I wonder who suck it dry?
I looked at this video and I must say I am extremely disturbed when people say under the PNC day they got better quality water than now under Jagdeo.
Like his hose pipe run dry? I wonder who suck it dry?
I see you double up on your computer heh! KishanB/Brian Teekah/JB? You on a roll today.
I though you all married off this dotish gyal JB. Nehru, like you divorce already - talak, talak.
Me dont like ole man like Mr Nerhu. Ok?
me phambily bin arya samaj too. Dem still believe in jahray. Fullman believe in jahray too. Me see Krishtan peeple jahray too.
You is a fake obeah Samaji. We dont believe nonsense. Ok? That simple?
Me seh me phambily. Phambily can mean brudda sista etc. Read nah. Me nah seh me.
Old stale news. Stop ghotay stale dhall.
Oi you jackass, this flood only happen this week, learn to read and comprehend. Or god give you eyes to be blind forever Skelly man.