Former bank employee caught ‘moonlighting’ as bandit

February 8, 2013 | By | Filed Under News 

- used dad’s vehicle as getaway car

A former bank employee, who ‘moonlighted’ as a bandit, is to be charged along with three others in connection with a spate of armed robberies on the East Coast and East Bank of Demerara.
Police said that the Eccles, East Bank Demerara resident is in his twenties and was employed at a Government entity having previously worked at a city bank. He was arrested at his workplace this week and has since identified two accomplices, who are also in their twenties.

Young GIRLs ALSO MOONLIGHT AS PROSTITUTE TO SERVE THE APPETITE of THE PPP BANDITS.

Originally Posted by Amral:

the youths of Guyana are too damn lazy, so do not blame any Govt for that. Them youths want the fancy lifestyle that they see on TV and do not want to work for it.

Many waiting for a lil "raise" from their fam in NA an prefers that over working.  Many just want easy street and the sweet life without hard work.

Indeed many of these youths are freeloaders, especially those affiliated with the AFC/PNC. The opposition have sold them on the idea that govt will provide entitlements to all and you don't have to work to achieve. 

the youths of Guyana are too damn lazy, so do not blame any Govt for that. Them youths want the fancy lifestyle that they see on TV and do not want to work for it.

Well said Amral. The PPP is blamed if a dog takes a crap alongside the road.

Deh Adda day dem blame pres Ramotar cause wan man shit pun heself at big Market.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Perhaps Mr. Narain can give us some suggestions on how to enhance the lives of the young people in the homeland, making them more productive instead of gravitating to a life of crime.

Yuh addressing wan Katahar like dat as Mr????? STPPPPPPPPPS

There is a lot of work for them youths. Cane cutting is available. But I

overheard one of them said that he did not plant the cane so why should he cut it. Good point- you didn't put money in other people's pocket or gold chain around their necks; so why should you go and take it.

Most of my fellow villagers in the 70's - 90's had a couple of  'O' levels and CXC's and ended up working in the creole gang in their teens. Some of them  went on to cut cane and others to greater things in life.

You can see laziness in Guyana as soon as you enter particular areas. They have lots of land and it's wasted, not even a kitchen garden or the rearing of livestock and for everything under the sky they blame the Govt.

Originally Posted by randolph:

There is a lot of work for them youths. Cane cutting is available. But I

overheard one of them said that he did not plant the cane so why should he cut it. Good point- you didn't put money in other people's pocket or gold chain around their necks; so why should you go and take it.

Most of my fellow villagers in the 70's - 90's had a couple of  'O' levels and CXC's and ended up working in the creole gang in their teens. Some of them  went on to cut cane and others to greater things in life.

You can see laziness in Guyana as soon as you enter particular areas. They have lots of land and it's wasted, not even a kitchen garden or the rearing of livestock and for everything under the sky they blame the Govt.

Build enough PRISON and throw DEm Baxsides inside.!!!!!

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

tHE YOUTHS OF Guyana are abandoned by the PPP.

Do you rely on the PPP for anything? Can the PPP make you do the worng thing? Or, are you a lazy bone, sweet skin, who want to live the sweet man lifestyle?

Originally Posted by randolph:

The proceeds from their criminal activities is silencing the mouths of their kit and kin who benefits big time.

ow nah big man . . . why u covering up u mouth sah like waan antiman?

like u friken to fuh say de word "blackman"

no need for code bai . . . we already know you're waan crude bigot