Why did dude cant tuck his shirt in his pants???  and look professional??

He look like one of them Starbrook fish market vendor 

Bannas yuh real stupid fuh daze. If de man put he shirt in he pants then you would be complaining about his big belly. 

the bet is that Pressy Duffus will have a heart attack if he has to run 30 feet.

Nah, he still relatively young, but if he keeps up his sloppy appearance he will have a date with the widow maker. 

Sad that this is the best that the PPP could do.  You should be a mourning like Bibi.

Not on his appearance, would I grieve. I want to see what he can do, if he becomes a puppet like puppet pandit or he stands on his own and embraces Guyana as a multicultural society. I think that the people of Guyana are ready to move away from the ills of the past and embrace a more unified nation. 

He will do as Jagdeo commands that he will do as he lacks the intelligence to do otherwise.  This was Anil's problem.  Too smart so Jagdeo couldn't trust him to stick to the script.

You don't know this. Look at Hoyte, while under Burham he was quiet and followed orders, when he became president he unraveled the mess that the Kakaba made. Maybe Irfaan will do the same, else he will be history. The tolerance of the public is now short, they will not put up with incompetency forever. 

Jagdeo is like Burnham and is feared much as Burnham was. Hoyte was a very intelligent man so changed path once the Burnhamite forces were brought under control.  Alli is an idiot so will do as Jagdeo tells him to do as long as Jagdeo wants him around.

Druggie the only people I hear upset about this are PPP folks and some of the AFC Indos who backed Charran.  The word is that the mileage that the PPP got from the NCV is now lost. I mean with Bibi is in mourning how bad does it get!  The poor girl has now reconciled herself to this but she will laugh if Duffus Alli loses. You know that the Duffus isn't going to be around if that happens.

Druggie even you seem to have some despair even as you pretend not to.

Many are disappointed in the choice but what to do now?  I preferred Anthony or Nandlall with Anthony ahead, but the CC had different ideas.  I was called all sorts of names for calling out BJ and the PPP over the years.

I know, you want people call for a boycott of the polls handing the victory to the PNC.

Unfortunately, people will have to choose between this bitter pill and that of the PNC.  Im still not sure if we see a new PPP.

As i stated umpteen Times I’m never 100% pro-PPP and never 100% anti-PNC.  They both have neg and pos but, in my mind, PNC have bit more negs.  

He will stick to the script in the beginning.  As soon as he is up and running, and he doesn't like something that Jagdeo tells him, out will come the knife.  Straight into Jagdeo back.

Banna, why you losing sleep on what the PPP can do when you are not a PPP supporter. Given that you lean to the PNC, why not off them your professional advise in sourcing members who can rise above the level of haplessness. With the supposedly 51% of Guyanese voters that you brag will secure a win for the Coalition, they still can't find another candidate  replace Granger who has spent the past 6 months and possibly most of the rest of his mortal life fighting cancer. Do you see PPP supporters harping on who the PNC  pick as their leaders? We already know that regardless on who they are they will be hapless. Even Jesus would become a failure if he gets a PNC card.

I agree. As they say. You can never trust a fullaman. 

Cribby has been really restless since the NCV. He used to seem much happier when fantasizing over how those black women were beating up Indian men. 

As i stated umpteen Times I’m never 100% pro-PPP and never 100% anti-PNC.  They both have neg and pos but, in my mind, PNC have bit more negs.  

Although I write like a PPP supporter, the truth is I couldn't care less. While I am not a PPP supporter, I am 100% against the wicked PNC whose bully actions in the early days of our independence destroyed Guyana and caused more Guyanese than one can count in Guyana to look elsewhere for existence. Thankfully many of us were able to create a comfortable life for ourselves and our families.

Jagdeo is like Burnham and is feared much as Burnham was. Hoyte was a very intelligent man so changed path once the Burnhamite forces were brought under control. 

... I mean with Bibi is in mourning how bad does it get!  The poor girl has now reconciled herself to this but she will laugh if Duffus Alli loses.

Jagdeo is not like burnham.  Burnham was a dictator who used the institutions of the state like his personal toys. He used the military like a private militia to thwart democracy and impose his will.  Jagdeo never attempted, and even if he wanted to, never commanded such control. 

Hoyte different?  If not for carter, it was rigging all the way.  Who led the riot gangs marches in GT and coined the phrase Slo Fiya, Mo Fiya?

On Bibi, leave her. That’s how we coolie gyaal dem dozz behave, vex up, pout up, lick down, but she guh calm down!

He will stick to the script in the beginning.  As soon as he is up and running, and he doesn't like something that Jagdeo tells him, out will come the knife.  Straight into Jagdeo back.

He should be his own person. Why should he have to stick to Jagdeo script?  He is accountable for his govt performance. Let’s hope Jagdeo does not do to him what he did to Ramotar!   That was knife in the back!

Jagdeo is like Burnham and is feared much as Burnham was. Hoyte was a very intelligent man so changed path once the Burnhamite forces were brought under control. 

... I mean with Bibi is in mourning how bad does it get!  The poor girl has now reconciled herself to this but she will laugh if Duffus Alli loses.

Jagdeo is not like burnham.  Burnham was a dictator who used the institutions of the state like his personal toys. He used the military like a private militia to thwart democracy and impose his will.  Jagdeo never attempted, and even if he wanted to, never commanded such control. 

Hoyte different?  If not for carter, it was rigging all the way.  Who led the riot gangs marches in GT and coined the phrase Slo Fiya, Mo Fiya?

On Bibi, leave her. That’s how we coolie gyaal dem dozz behave, vex up, pout up, lick down, but she guh calm down!

It is funny how people like to paint Hoyte as if he was Jesus. It took Carter two years to convince Hoyte to hold elections. At one point Carter even gave up on trying to put good sense into Hoyte's head. That Parliament was more than seven years old when the Constitution stipulates a five years limit on Parliament. And even after the defeat in 1992, he continued to threated to destabilize the PPP government with violence. Only death spared Guyana from Hoyte's criminal tendencies.

I know, you want people call for a boycott of the polls handing the victory to the PNC.

That will be a sure fire to a PPP victory. Already loads of blacks, see Indians in mourning and so have concluded that they dont have to vote as they think that Indians will stay away as well.

 Bibi.

Banna, why you losing sleep on what the PPP can do when you are not a PPP supporter. Given that you lean to the PNC, why not off them your professional advise in sourcing members who can rise above the level of haplessness. With the supposedly 51% of Guyanese voters that you brag will secure a win for the Coalition, they still can't find another candidate  replace Granger who has spent the past 6 months and possibly most of the rest of his mortal life fighting cancer. Do you see PPP supporters harping on who the PNC  pick as their leaders? We already know that regardless on who they are they will be hapless. Even Jesus would become a failure if he gets a PNC card.

I heard the PPP screaming about Volda when she said "I gun only hire PNC".

So go congratulate Volda and tell her that she can do as she wishes.  Fire every PPP supporter, cancel all contracts with PPP supporters, tell Exxon to refuse to hire or do business with any PPP supporters, and exempt every PNC supporter from paying taxes and duties.

You shouldn't worry about this because PPP supporters have no business discussing what the PNC does.  They should allow the PNC to do whatever they wish.

At least this is what you expect PNC supporters to react when a PPP gov't is likely.

Go creep into your viper's nest of racism Indo Nazi.

Banna, why you losing sleep on what the PPP can do when you are not a PPP supporter. Given that you lean to the PNC, why not offer them your professional advise in sourcing members who can rise above the level of haplessness. With the supposedly 51% of Guyanese voters that you brag will secure a win for the Coalition, they still can't find another candidate  replace Granger who has spent the past 6 months and possibly most of the rest of his mortal life fighting cancer. Do you see PPP supporters harping on who the PNC  pick as their leaders? We already know that regardless on who they are they will be hapless. Even Jesus would become a failure if he gets a PNC card.

I heard the PPP screaming about Volda when she said "I gun only hire PNC".

So go congratulate Volda and tell her that she can do as she wishes.  Fire of PPP supporter, cancel all contracts with PPP supporters and exempt every PNC supporter from paying taxes and duties.

You shouldn't worry about this because PPP supporters have no business discussing what the PNC does.  At least this is what you expect PNC supporters to react when a PPP gov't is likely.

Go creep into your viper's nest of racism Indo Nazi.

The difference is that you eat, drink and sleep PPP.  Every other poster here with the exception of a few like yourself participate in no other form of discourse other than your seemingly obsession with the PPP. The folks who brought up the Volda issue has moved on to other issues. They seem to realize that she is not worth being spoken of every single waking moment of the day. You don't seem to have that self control. My guess is that you talk about Jagdeo and the PPP in your sleep too. 

So my new name is Indo Nazi? It used to be Indo KKK. How long am I going to have this new name and what do you envision my next new name to be. 

It is funny how people like to paint Hoyte as if he was Jesus. 

1. It was Jagdeo who caused Carter to flee Guyana and leave it to the tribal war that he foresaw happening.  He didn't reappear until 2015 and that wasn't to support the PPP.

2.  When you can describe why all of Burnham's hooligans are now with Jagdeo as PPP MPs we can chat. Hoyte arrested those people.

3. Also discuss the fact that the US government recorded evidence that Jagdeo was actively dealing with and protecting associates of Colombia's drug cartel then you can scream that Hoyte was the devil. And yes Roger Khan was a known associate of FARC.

Compared to Jagdeo yes Hoyte was Jesus.

So my new name is Indo Nazi? It used to be Indo KKK. How long am I going to have this new name and what do you envision my next new name to be. 

I think that being a Nazi is as bad as it gets.  So this is your new group.

And if you weren't the disastrous and dishonest piece of filth that you clearly are you would have seen threads and threads of me condemning Volda's behavior.  You see only that wish furnishes your bigoted agenda.

That will be a sure fire to a PPP victory. Already loads of blacks, see Indians in mourning and so have concluded that they dont have to vote as they think that Indians will stay away as well.

You think coolie people stupid nuh.  I remember 2011 how alyuh seh one thing and did the opposite and screwed the AFC.  The PPP base will turn out massively.  They take no reassurance in the PNC base staying home!

It is funny how people like to paint Hoyte as if he was Jesus. 

1. It was Jagdeo who caused Carter to flee Guyana and leave it to the tribal war that he foresaw happening.  He didn't reappear until 2015 and that wasn't to support the PPP.

2.  When you can describe why all of Burnham's hooligans are now with Jagdeo as PPP MPs we can chat. Hoyte arrested those people.

3. Also discuss the fact that the US government recorded evidence that Jagdeo was actively dealing with and protecting associates of Colombia's drug cartel then you can scream that Hoyte was the devil. And yes Roger Khan was a known associate of FARC.

Compared to Jagdeo yes Hoyte was Jesus.

We were talking about Hoyte and 1992. How did Jagdeo get into your head again? 

You think coolie people stupid nuh.  I remember 2011 how alyuh seh one thing and did the opposite and screwed the AFC.  The PPP base will turn out massively.  They take no reassurance in the PNC base staying home!

I know that Indians aren't stupid which is why any call for boycott on my part is a sure fire way to promote a PPP victory. I think that some rub their hands thinking an easy victory given that they heard Bibi cussing.

Bibi however will go and vote for the Cup even as she vomits as soon as she is finished.

Btw you reminded me of when you called me a PPP mole for telling the AFC that they are lazy and ought to work harder.  Genhard had to tell me all of their limitations at the time.

I think that being a Nazi is as bad as it gets.  So this is your new group.

And if you weren't the disastrous and dishonest piece of filth that you clearly are you would have seen threads and threads of me condemning Volda's behavior.  You see only that wish furnishes your bigoted agenda.

So I am not going to get a new name now? Well, that is a real shame.

You did not condemn Volda because she was suggesting doing something that was prejudiced. You criticized her because of how it made the Coalition government and particularly the PNC look. Then you shifted even further taking comfort in arguing that while she promised it, Jagdeo actually did it. So you pretty much negated your mild criticism of her comments. Calling me bigoted doesn't bother me. I can handle it. 

You did not condemn Volda because she was suggesting doing something that was prejudiced. You criticized her because of how it made the Coalition government and particularly the PNC look. 

At least I responded within the context of the fact that Guyana is a multi ethnic space and that she couldn't ignore that fact. That she had to acknowledge this.

Now when have you ever admitted that black people have any rights to an opinion?  You scream that I must accept whatever the PPP does even as they wish to govern over the lives of the 60% of Guyanese who dont claim Indo ancestry.

According to you we are a nothing people who lost every thing because of slavery so the PPP can do as to wishes, piss on blacks and we must scream our love for PPP urine.  Because at no time have you ever given cognizance of the fact that the PPP cannot operate as if Guyana is a part of India.

But then you also think that you are superior because you mouth some silly Bollywood song.

You did not condemn Volda because she was suggesting doing something that was prejudiced. You criticized her because of how it made the Coalition government and particularly the PNC look. 

At least I responded within the context of the fact that Guyana is a multi ethnic space and that she couldn't ignore that fact. That she had to acknowledge this.

Now when have you ever admitted that black people have any rights to an opinion?  You scream that I must accept whatever the PPP does even as they wish to govern over the lives of the 60% of Guyanese who dont claim Indo ancestry.

According to you we are a nothing people who lost every thing because of slavery so the PPP can do as to wishes, piss on blacks and we must scream our love for PPP urine.  Because at no time have you ever given cognizance of the fact that the PPP cannot operate as if Guyana is a part of India.

But then you also think that you are superior because you mouth some silly Bollywood song.

Good that you backtracked on the Lawrence issue. There is hope for you afterall. 

I don't need to admit that black people have any rights to an opinion because I never said that black people don't have any rights to opinions. I never said that you must accept what the PPP does. I said that you are too obsessed with the PPP. They are not even in government and you are still obsessed by them. And why are you complaining about the PPP ruling Guyana for 23 years. The PNC had 28 years before and now four more years. That is nine more years than the PPP had in total. We should be complaining, not you. 

Black people losing their African identity and culture was the work of the Europeans not Indians. Your anger is focused on the wrong group of people. Given the 32 vs 23 years governments, the PNC has done much more wrong to Indians than the PPP has done to blacks so I am surprised by your complaint. Neither the PNC or the PPP operated as if Guyana was part of India or Africa. How did you come up with that idea?

I didn't say I am superior because I can mouth some silly Bollywood songs. I said that we still had our culture because it was not taken from us.

You make up too much shit which is a sign that you are losing it. You should take comfort that the PNC isn't going to have any elections this year and we are not sure of next year either as you know how the PNC rolls. 

You did not condemn Volda because she was suggesting doing something that was prejudiced. You criticized her because of how 

Black people losing their African identity and culture was the work of the Europeans not Indians. 

Indo NAZI nutcaser.  We lost NOTHING. We developed an AFRO CARIBBEAN identity.

And I invite you to walk around some village in Bihar screaming that you are as Indian as they are. 

Kszama you know whats funny. Get a group of Indo Guyanese talking and then bring a Nigerian and an Indian.  The Nigerian will have to translate for the Indian who would have no idea about what the Indo Guyanese are saying.  Guyanese creolese is related to the pidgin English of West Africa.  No Hindi there for an Indian to understand.

In fact many from India claim that Indo Caribbean people "lost" their identity, so you better jump off your altar of supposed culturally superiority.

And I will say this. If the PPP did nothing to blacks then the PNC did nothing to Indians because the PPP and the PNC treated those outside of their ethnic bases the SAME.

Now run out to find a home owned by a black family and set your cross alight.

Let us get this straight and stop with the blatant lying. Blacks will not vote because they want the perceived good times they had under the PPP to return as life under PNC got worse for many. 

I agree. As they say. You can never trust a fullaman. 

Cribby has been really restless since the NCV. He used to seem much happier when fantasizing over how those black women were beating up Indian men. 

With regards to Cribby, I believe that he is now going into epileptic convulsions because his paycheck from PNC state coffers will come to a screeching halt if PPP ascends to power. They only way he will get paid is through PNC fundraising efforts, killing and robbing people. 

Jagdeo is like Burnham and is feared much as Burnham was. Hoyte was a very intelligent man so changed path once the Burnhamite forces were brought under control.  Alli is an idiot so will do as Jagdeo tells him to do as long as Jagdeo wants him around.

Druggie the only people I hear upset about this are PPP folks and some of the AFC Indos who backed Charran.  The word is that the mileage that the PPP got from the NCV is now lost. I mean with Bibi is in mourning how bad does it get!  The poor girl has now reconciled herself to this but she will laugh if Duffus Alli loses. You know that the Duffus isn't going to be around if that happens.

Druggie even you seem to have some despair even as you pretend not to.

Again I ask, what is it exactly the power that Jagdeo has to influence any PPP candidate? Is it armed hooligans threatening their lives to bend them to his will? How do you explain exactly his method of forcing others to be his puppet?