The reporter, according to the PPP, asked whether all current PPP/C parliamentarians had filed returns, to which the PPP General Secretary responded that he was not aware of how many persons had filed, but assured that checks would be made. The reporter also asked the PPP General Secretary if he had personally filed, to which he responded no, but committed to do so. On Thursday, (October 11, 2018) he said clearly: “We will get it done because it is something that we believe in. When we were in office, we made sure that every Minister did up to 2014.”
yuji22 posted:PPP slams Kaieteur News for misleading article on declarations to Integrity Commission
"The reporter also asked the PPP General Secretary if he had personally filed, to which he responded NO . . ."
soooo BhaRAT, what exactly is the issue here . . . hmmmm?
When is Lall going to pay the govt their taxes and stop his spin machine of propaganda?
Bibi Haniffa posted:When is Lall going to pay the govt their taxes and stop his spin machine of propaganda?
As soon as your Dr. Rat complies.
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:When is Lall going to pay the govt their taxes and stop his spin machine of propaganda?
Bai why yuh nah ress yuhself this urly Sunday marnin’. Me done tek coffee, bake and solfish and play wid mi parakeet!! And yu a mek story!
Baseman posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:When is Lall going to pay the govt their taxes and stop his spin machine of propaganda?
Bai why yuh nah ress yuhself this urly Sunday marnin’. Me done tek coffee, bake and solfish and play wid mi parakeet!! And yu a mek story!
No solfish, but peanut butter and Guava jam Is Navratri time bhai. Like the Parakeet moved back?
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:When is Lall going to pay the govt their taxes and stop his spin machine of propaganda?
If you had gotten that GRA job, you would a cuss Lall, and he family, and he neighba, and he neighbor neighba till you wear them down and make him pay back the tax money. I'm starting to see now why Ramjattan was batting so hard for you to get the job.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:When is Lall going to pay the govt their taxes and stop his spin machine of propaganda?
If you had gotten that GRA job, you would a cuss Lall, and he family, and he neighba, and he neighbor neighba till you wear them down and make him pay back the tax money. I'm starting to see now why Ramjattan was batting so hard for you to get the job.
If I should have gotten the job, I would have needed a big mouth personal assistant and driver like you. Heard you drive from NJ to PA in flat 2 hours to deliver an envelope. Heard that your parakeet is shedding.