Come and get it! Come and get your soup! This is delicious PPP soup. Taste it once and there is no turning back.
This is a good cross section of crooks, nicely done.
Gonna be good to have these pics later on to show the kids what thiefman does look like.
Come and get it! Come and get your soup! This is delicious PPP soup. Taste it once and there is no turning back.
AFC/PNC longing for the soup bowl.
This is a good cross section of crooks, nicely done.
Gonna be good to have these pics later on to show the kids what thiefman does look like.
Them thiefmen running things. You want some PPP dhal supp?
Eh eh Cobra, like you have lots of dhal soup to share.
Yes, Mr. D_G! Plenty, plenty soup. I am looking for Nehru to offer him some.
Yes, Mr. D_G! Plenty, plenty soup. I am looking for Nehru to give him some.
is sheer antimanish tendencies u portray
If I was a political soup-drinker, Iâd be far advanced in the PPP hierarchy. I have never done any soup-drinking because itâs against my religion and steadfast view of the political situation in this country. (Cheddi (Joey) Jagan (Jr))
A bunch of hypocritical bandits. Thiefman from left to right.
Donald, Sam and the First Lady are holding up the soup bowl correctly.
The rest are holding up the soup bowl as if it is not big enough.
Looks like they are not used to "small" soup bowls.
There are people who teach dining etiquette. Motown records use to employ a person to teach their singers dining etiquette.
Dem pokes here only know duck curry etiquette
LOOK AT THOSE 3 SOURPUSS---DEM VEX NO RASS NOBODY OFFERED THEM SOME SOUP.
* Guyanese ought to offer them rat poison---that ought to get rid of the demons in those 3 clowns.
Only vex sour pusses is Rohee and mutt and jeff at dem press conferences.
It look like kwame burger dem whole night.
There are people who teach dining etiquette. Motown records use to employ a person to teach their singers dining etiquette.
Not specifically dining etiquette but public and private social and image coaching as representatives of popular commercial products. Every political person has an image consultant or they perish. Howard Dean was known for his worn grey suits but those were appropriate for Vermont not the country. He had to be coached to change.
* Guyanese ought to offer them rat poison---that ought to get rid of the demons in those 3 clowns.
I agree.
These traitors will become the most hated politicians in Guyana's political history after the AFC is exterminated at upcoming elections.
Guyanese have never been kind to any third party in the Political History of Guyana.
Same old music like in 2011 and the opposition put a lickin on them then, it was so bad the PPP had to rig the election.
Lets see wha happen dis time PPP by 99% right Fookeetutu?
Is who drinking this soup from the opposition?
Speaker????
Grainja????
The PPP's cup is half full not half empty..
That's how optimistic people look at things.
PPP soup good to the last drop is dat what Kwame was telling you during deliverance?
Sourpuss.......again Rev's effeminate obsession with the AFC leadership. This guy needs to check himself in to Bellevue hospital and ask for help.