Seems AFC on they mind 24/7...
This is good....they really scared!
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Seems AFC on they mind 24/7...
Take alook at the Stadium, yuh see GR talking to himself????quote:Originally posted by raymond:
I like that AFC is coming out kickin ass...don't hold back...now is the time!!!
they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pickquote:Originally posted by Nehru:Take alook at the Stadium, yuh see GR talking to himself????quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Yeah you state ogf IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY will cause you to believe that.quote:Originally posted by warrior:they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pickquote:Originally posted by Nehru:Take alook at the Stadium, yuh see GR talking to himself????quote:Originally posted by raymond:
old people say what you can see daytime you dont need torch light to see nightimequote:Originally posted by Nehru:Yeah you state ogf IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY will cause you to believe that.quote:Originally posted by warrior:they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pickquote:Originally posted by Nehru:Take alook at the Stadium, yuh see GR talking to himself????quote:Originally posted by raymond:
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pick
i hope they dont vote for the ppp (people prapa punish)quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by warrior:
they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pick
Does this mean that they will vote for a party where the PM candidate is a black man who is no stooge? In over 50 years we have never seen evidence of this.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
TE]i hope they dont vote for the ppp (people prapa punish)
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by warrior:
TE]i hope they dont vote for the ppp (people prapa punish)
They like punishment. They then flee to Barbados to avoid it.