The People’s Progressive Party will be formally launching its manifesto for the next year’s March 2 General and Regional Elections sometime in January.
“We are gonna put out a summary version earlier… I believe sometime next week you will have this. I haven’t decided on the format yet because it’s not the [full] technical version. It will give you a synopsis of our policies in almost every area of government but it’s not the technical version as yet which will be launched in January,” Jagdeo stated.
The PPP has already been giving people an insight into its vision and policies for the future of the country and its people since August. Jagdeo had previously explained that the manifesto is being rolled out in phases.
Hey hey hey...everybady promising nuff, nuff freeness...even de guyana billionaire party Change Guyana promising dem already rich peopkle nuff, nuff tax cut freeness...moh money to de rich go trickle down to riff raff like Labba...hey hey hey...me cyant wait foh lil freeness...hey hey hey.
Bai, it was TK who was part of the PNC Part 2 manifesto which promised the most including constitutional reform !
You two barrels of oil are coming, Dr. Ali going to send it to you cane juice stand.
Hey Hey Hey
Sean posted:Bai, it was TK who was part of the PNC Part 2 manifesto which promised the most including constitutional reform !
You two barrels of oil are coming, Dr. Ali going to send it to you cane juice stand.
Hey Hey Hey
Hey hey hey...how he go send Labba two barrel crude aile when he was stuffin bag a cash under he chair from de contracta at Grand Coastal lunch meeting pon de East Coase...hey hey hey.
At the same press conference last Thursday Mr Jagdeo reportedly said that Dr Irfaan Ali would turn out to be the best President that Guyana ever had. I believe him. Ex-President Jagdeo will be Dr Ali's chief advisor and will guide him not to make the same mistakes he himself had made 1999 to 2012. Jagdeo didn't get time to correct his mistakes so Dr Ali would do so. Hopefully today's doubters and maligners will recognize Dr Ali's good works in due course.
Vote PPP/C
Gilbakka posted:At the same press conference last Thursday Mr Jagdeo reportedly said that Dr Irfaan Ali would turn out to be the best President that Guyana ever had. I believe him. Ex-President Jagdeo will be Dr Ali's chief advisor and will guide him not to make the same mistakes he himself had made 1999 to 2012. Jagdeo didn't get time to correct his mistakes so Dr Ali would do so. Hopefully today's doubters and maligners will recognize Dr Ali's good works in due course.
Vote PPP/C
Ayuh hear that. They will learn from mistakes and run things good. You see how dem learn from Jagan mistakes not to cuss America! Is only datt big mout Priya wuzz troublemaker!
Dumb and DUmber
WTF? Why does it have to take two persons to do the work of one, aiaiaiaiai
cain posted:WTF? Why does it have to take two persons to do the work of one, aiaiaiaiai
Within the operation of numerous companies/establishments, there are at least three signatures --
one -- the person who does the work and signs the documents;
two -- the person who checks the work from a different approach to ensure accuracy and also signs the documents;
three -- the person who finally approves the works for further use.
Oh please! Two friken people running for the Presidency, one babbling constantly on anything the mind can conjure as the other packs on the pounds and smiles.
... and ... ???
cain posted:WTF? Why does it have to take two persons to do the work of one, aiaiaiaiai
Banna, it tek more than one to put that ganja in you hands! It’s called teamwuk!
You ought to be proud, lil Guyana headed by two Doctors! Doesn’t get better!
Papa Doc and Baby DOc
Vote like a real Man or woman and vote PPP/C.
Kick out the constitutional rapist and racist Granger !
Don’t vote like an antiman and vote PNC.
Sean posted:Vote like a real Man or woman and vote PPP/C.
Kick out the constitutional rapist and racist Granger !
Don’t vote like an antiman and vote PNC.
Then Jagdeo will be voting PNC
Na Bai, you see how he was banging on dat black soldier woman ! Like you need glasses.
Don’t support and vote PNC like an antiman.
Vote like a real man or woman and vote PPP/C.
Kick out dem constitutional rapists and murderers in the PNC.
PNC forever
Supporters of PPP have one foot out de country
Whatever.