The PPP has to give the PNC a dose of its own medicine. 

And...how you brave souls plan on doing that from the US and Canada?

A new Gajraj will rise !

Banna...de worst mistake the PPP made is to put Irfaan (Mr cant find my BA degree but got a PhD) to run the party...er...I mean Jagdeo...who wants to be VP...this is more than being Putinesque...

Go ask dem Indos in Guyana and hear how dey gon condemn Irfaan

You out like South!  Who needs a BA if you have a Doctorate?  Believe me, me know wuh me seh, me izz 3rd farm drop-out!

Between Hon Dr Irfaan and past president Hon Dr Jagdeo, Guyana in good hands!

Irfaan lied about his first degree...he pprobably paid someone to write his dissertation.

Regarding Jagdeo: His “Dr” is not a legitimate one earned from attending a university, taking courses and investing time to write the dissertation. It was conferred upon him in recognition of his political accomplishments...whatever those are...

Weh you living?  Whatever those are..... Remember he was two-term President!

And it don’t matter, he is Hon Dr Jagdeo to you.  Show respect!

Yes...a two term President, with no moral compass and family values, like other two bit third world leaders who encouraged corruption and cronyism.  

Surely, even you must recognize that as a personal opinion!  His supporters may see it differently!

A new Gajraj will rise !

Banna...de worst mistake the PPP made is to put Irfaan (Mr cant find my BA degree but got a PhD) to run the party...er...I mean Jagdeo...who wants to be VP...this is more than being Putinesque...

You out like South!  Who needs a BA if you have a Doctorate?  Believe me, me know wuh me seh, me izz 3rd farm drop-out!

Irfaan lied about his first degree...he pprobably paid someone to write his dissertation.

Regarding Jagdeo: His “Dr” is not a legitimate one earned from attending a university, taking courses and investing time to write the dissertation. It was conferred upon him in recognition of his political accomplishments...whatever those are...

Yes...a two term President, with no moral compass and family values, like other two bit third world leaders who encouraged corruption and cronyism.  

Who are you to talk about family value and moral compass? Just think ,in your life time you can never achieve what Dr Ali and Dr Jagdeo have done. Maybe , you like many of the dunces here would need ten life time.

So continue fetching PNC slop can.

A new Gajraj will rise !

Family values eh... you should Stan quiet. 
and speaking of values, you don’t have any .. you are FAKE. 

Bai Django, Phagwali said that she can refer to herself as Dr. even though she hasn’t graduated yet. Why then both Jagdeo and Ali who were duly conferred cannot use it?

Is no different , guess is a Guyanese thing !!!

Years ago at my friend wedding reception , i was introduced to an East Indian individual , he had an awarded Guyana medal pinned on his shirt , i said to him casually ,what's the worth given by a dictator. He stayed quiet , stick around with our crew  for awhile and moved on.

Treat the Gadaha the way Bolivia treated Evo Morales, give him the end your your Booths up his Kakahole!!!

Evo Morales is not a Gadaha. My political father Dr Cheddi Jagan would have embraced Morales as a soul brother. Only Guyana has a Gadaha president.

Treat the Gadaha the way Bolivia treated Evo Morales, give him the end your your Booths up his Kakahole!!!

Evo Morales is not a Gadaha. My political father Dr Cheddi Jagan would have embraced Morales as a soul brother. Only Guyana has a Gadaha president.

I stand corrected Sir

A new Gajraj will rise !

Surely, even you must recognize that as a personal opinion!  His supporters may see it differently!

Yes,,,,his uneducated supporters see him as a charismatic person...one with “godlike” powers...and many choose to ignore his imperfect character because they are voting for what they dislike....

But the educated population...well....that’s a different story

A new Gajraj will rise !

Who are you to talk about family value and moral compass? Just think ,in your life time you can never achieve what Dr Ali and Dr Jagdeo have done. Maybe , you like many of the dunces here would need ten life time.

Dude...I can count 3 individuals who have questionable PhDs in Guyana...Irfaan Ali, Bharat Jagdeo and Peter Ramsaroop.....guess which party they belong to???

AND....then there are 3 people here who do not have high school diplomas: 

KP  Skeldon-Man and Dave

Yall two sound like yall is rale rale ignoramuses

Maybe bai Cain. I know we are running second and third behind you.

Why yall running behind me, looking to pick up scraps?

Given their penchant for  constantly engaging in antiman talk and describing homosexual acts, I'd be VERY concerned if they were "behind" anyone. And one ah dem is a self professed brahmin. lawd have mercy!

Lets see...you wanna talk about his treatment of women???

His unprofessionalism? His constant itching?

OR THIS ONE?

When have you seen President Granger faking his credentials and conducting himself in a disgraceful manner, with conduct unbefitting a President and role model?

Haul you arse.... 

• mceclip0

Anyone can have a honorary Doctor bestow on them, its not the same as earning an actual doctorate. But those individuals were recognize.

I hereby confer upon thee, the title of Doctor of Criminal Activities and Mischief (CAM) and recognize thee as such.

A new Gajraj will rise !

Dude...I can count 3 individuals who have questionable PhDs in Guyana...Irfaan Ali, Bharat Jagdeo and Peter Ramsaroop.....guess which party they belong to???

KP  Skeldon-Man and Dave

Don't strain yourself fetching the Big slop cans, start with the lil cans, hear BOY. I wonder who you tek after ,the dunce or the stupid side of the family, maybe both Dougla boy.

Lets see...you wanna talk about his treatment of women???

His unprofessionalism? His constant itching?

OR THIS ONE?

When have you seen President Granger faking his credentials and conducting himself in a disgraceful manner, with conduct unbefitting a President and role model?

Haul you arse.... 

Granger has BLOOD on his hands. OK!!

KP  Skeldon-Man and Dave

Yuh fugget Phagwali wukkin pun sheh turd PhD bai. What yuh think about hers and which party yuh think sheh belong tuh?

OR THIS ONE?

Haul you arse.... 

Seeing that picture, my first thought is what kind of immoral woman is that? Then I look further and realize that there is a roomful of black folks indulged in immoral behavior and Jagdeo doing the same. How come yuh only see Jagdeo in that picture behaving immoral? Yuh see de odda man wukkin pun de odda ohman and how all dem peepkle cheering dem on?

OR THIS ONE?

Haul you arse.... 

Seeing that picture, my first thought is what kind of immoral woman is that? Then I look further and realize that there is a roomful of black folks indulged in immoral behavior and Jagdeo doing the same. How come yuh only see Jagdeo in that picture behaving immoral? Yuh see de odda man wukkin pun de odda ohman and how all dem peepkle cheering dem on?

A room full of Blackman  and the Doctor. When in Rome do as the Romans. One Love.

How come they say that Jagdeo is an antiman? 

There is such a thing as dykes you know, that could be what we r witnessing.

Bai, de banna looks like he ramming de ohman and sheh liking it. Looks as heterosexual as ever. 

OR THIS ONE?

Haul you arse.... 

isnt the leader supposed to lead by example and rise above the fray?

Bai, de banna looks like he ramming de ohman and sheh liking it. Looks as heterosexual as ever. 

Dykes do dat too you know.  Look yeh, when a banna got a nice squeeze he does like fo get ketch out in public walking hand in hand, showing her off...not he. He does prefer for stan roung with a bunch ah men an scratch e crutch.

OR THIS ONE?

Haul you arse.... 

isnt the leader supposed to lead by example and rise above the fray?

That is Guyana banna. People in the Caribbean operate like that. Even over here Clinton was misusing a cigar in the Oval Office. Look at Granger. He has been breaking the law since December 22, 2018 and possibly even before that. Breaking the law is a far more severe offence than having a good time at a party. Now stop being such a sourpuss.

Dykes do dat too you know.  Look yeh, when a banna got a nice squeeze he does like fo get ketch out in public walking hand in hand, showing her off...not he. He does prefer for stan roung with a bunchcah men an scratch e crutch.

Bai, yuh nah see dat ohman gat sheh ass fasten tuh de banna crutch? Whah yuh worrying about. Doan hate. 

VishMahabir posted

KP  Skeldon-Man and Dave

Why would I need a high school diploma when I have 7 subjects GCE after attending high school for 2 1/2 years and a B.Sc. later on? May I remind you that I have never failed any subjects twice? How many times have you failed Geology 101? I wanted to get a doctorate. I was thinking of doing a WD.