A PPP victory without unity will be an Indo-Guyanese version of government in Guyana. Let this be a wake-up call form Petal. Django, in keeping with the racial harmony of 2020, I suggest you ban the phrase "We Deh Pon Top" to all members. I am personally offended by it.
When you used the "B" word, that was offensive. Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones.
@Former Member posted:A PPP victory without unity will be an Indo-Guyanese version of government in Guyana. Let this be a wake-up call form Petal. Django, in keeping with the racial harmony of 2020, I suggest you ban the phrase "We Deh Pon Top" to all members. I am personally offended by it.
Will put it on the ban list.
@Django posted:Will put it on the ban list.
Thank you, sir! The phrase is laced with racism, disunity, and Indo-Guyanese domination.
@Ramakant-P posted:When you used the "B" word, that was offensive. Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones.
Why are you behaving like an old chachundar?
@Django posted:Will put it on the ban list.
You were the first person to use that phrase to KP I believe.
@Former Member posted:Why are you behaving like an old chachundar?
I am not going to dignify your question with an answer.
It's ABee pon top
It's asinine to ban the phrase "we deh pon top"
This place becoming too sanitized
You pon top? Nothing has changed for you. The tiefin staat soon. The crook can't wait.
@Totaram posted:You pon top? Nothing has changed for you. The tiefin staat soon. The crook can't wait.
There is nothing to thief. The Treasury is empty. Hoping to see a few sugar estates reopen and massive expansion of the agricultural sector. The new agriculture minister is passionate about his task ahead.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:There is nothing to thief. The Treasury is empty. Hoping to see a few sugar estates reopen and massive expansion of the agricultural sector. The new agriculture minister is passionate about his task ahead.
Don't worry, they will find stuff to teef. Irfaan Ali is a crook and some of you know that. Give him a few days and the teefin will start.
Some of you may know the music but here are new lyrics:
Teefin in the marnin, teefin in the evening, teefin at supper time, Irfaan and the PPP teefin all the time.........
Teefin is okay once it is done by Indos.
@Former Member posted:Teefin is okay once it is done by Indos.
They excel at it.
"They"
Whom are you referring to as "they" ?
@Former Member posted:"They"
Whom are you referring to as "they" ?
Read before asking questions.
All you racist bastards.
Indos tie their bellies and save and build. Ask Hinds and others who called out all you Mattie who don't have economic skills.
@Former Member posted:Teefin is okay once it is done by Indos.
This is supporting and creating a corrupted government. If I was in government, I wouldn't want people like you to speak on my behalf.
@Former Member posted:All you racist bastards.
Indos tie their bellies and save and build. Ask Hinds and others who called out all you Mattie who don't have economic skills.
Look in the mirror. You don't know me so what do you know about my skills? I could tell you that my economic skills exceed those of 99.9% of the general population.
@Totaram posted:Look in the mirror. You don't know me so what do you know about my skills? I could tell you that my economic skills exceed those of 99.9% of the general population.
We are aware of your economic skills. The guys just like to pull your strings.
@Totaram posted:They excel at it.
Indeed. There were many topics raised on PPP corruption in the past and not one of their supporters on this forum acknowledged that it occurred or called them out on it.
@Totaram posted:Look in the mirror. You don't know me so what do you know about my skills? I could tell you that my economic skills exceed those of 99.9% of the general population.
Donât mind this joker. He thinks Trump sets interest rates in the US.
@Totaram posted:You pon top? Nothing has changed for you. The tiefin staat soon. The crook can't wait.
Oh really! Totabhai. Are you talking about The Kidnappings and ransoms by the Freedom fighters?
I hope you are not trying to spread reversed racism.