The PPP has the ability to bring all Guyanese together at election time....WHA DE RASS DEA BEEN DOING FA DE PAST 19 YEARS, SITTING ON DEM ASS.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:
The PPP has the ability to bring all Guyanese together at election time.
No he is right. The PPP (and the PNC) get Guyanese together to VOTE RACE!!!!
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by Tola:
The PPP has the ability to bring all Guyanese together at election time.
No he is right. The PPP (and the PNC) get Guyanese together to VOTE RACE!!!!
As most people know...voting race will continue to destroy Guyana. This sh!t gotta stop sometime.
This election it's gonna stop.
Ramoutar sounding like he's been in a slumber for the past two decades.
Dash a barrel rain water on him and wake him up.quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by albert:
His Excellency, Mr. Ramjattan and our imminent First Lady.
keep dreaming!
quote:Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:Dash a barrel rain water on him and wake him up.quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by albert:
His Excellency, Mr. Ramjattan and our imminent First Lady.
keep dreaming!
Hijra show me yuh jalwa.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
albert do you know what shame is? For all the money you are being paid, one day, albert, one day you will feel shame for what you have done to the people of Guyana. I believe this day will come sooner rather than later.
it's pretty obvious the man has no clue what shame is. he's worse than jagdeo. he's a scumbag who worships a bigger scumbag.
quote:Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
Oi Wendy, is John still "hangin" around?
TK_REDUX (Guest)
The PPP is a narco government and the PNC will be no different. Poor Granger got set up by Corbin...Boutase fren. Ditch the old farts and VOTE AFC!
Jagdeo = Ramotar = more drug lords in Guyana.
Ramotar Guyana = more unqualified family members for jobs.
VOTE AFC
Ramotar Guyana = more unqualified family members for jobs.
VOTE AFC
The Guyanese electorate will not be fooled by the snakeoil salesmen of the opponents of the state...they will vote on issues, they will vote for the party that has a realistic manifesto, a party that gets the job done, a pro-working class party, they'll vote for their party...the peoples progressive party civic
For a continued narco-state.quote:Originally posted by albert:
quote:Originally posted by albert:
FOR MORE OF JAGDEO FAILED LEADERSHIP, UNDER RAMOTAR.
The masses will vote for the P.P.P/C and let progress continue...
Gerald the goon....seems to be caught up with the herd mentally and often a rider on the rumor express
FOR CONTINUED MISUSE OF STATE RESOURCES
Gerald the goon has became very predictable.....he knows to his heart the masses will be voting P.P.P/C...so how he's clutching at any straw to make his dwindling shop gathering relevant.....much to no avail
Gerald the goon....seems to be caught up with the herd mentally and often a rider on the rumor express
Albert, tell us what is incorrect with what is written above.
Jagdeo said he dont know Roger Khan, yet Khan was seen leaving the OP. You all lie like a dead dankey.
Tola and Gerald are on the rumor express and enjoys following the herd mentally.....
Knowing fully well the P.P.P/C has a track record of accomplishments, and the Guyana populace will endorse the truly pro-working class party.....
The P.P.P/C will win the 2011 polls by a landslide
Knowing fully well the P.P.P/C has a track record of accomplishments, and the Guyana populace will endorse the truly pro-working class party.....
Tola and Gerald are on the rumor express and enjoys following the herd mentally.....
The people of region 6 are planning a different type of 'landslide' for Ramotar, who they feel will continue the Jagdeo legacy and keep them struggling to survive for basic items.
You start looking for a another job yet ?
Gerald the goon has became very predictable.....he knows to his heart the masses will be voting P.P.P/C.. .so how he's clutching at any straw to make his dwindling shop gathering relevant.....much to no avail
Remember what YOUR leader was clutching at in his photograph? You want for Iman post that pic for you?
FOR CONTINUED MISUSE OF STATE RESOURCES
- INCLUDING PAYING albert
Feel free to come out with your family Gerhard and be among thousands of our fellow citizens who will be there showing their appreciation our our dear President....
FOR CONTINUED UNCONSCIONABLE BERBICE BRIDGE TOLLS
- SCHOOL CHILDREN HAVE TO PAY G$600/DAY OR G$15,000/MONTH TO CROSS
Gerhard is this the way you intend to score cheap political points?.....you should be ashamed of yourself...
FOR MORE HORROR STORIES. WHAT A SHAME. SHAME ON YOU ALBERT, SHAME SHAME.
FOR CONTINUED INFERIOR INFRASTRUCTURAL WORKS
- ROADS THAT BREAK UP WITHIN MONTHS
Gerhard is this the way you intend to score cheap political points?.....you should be ashamed of yourself...
NO ONE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THE TRUTH ALBERT, NO ONE.
YOU ON THE OTHER HAND WILL HOPEFULLY GET YOUR JUST REWARDS FOR TRYING TO SCAM THE PEOPLE INTO VOTING FOR A PARTY THAT HAS SCREWED THE COUNTRY IN ALL THEY HAVE TOUCHED AND FOR BEING A PART OF IT.
The masses will endorse the working class party
FOR CONTINUED GARBAGE BUILDUP THROUGHOUT GUYANA
- THOUGH OUR PRESIDENT IS THE "CHAMPION OF THE EARTH"
Gerhard will bubble will be burst when the elections results are announced....and finds your cake shop party will not be returning to the National Assembly......
SHAME ON YOU ALBERT...the PPP want to follow the legacy of Cheddi Jagan and are ignoring the basic things Cheddi fought for...the small things that concern the small people.
When Jagdeo have a multi million dollar pension and building a mansion on the backs of the poor, he is not even worthy of kissing Cheddi's shoe.
And Ramotar, who has not done much during the past 19 years, will not be capable of kissing the man's other shoe.
When a person ignore the poor for their selfish reasons, our superior being said they are going DOWN.
Gerhard will bubble will be burst when the elections results are announced....and finds your cake shop party will not be returning to the National Assembly......
This is what I fear. 50% of Guyanese will show up. The PPP gets 52%, meaning that 74% dont support the PPP.
Yet you all will scream landslide victory.
EXACTLY, WHY WASTE YOUR VOTE ON RAMOTAR?
The masses will endorse the P.P.P/C
FOR THE CONTINUED REFUSAL TO ACCEPT CANADIAN
HELP FOR THE MURDER OF SASH SAWH
The masses will endorse Romatar and by extension the P.P.P/C and let progress continue
So why is Ramotar afraid to defend himself in front of them? Is it as druggie says? He will make himself look like an idiot when Ramjattan and Granger pulverize him so the PPP is afraid to expose him, using Jagdeo to campaign on his behalf?
quote:Originally posted by caribj:
So why is Ramotar afraid to defend himself in front of them? Is it as druggie says? He will make himself look like an idiot when Ramjattan and Granger pulverize him so the PPP is afraid to expose him, using Jagdeo to campaign on his behalf?
Ramotar should not put himself in a position to defend the ills of the administration. If I was his political adviser, I would not approve any debates. It is easy for Ramjattan and Granger to throw stones since they have the advantage of hindsight which is 20/20. In fact rumjattan is scamming the people, he was part and parcel to most of the decisions made by the PPP, it is only when the soup was cut off that he fled to join aFc. hahahahhaha
131 online (1 member
130 guests)