Stay tune.. more to come .
PNC in shock and awe. Granger can only plot to take over wid Military rule.
Dem PNC cork duck. PPP tidal wave sent DJ in hiding.
Remember this number, PPP will win by 58,600 votes.
Sean posted:PNC in shock and awe. Granger can only plot to take over wid Military rule.
Dem PNC cork duck. PPP tidal wave sent DJ in hiding.
Remember this number, PPP will win by 58,600 votes.
Done mark for future reference.
Perfect. Put it on a magnet on fridge deh.
The PPP is a big tent party. Not like that geriatric mostly one race excuse of a party on the other side.
PNC is hanging on a race crutch like an old cripple. They are promoting a blacks only party. PPP on the other hand is big tent party indeed. Change is coming !
Buncha wastrels dem.
Dem people should either go do de dam bossman wuk or go home an clap roti.
Dave posted:Stay tune.. more to come .
welll...looks impressive.
Why yall need that dude...Berri Berri (slap me)?
VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Stay tune.. more to come .
welll...looks impressive.
Why yall need that dude...Berri Berri (slap me)?
I see many of you bruddas and sistahs in de PPP crowd flying the communist flag. Wah you seh deh neemakharam son?