THE Peoples Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) yesterday hosted yet another successful fund raising event in Toronto, Canada at the Peter and Paul Banquet Hall.
Over 700 persons turned out for the occasion and the opportunity to interact with President Bharrat Jagdeo and the PPP/C 2011 Presidential Candidate Mr. Donald Ramotar.
More importantly they were keen to learn about the vision of the country's next Head of State and his plans to continue and further accelerate Guyana's significant growth rate.

Following his address the large turnout were vociferous in their calls to - Let Progress Continue in Guyana.

THE Peoples Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) yesterday hosted yet another successful fund raising event in Toronto, Canada at the Peter and Paul Banquet Hall.
Over 700 persons turned out for the occasion and the opportunity to interact with President Bharrat Jagdeo and the PPP/C 2011 Presidential Candidate Mr. Donald Ramotar.
More importantly they were keen to learn about the vision of the country's next Head of State and his plans to continue and further accelerate Guyana's significant growth rate.

Following his address the large turnout were vociferous in their calls to - Let Progress Continue in Guyana.[/QUOTE]

Push your message Jason, push. It may not be the truth but continue to live in Disney land.

My source - 250 person max, could be less and the majority of the tickets were give aways.

All part of the pappy show hosted by KIM II Sung and KIM Jong IL.
The P.P.P/C is making head way in gathering funds to launch their political campaign....much to the envy of the other parties.... the opponents of the ruling party continues to fight the truth....which is the P.P.P/C is a household name, and has not only local but international support as well....and will be endorsed by the masses to continue to govern Guyana...and let progress continue...
Originally posted by Sase Singh:

Following his address the large turnout were vociferous in their calls to - Let Progress Continue in Guyana.

Push your message Jason, push. It may not be the truth but continue to live in Disney land.

My source - 250 person max, could be less and the majority of the tickets were give aways.

All part of the pappy show hosted by KIM II Sung and KIM Jong IL.[/QUOTE]

your source: Yuppies
Amount: 250 bags of Thunderbolt flour
How much did you taxed him per bag ?? cheers
Bhai, Like i said over and over, these People are SHAMELESS and RUTHLESS Power Hungry Parasites!!!! They dont care a damn of Guyana;s Welare or PROGRESS. They only believe in "ME".
Originally posted by SuperMike:

How much did you taxed him per bag ?? cheers[/QUOTE]
Albert can you confirm that the PPP attempted a fund raiser in Brooklyn and only 17 showed up? And this includes the organizers!

I keep on telling you the PPP is owned by Indos, run by Indos and is only interested in benefitting RICH Indos (poor ones only needed for votes obtained by scaring them about "blackman").
Originally posted by Nehru:
Bhai, Like i said over and over, these People are SHAMELESS and RUTHLESS Power Hungry Parasites!!!! They dont care a damn of Guyana;s Welare or PROGRESS. They only believe in "ME".

[/QUOTE]
In your 30 years as diaspora:
When last/how many times have you visited?
How are you involved in Guyana?
What have you done for any non-family Guyanese?

When you can answer in the affirmative, then you have credibility.
I dont have to do anything for anyone . ALL I have to do is speak the TRUTH and challenge the LIES of the Snakeoil Salesmen. SHAMELESS, Sase Narine Singh is Al Yuh Star. How SHAMELESS can one be,
Originally posted by baseman:

When you can answer in the affirmative, then you have credibility.[/QUOTE]
Originally posted by Cobra:
The AFC loyalist doesn't have places to campaign for two-seats? They want to rain on every PPP parade with black ribbons?

Cobra why less than 10 (17 including staff and organizers) people showed up to the PPP fundraiser in Brooklyn? Did you really think black people were going to give a racist black hating party any money, when unlike blacks in Guyana, they dont need to beg them for anything?
I dont have to do anything for anyone . ALL I have to do is speak the TRUTH and challenge the LIES of the Snakeoil Salesmen. SHAMELESS, Sase Narine Singh is Al Yuh Star. How SHAMELESS can one be,

When you can answer in the affirmative, then you have credibility.
[/QUOTE]
Well, I thnik people should act according to how the speak, show their committment to the people, show they actually do care. Such is not served by singing the praises of those in power when you never even visited since leaving, you are not involved in anyway, nor are you doing anything of substance for anyone in the homeland.

I respect any PPPites who are involved, they have credibility, even though I may have differing views. You, on the other hand, call people all sorts of names when these people are either living there or donng substantive work and making substantive contribution to the society and people, many times not expecting anything in return.

You may believe you have to do or prove nothing however, given your irrational admiration for the power to be, one can only summize you are getting some benefit from the GoG, or you have some imbalance you are dealing with. 30 year, how old was BJ? You certainly could not have even known who he was.

Cheddie/Janet dead and gone and is given mixed reviews even by loyalist like Wally, so exactly, what is you basis for this irrational loyalty? Maybe, if you could rationalize this, you will be taken seriously.
The Bloody TRUTH shall set you FREE. You Al want to force people to buy Al yuh Snakeoil, pretending Al yuh gun help but trying Al yuh best to screw the Guyanese People. I am NOT Ungrateful nor am I lloking out for any gains. I WILL continue to speak the TRUTH and object to the LIES of others. We humans should have a minimal of SHAME, hanging with the likes of "Flour Man" tells me you lack minimal.

Who give away free tickets?

Who rent a crowd in Toronto?

Boy they aint got no shame.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:

Thank you for answering my question Dem wave Guy.

I'm not getting into minucia, but you should have credibility for your position, and rationally explain. When you can answer the three questions in the affirmative, then you have a leg to stand on. Other than that you will be taken as serious as a drunk on a Friday afternoon. And attacking Sase just does not cut it.

Comprehension and grasping for recognition appear to be two of your many challenges.

Perhaps, Perhaps not!

Who give away free tickets?

Who rent a crowd in Toronto?

Boy they aint got no shame.

Stop spreading your nonsense,Sase. There were three meetings held in Toronto. YOu only know of one.

A couple Granger came to Toronto and got 12 people in attendance.

Trotman will be coming to Toronto in October, something you and the other AFCites on this GNI don't know anything about.
Those 700 alledged Canadians went out of curiousity to COMPARE and CONTRAST of what they are hearing and reading.After the meeting my Brother-in-law ask bharrat a quality question concerning the Skeldon Factory,Bharrat snap and pulled back his head,swell up his neck etc.and was standing like a Cobra.He also avoided the people"s question on NUMEROUS occasions.All the cheers were coming from the organisers,two of them from Berbice are backing AFC.Charity begins at home.
Originally posted by creative:
Those 700 alledged Canadians went out of curiousity to COMPARE and CONTRAST of what they are hearing and reading.After the meeting my Brother-in-law ask bharrat a quality question concerning the Skeldon Factory,Bharrat snap and pulled back his head,swell up his neck etc.and was standing like a Cobra.He also avoided the people"s question on NUMEROUS occasions.All the cheers were coming from the organisers,two of them from Berbice are backing AFC.Charity begins at home.
you guy lying that video is from my cousin wedding
W
I am NOT asking you or any other Snakeoil Salesman to take me seriously. Yhis IS a Public Forum and I WILL continue to set the record straight and point out the LIES LIES and more LIES!!!!

I'm not getting into minucia, but you should have credibility for your position, and rationally explain. When you can answer the three questions in the affirmative, then you have a leg to stand on. Other than that you will be taken as serious as a drunk on a Friday afternoon. And attacking Sase just does not cut it.

bullshyte. 450 were invited and 425 attended. That was a fundraising event.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

bullshyte. 450 were invited and 425 attended. That was a fundraising event.

There was only about 200 or less.
I am NOT asking you or any other Snakeoil Salesman to take me seriously. Yhis IS a Public Forum and I WILL continue to set the record straight and point out the LIES LIES and more LIES!!!!

Well, good to clarify you aim to just be a joker.
Originally posted by warrior:
most of the people that went want to know if they will get free house lot

His excellency don't hand out house lot fuh nothin, you have to donate 19 tons of building materials then you get a whole estate. You could also expedite the process if you are drug dealer like RK or con artist like Ed, or you could be just good at corruption like Donald he would hand you the crown.....
Originally posted by ksazma:
I think that Ramotar should be going on these campaigns without Jagdeo. It will give him a chance display his leadership skills better outside of Jagdeo shadows.

Correct, for this reason AFC's Trotman remained aback until he returned to the ticket. The PPP's approach clearly signals a discomfort with/in Ramoutar. He do not want to face difficult questions about BJ's shinanigans during his tenure, so he make sure cuss down is always next to him to defend himself.
No. There's a method to the PPP strategy which you will all find out after the election!