Originally Posted by Manishman:

Manish

You will make the man cry and run to admin and then post about how hurt his feelings are and that he should be shown more respect. He is a paid AFC hack.

Yugee . . . polishing Freudian projection to a fine art

amazing and amusing

Mr wanna be finance minister,tell us about the polishing you did to Granger,Trotman and Nigel, and still NO minister job. AHHHHHH

hmmm, dat sounds suspiciously like a 'happy ending' . . .

antimanishman . . . u in a private session with Kwame, or is just a pool boy party @ a certain pradoville mansion?

Manish

You will make the man cry and run to admin and then post about how hurt his feelings are and that he should be shown more respect. He is a paid AFC hack.

amazing and amusing

Mr wanna be finance minister,tell us about the polishing you did to Granger,Trotman and Nigel, and still NO minister job. AHHHHHH

He lady also left him. Didn't you hear the latest ?

My imagination has got you flouncing up in a nice mauve skirt as you say this. Banna, you have no shame.

Manish

amazing and amusing

He lady also left him. Didn't you hear the latest ?

well this makes sense. after what he went through with them black brudas the woman had to do something.Man No minister job and no wife? bet he heading back to Granger,Trotman and Nigel now.

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by God:

just like how fineman and the your PNC/AFC splattered the blood of those innocent Indians. you have no shame

Manish

Didn't you leave this forum twice crying that your feelings were pu55y hurt?

Hey Storm, man up and post with your real handle. You are now like TK/redux. Ha Ha.

Man up? ROTLMAO. Imagine this week little sissy telling someone else to man up

The only man up he knows about is when his boyfriend mans up pon he

Goat head, you are still reeling after the judge told you to get lost. I offer my sympathy. Only a real loser will take his party to court after they told him to get lost. Ha Ha. To add insult to injury the Goathead was told to get lost by the judge and now he comes here whining and crying about how he should be shown respect. 

Get a life Goathead.

Goathead?

Nice witty come back to the wild popularity of Mudhead

aren't you the least bit impressed that in the short time I've been here the word mudhead has become de rigeur for describing you and the sari brigade?

Manish

amazing and amusing

hmmm, dat sounds suspiciously like a 'happy ending' . . .

antimanishman . . . u in a private session with Kwame, or is just a pool boy party @ a certain pradoville mansion?

so why your wife leff you, is it because them Black brudas dig out you ass or is it because you did not get the minister job you promised her?? tell us professor

Oi SM what goin on banna?

Remember how in de ole days SuperMike/auntymanishman would jump up and down on every thread and fling his feces left right and center?

i did ? tell me more about this guy

i did 

Well how tings bai? Lang time no see.

-Dr. Motilal Jairam

i did 

-Dr. Motilal Jairam

what's up Doc? you still practicing?

i did 

-Dr. Motilal Jairam

I practice on as many patients as I can get a hold of

Most recent patient was yuji's molested data

i did 

-Dr. Motilal Jairam

I practice on as many patients as I can get a hold of

Most recent patient was yuji's molested data

did TK ever made an appointment? after being molested by the his handlers Granger,Trotman and Nigel?

Some folks beat up Afghan women and children and cry here about how they get no respect. Ha Ha.

It must really burn you that people like me see you for who you reallly are. A poor weak auntyman hindu trying to cover up the poverty circumstances of his birth, his lower caste origins through adopting a "brahamin" vegetarian lifestyle, and the burning shame of being unable to protect your own daughter as she's molested in broad daylight by a member of a race you despise.

That has to eat at your manhood daily. So you come online and try and vent on black people and their perceived Indian allies.

Quote by yujiiii.."Some folks beat up Afghan women and children and cry here about how they get no respect. Ha Ha"

Some turds think they are people and post here..HAHAHAHAA

Here's yuji welcoming the man into the brahamin family

http://sapnamagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/black-man-indian-woman-icon.jpg

Quote by yujiiii.."Some folks beat up Afghan women and children and cry here about how they get no respect. Ha Ha"

Some turds think they are people and post here..HAHAHAHAA

Here's yuji welcoming the man into the brahamin family

http://sapnamagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/black-man-indian-woman-icon.jpg

man you are having too much fun with this, carry on

Some folks beat up Afghan women and children and cry here about how they get no respect. Ha Ha.

It must really burn you that people like me see you for who you reallly are. A poor weak auntyman hindu trying to cover up the poverty circumstances of his birth, his lower caste origins through adopting a "brahamin" vegetarian lifestyle, and the burning shame of being unable to protect your own daughter as she's molested in broad daylight by a member of a race you despise.

That has to eat at your manhood daily. So you come online and try and vent on black people and their perceived Indian allies.

Goathead

You are so messed up by the war that you should seek help. Listen a stolen phone in no way equates to molestation. We do not beat up women and children and call ourselves heroes and beg for attention.

We do not convert our religion because we are ashamed of who we are. We are proud of our identity. You have issues to deal with and it is better for you to do so sooner or later.

Did the priests do anything bad to you Cathoilc Choir Boy ? Seek help.

Now Goathead, you will not intimidate me. You were kicked to the curb by the democratic party and a judge told you to get lost and now you show up here with the same arrogance. It will get the better of you someday.

Now deal with your mental state before you end up in a mental institution. I understand that you have suffered a lot but you have to learn to deal with your misfortunes. Now move on Goathead. I am finished with this thread.

So the PPP has marginalized about 40% of the population into law paying dead end jobs and they're shocked when said population erupts into armed rebellion?

These jobs have always (historical) been the domain of the Afro community.  They are known to be lower paying but very secure as long as you don't commit fraud.  However, as I said, I believe carrots are sweeteners should be added to improve compliance and commitment.

Those jobs do not allow people to survive.  Hence the rampant petty corruption, the need to depend on remittances, and family members who sneak off to Bdos and elsewhere to supplement family income.  US$200/month is NOT enough to sustain a Gtwn resident.

So the PPP has marginalized about 40% of the population into law paying dead end jobs and they're shocked when said population erupts into armed rebellion?

These jobs have always (historical) been the domain of the Afro community.  They are known to be lower paying but very secure as long as you don't commit fraud.  However, as I said, I believe carrots are sweeteners should be added to improve compliance and commitment.

Those jobs do not allow people to survive.  Hence the rampant petty corruption, the need to depend on remittances, and family members who sneak off to Bdos and elsewhere to supplement family income.  US$200/month is NOT enough to sustain a Gtwn resident.

US 2,000 would not be enough either.  What is the nominal per-capita GDP of Guyana?