Mits, whe rass you been bana?....people been talking about you and how your AFC is βdead meatβ.
VishMahabir posted:Mits, whe rass you been bana?....people been talking about you and how your AFC is βdead meatβ.
The man been to courthouse to change his name from Tameshwar Lilmohan. He tired tekking insults for the AFC.
Hip Hip Hooray. BE PROUD!! Bharat Mata Ki Jai!!!!
The other day I was reading the Keffer thread and my son came and sat on the arm of my recliner next to me and on glancing on the computer asked if Prashad always speak in the third person. I told him yes.
ksazma posted:The other day I was reading the Keffer thread and my son came and sat on the arm of my recliner next to me and on glancing on the computer asked if Prashad always speak in the third person. I told him yes.
Trump does this all the time.
D H Hughley said this morning that Trump too stupid to be President.
VishMahabir posted:Mits, whe rass you been bana?....people been talking about you and how your AFC is βdead meatβ.
Give MITs a break. He is in a period of deep contemplative reflection.
Trump is an ass.
And Guyana has a GADAHA and a Namakram Crabdaag.
ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
THat seems to work for the economy.
Nehru posted:And Guyana has a GADAHA and a Namakram Crabdaag.
that is how u feel about bar-rat
warrior posted:Nehru posted:And Guyana has a GADAHA and a Namakram Crabdaag.
that is how u feel about bar-rat
When yuh stupid yuh done stupid. Gwan dahside big men gaffing. After you get a brain replacement you can return.
skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
Like yuh friken yuh get banned again. Wuh wrong with saying p ussy?
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
THat seems to work for the economy.
The economy has been doing great for more than 8 years now. Nothing to do with the ass Trump.
ksazma posted:The other day I was reading the Keffer thread and my son came and sat on the arm of my recliner next to me and on glancing on the computer asked if Prashad always speak in the third person. I told him yes.
Prashad pick that up from Bob Dole.
skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
Did Riff explain why you were suspended?
skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:Mits, whe rass you been bana?....people been talking about you and how your AFC is βdead meatβ.
The man been to courthouse to change his name from Tameshwar Lilmohan. He tired tekking insults for the AFC.
The man is Tameshwar and not Tamesh!
kp posted:skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
Riff don't explain his actions to no one. He is the boss.
ksazma posted:kp posted:skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
Riff don't explain his actions to no one. He is the boss.
Since when GNI is government controlled. Or is it keyboard dictatorship.
kp posted:skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:Mits, whe rass you been bana?....people been talking about you and how your AFC is βdead meatβ.
The man is Tameshwar and not Tamesh!
Ole Goat why do you look so farten?
kp posted:skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
I have a hunch who complained. Once I saw the word "telephone", I could tell. It had nothing to do with insults or even breaking the forum rules. I just asked a question. It's water under the bridge
skeldon_man posted:kp posted:skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:Trump is an ass.
PU**Y GRABBER?
I have a hunch who complained. Once I saw the word "telephone", I could tell. It had nothing to do with insults or even breaking the forum rules. I just asked a question. It's water under the bridge
You were banned because I was not here. I get banned all the time and I don't know what is my offence.