Nehru Bhai got clean bowled.
That is why Prashad is proud of the Pakistani women. They stick with the Pakistani men. Not even Bin Laden could get a Pakistani wife. Indian Hindu women are looking for the first white man that look at them.
So Brother Prash, how will your Indresh party deal with this emerging "problem" ? Will their offsprings be accepted in your country or party ?
No problem here. Everyone welcome the only criteria. You must love, respect and appreciate Guyanese East Indian culture/ religion.
Priyanka is India's Jlo. She can't be bothered with old Indian men with money and dead mojo. She prefers American sex with a young man who can rock her boat good and prappa.
Prashad posted:No problem here. Everyone welcome the only criteria. You must love, respect and appreciate Guyanese East Indian culture/ religion.
Fair enough.
Bhai, when are you launching the Indresh Peoples Party ? D2 and his brothers are launching their Amerindian Peoples Party in the next few weeks.
Priyanka grew up in Flushing, New York. Al Yuh shut Al YUh stupid Guyanese self!!!
At 36, her biological clock is ticking. They look happy together. ð
I still thing she should have choose Uncle Nehru
yuji22 posted:Prashad posted:No problem here. Everyone welcome the only criteria. You must love, respect and appreciate Guyanese East Indian culture/ religion.
Fair enough.
Bhai, when are you launching the Indresh Peoples Party ? D2 and his brothers are launching their Amerindian Peoples Party in the next few weeks.
When the time is right. As the East Indian population declines the idea for an independent sovereign country will get more acceptance.
Prashad posted:yuji22 posted:Prashad posted:No problem here. Everyone welcome the only criteria. You must love, respect and appreciate Guyanese East Indian culture/ religion.
Fair enough.
When the time is right. As the East Indian population declines the idea for an independent sovereign country will get more acceptance.
You have contributed to that decline.
The Namakaram Crabdaag will see the reduction of Indians to SLAVE just to have a FREE HOUSE and SUV. Bloody HO dat!!!
Nehru posted:The Namakaram Crabdaag will see the reduction of Indians to SLAVE just to have a FREE HOUSE and SUV. Bloody HO dat!!!
Nehru posted:I still thing she should have choose Uncle Nehru
She mumma is available.
Nah over 35 is not acceptable. Prefer between 19 to 23. Leh we go to DR for a week
Nehru posted:Nah over 35 is not acceptable. Prefer between 19 to 23. Leh we go to DR for a week
If you go there without your wife, she will definitely lose you. Them girls in DR get strong jeera. One taste and them gone with you rass.
Take me Baby take me to the moon I gun halla.
Note: No one takes their wives to DR on vacation
I usually go there for a golf tournament with my golfing Buddies
Nehru posted:I usually go there for a golf tournament with my golfing Buddies
Is this like your cuz's buddies going to Trinidad to see cricket?
Happy birthday Preeyunkuh!
You should try Costa Rica. I am going there soon.
Dem Binnies gat nicer asses there?? I like a JLo kind of ass
Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:I usually go there for a golf tournament with my golfing Buddies
Hope we donât cross paths. I would like to square up with you in that jungle. Practicing my Kung Fu fighting in the meantime.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:I usually go there for a golf tournament with my golfing Buddies
Hope we donât cross paths. I would like to square up with you in that jungle. Practicing my Kung Fu fighting in the meantime.
Golfing for a cause....
Do you mean golfing like Tiger Woods to place your balls in different holes? Lol
OK Nehru Bhai. We believe you. Walk easy easy and go.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:I usually go there for a golf tournament with my golfing Buddies
Do you mean golfing like Tiger Woods to place your balls in different holes? Lol
Do you know that you can wash your balls after the 19th hole?
Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:I usually go there for a golf tournament with my golfing Buddies
Do you know that you can wash your balls after the 19th hole?
After the 18th hole, 19th hole is the club house for drinks.
Prashad posted:When the time is right. As the East Indian population declines the idea for an independent sovereign country will get more acceptance.
If it declines all the way down to 2 (you and Yugi) what is the point of a "sovereign country" dummy? LMFAO