Churchill posted:

Spme people can only talk Skont!!!

Something you should be very familiar with. 

The biggest SKONT and Namakaram Crabdaag is PM of Guyana. Go Figure. In the history of the World there has never been anyone being such a blood sucking Parasite, shameless and inhuman.  Well, if that is skont I am guilty.

Dem seh all skin teeth nah Laff!!!

These are some ideas that I have been thinking about.

1. We will get our own country for Guyanese East Indians, Douglas who love their Guyanese East Indian heritage and Allies of the Guyanese East Indian people peacefully.

2. The creation of an independent sovereign country is for the long-term protection of the cultural, religious identity and human rights of Guyanese East Indians Douglas and their allies on the South American continent.

3.  The education of young East Indians, young Douglas and young allies of the Guyanese East Indian people is crucial to show them that only the creation of an independent sovereign country can protect their culture, religious rights, and human rights. 

4.  The creation of an independent sovereign country must be worldwide in scope with groups in every country that have Guyanese East Indian populations.

5. The creation of an independent sovereign country may be a long-term endeavor for future generations to achieve but it must have a foundation with the present generations.

6.  The ultimate goal is to achieve a fully democratic and free country based on Scandinavian economic and political principles.

1. We will get our own country for Guyanese East Indians, Douglas who love their Guyanese East Indian heritage and Allies of the Guyanese East Indian people peacefully.

2. The creation of an independent sovereign country is for the long-term protection of the cultural, religious identity and human rights of Guyanese East Indians Douglas and their allies on the South American continent.

3.  The education of young East Indians, young Douglas and young allies of the Guyanese East Indian people is crucial to show them that only the creation of an independent sovereign country can protect their culture, religious rights, and human rights. 

4.  The creation of an independent sovereign country must be worldwide in scope with groups in every country that have Guyanese East Indian populations.

5. The creation of an independent sovereign country may be a long-term endeavor for future generations to achieve but it must have a foundation with the present generations.

6.  The ultimate goal is to achieve a fully democratic and free country based on Scandinavian economic and political principles.

Why don’t you go back home and form an Indian association like Craig Sylvester, we gon see how much support you get... or you sit as a lone wolf like Craig. 

Indo Guyanese has no time for your ideology of culture or religion. 

Gone are the days of marring within your own religion or society will scorn you. 

When are you moving to India???

U need to be committed to the nearest mental asylum quickly. Either u write this crap for fun or you're definitely off your rocker.

I am on here every day warning Guyana Hindus that if they don't get their act together now then they are sitting ducks for obliteration in Guyana from these Abrahamic missionaries in Guyana.  

this site has .0000000000000000001 % of Guyanese Hindus...and they are not the least bit interested in your failed state

I am on here every day warning Guyana Hindus that if they don't get their act together now then they are sitting ducks for obliteration in Guyana from these Abrahamic missionaries in Guyana.  

I take it that Non-Hindus and those especially of the Abrahamic beliefs are not welcome in your partition. 

You know exactly who I am speaking about. Don't act stupid.  I never excluded anyone.  I am certainly very disturbed about the rapid shrinking Hindu population in Guyana.  And I blame secular Hindus for this decline.  I don't know one single Imam or Rabbi in Guyana trying to convert Hindus by offering them all sorts of incentives. 

U need to be committed to the nearest mental asylum quickly. Either u write this crap for fun or you're definitely off your rocker.

Listen up here you are not facing a rapidly shrinking Hindu religious and cultural population.  Muslims are stuck on 7 % for the past two decades and you are probably loving it.  After all the number 7 is a lucky number that is why we have 7 up and 7-11. 

Prashad, how many supporters do you have to date?

Right of the bat, I'd say none since not even Prashad himself knows what he's advocating or supporting.

Prashad is totally stunned by the rapidly declining Hindu population in Guyana and the cultural impact it will have on the population going forward for generations to come.