or he still on his crusade to recruit GNI weak hearts to his cause
I think his army got about one and a half people.
Riffraff al brown Guyanai and Keffer al brown Guyanai piss me off so I decided to stay. I am still waiting on Riffraff, keffer and the chief to marry one of them Jamaican or Trinidadian Arab white ladies. Demerara_Guy has got a better chance of marrying Hema Malini than you brown fellas.
Let the man be. He is entitled to his opinions without judgment from others
On a serious note. I like the work that keffer is doing to help the Syrian people. I hope he can help the Syrian youngsters who are now refugees in Canada. It brought tears to my eyes when I met some of them and realized that they were so young in a strange country with little support.
Drugb posted:Let the man be. He is entitled to his opinions without judgment from others
Thanks Drugb.
Drugb posted:Let the man be. He is entitled to his opinions without judgment from others
why yuh don't ress yuh rass old man
Why you guys dont combine your insults and piss Granger off so quits the job
Prashad posted:Riffraff al brown Guyanai and Keffer al brown Guyanai piss me off so I decided to stay. I am still waiting on Riffraff, keffer and the chief to marry one of them Jamaican or Trinidadian Arab white ladies. Demerara_Guy has got a better chance of marrying Hema Malini than you brown fellas.
Go or stay; that is up to you. The fact is that you are still an idiot and your posts are all garbage.
keffer is pissed because I told him that he is brown.
Amral posted:Why you guys dont combine your insults and piss Granger off so quits the job
If Granger has to deal with a few 'Prashads', I am sure he will be happy to quit !
For once I agree with Keffer.
Try practicing smoking cigarettes between yuh battie crack. Its more beneficial than cussing each other off
That is good advice from the boss.
Prashad posted:Riffraff al brown Guyanai and Keffer al brown Guyanai piss me off so I decided to stay. I am still waiting on Riffraff, keffer and the chief to marry one of them Jamaican or Trinidadian Arab white ladies. Demerara_Guy has got a better chance of marrying Hema Malini than you brown fellas.
Not to worry, Indonesia still has quite a few orangutangs left; we should be able to get a large male for you .....
Prashad posted:keffer is pissed because I told him that he is brown.
You couldn't make me angry; no matter how hard you try ! You are too darn stupid to do that.... so continue posting rubbish about al brown and al black and talking nonsense about Chittagong etc on another thread. Who knows ? You just might be able to attract an audience of half-brained idiots like yourself !
antabanta posted:I think his army got about one and a half people.
Amral posted:Try practicing smoking cigarettes between yuh battie crack. Its more beneficial than cussing each other off
Oh no, Amral .... the man really is dumb enough to try doing that !