What do you think of Granger and Kakamootoo?
They sold the Sugar estates to but sugar and molasses, and called the man ,who sold his refrigerator to buy ice, stupid.
This guy sees the big picture.
This guy made some valid points.
Jango deh quite. He musse vex. ð
@Sheik101 posted:Jango deh quite. He musse vex. ð
Good morning !! just peep in here again,first thing i saw i am disgraceful .So my quietness is about in the thinking mood ,what kind of folks acts that way. I can't say nothing in my own backyard.
Posting people kids and implying they are part of a fraud machinery is a new low and disgraceful!
@Former Member posted:Posting people kids and implying they are part of a fraud machinery is a new low and disgraceful!
Their faces blocked out ,no one can recognize who they are. my intention wasn't to keep here forever .
Who are you to tell ,what i should post ?
@Django posted:Their faces blocked out ,no one can recognize who they are. my intention wasn't to keep here forever .
Who are you to tell ,what i should post ?
Iâm telling you to raid peopleâs FB and post their kids pics to make a case of electoral fraud against the PNC is a new low and is disgraceful!
@Django posted:Good morning !! just peep in here again,first thing i saw i am disgraceful .So my quietness is about in the thinking mood ,what kind of folks acts that way. I can't say nothing in my own backyard.
Oh rass. Yuh wake up. ð
@Former Member posted:Iâm telling you to raid peopleâs FB and post their kids pics to make a case of electoral fraud against the PNC is a new low and is disgraceful!
I didn't raid FB ,saw it on a political group FB page.
Any way you are aware about changes of the forum, I found your post presumptuous.
@Sheik101 posted:Oh rass. Yuh wake up. ð
Have to check in to see what's happening , will be gone again in few minute.
@Django posted:Have to check in to see what's happening , will be gone again in few minute.
U probably didnt watch the video. But give me your take when u do.
@Sheik101 posted:U probably didnt watch the video. But give me your take when u do.
Will do later.
@Django posted:I didn't raid FB ,saw it on a political group FB page.
Any way you are aware about changes of the forum, I found your post presumptuous.
PRESUMPTUOUS is that a new word? Like you drink salts, seeing you have the runnings, gone again.
@kp posted:PRESUMPTUOUS is that a new word? Like you drink salts, seeing you have the runnings, gone again.
You failed to observe the limits of what is permitted on this forum.
@kp posted:PRESUMPTUOUS is that a new word? Like you drink salts, seeing you have the runnings, gone again.
Who running the show here ?
@Ramakant-P posted:You failed to observe the limits of what is permitted on this forum.
That picture was temporary posted , It was to be taken down .
@Django posted:Who running the show here ?
It would seem the visitors are trying to do so.
@Django posted:Who running the show here ?
Are you Punning on the word" Runnings", in that context who has the Diarrhoea.
Don't you ever bring that High handed rass talk to me, behave yourself.
@Tola posted:It would seem the visitors are trying to do so.
You don't go to Church, you need to repent for all those sins.
Looks like you live a lonely life.
I saw the Akanni Blair video a few days ago and was very impressed by his reasoning and logic. Kudos to the brother.
153 online (0 members
153 guests)