Welcome to the PNC horror story.
look at you further taking advantage of a tragedy for your own "kerosine" agenda
this guy has issues! Blames a government less than one month old for everything! will you will blame granger when you can't service your girl too?
Yes, I have issues with a failed PNC government that shows ill will to correct the same mistakes they were crying about when they were in opposition. One death is too many.
You are indeed a jackass. This has been a problem even when the PPP was in power. Stop trying to score cheap political points at other people' demise. It is a shameful thing to do.
this guy has issues! Blames a government less than one month old for everything! will you will blame granger when you can't service your girl too?
He's referred to Granger's bamboo a few times so I think he's the one looking to get serviced!
Yes, I have issues with a failed PNC government that shows ill will to correct the same mistakes they were crying about when they were in opposition. One death is too many.
You expect the new Govt. to correct all the ills and woes of Guyana immediately? If so , then you need a magician. Your PPP had twenty three years to set matters right specially at this institution, but they never did.
Crawl back in your hole and stop being a prick.
The PNC was in opposition (as the shadow government) for 23 years. They should know how to quick fit a problem.
Your not the sharpest knife in the kitchen are you?
One wonders how far you went in School, or if you ever saw the door in the first place, your ignorance is beyond comprehension!
Man, you are really brain damage.
When in office, did the selfish PPP give anyone an inch ?
Keep this up Cobra and like they do to others, the PPP will chew you up in lil pieces and spit you out, when dem done with you, just before your heart attack. Take it from someone who was with the PPP for decades.
You should listen to Yuji and others who want the PPP to represent their voters in parliament.
If you think your one-man show is getting you anywhere, dream on.
For the record folks, The Snake and I are NOT related
not because cobra head comes to a point, means that he is sharp
5 years from now will be the same story...priority is giving out medals to PNC criminals and cleaning up their shyte in the city.
Ah wonda if we can ever do a clean up of your shyte clogged mouth? Whah yuh tink gyal?
Dah is why I said dis in another thread to the worm meister.
I wish tampax would make a product that could be stuck in peoples mouths to absorb all the stupid shit they say.