βPresidentβ???
Banna, hair arse ...
Next thing you gon tell us is that he is a real DR.
VishMahabir posted:Sean posted:βPresidentβ???
Banna, hair arse ...
Next thing you gon tell us is that he is a real DR.
I mean...haul your arse
Vote PPP/Civic!!!
Gilbakka posted:Vote PPP/Civic!!!
LOL...Gilly, dese boys on GNI have no credentials that would allow them to vote in Guyana.
First, they will have to live in Guyana for 6 mts (I believe) before voting.
Two, they all believe the election will be rigged...so they dont want to waste their votes....they rather stay here in North America
Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:Vote PPP/Civic!!!
...naw...its GREEN all the way....
Bai Vish, you first appeared here as a student. Didn't take long for you to show your green stripes !
lots ah yall will be weeping the week after election
Yes, PNC and their supporters will be keeping wake. Just like Crooked Hillary and her supporters.
VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:Vote PPP/Civic!!!
LOL...Gilly, dese boys on GNI have no credentials that would allow them to vote in Guyana.
Vish, "dese boys" are not the only ones that make GNI Discussion Forum what it is. Hundreds, perhaps thousands, of people are attracted to this forum monthly. My message VOTE PPP CIVIC is directed at all those eyeballs.
Two, they all believe the election will be rigged...so they dont want to waste their votes....they rather stay here in North America
You are fake, and have no credibility to tell GNI members about credentials.
You came here pretending not to know awara, Nara and so on, but the other day you know Rohan Kanhai and have so much interest in Guyana politics.
You need a Kanhai bat handle up your Arss hole .
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:Vote PPP/Civic!!!
You are fake, and have no credibility to tell GNI members about credentials.
You came here pretending not to know awara, Nara and so on, but the other day you know Rohan Kanhai and have so much interest in Guyana politics.
You need a Kanhai bat handle up your Arss hole .
Banna....thereβs Google...
The only FAKE person around is big bubba Irfaan....
Vote APNU for positive and radical change
38 Seats...No CHarandass...No!
Free Gas for everyone
Free Food
Free Electricity
And PNC juss announced free toilets.
What more Guyanese want ?
Banna, every one of your posts has some mention of toilets, is shit all you ever think of?
Bai, last time I checked, the PNC was proudly displaying those toilets. Refer dat question to them accordingly.
Hey Hey Hey
Was it at a wake for dead meat AFC ?
Sean posted:Bai Vish, you first appeared here as a student. Didn't take long for you to show your green stripes !
Vish wants wan good larwah fuh know what it is.
Sean posted:Was it at a wake for dead meat AFC ?
so you calling the 92 year old PPP supporter dead meat?
That's a dumb statement, don't post if you don't know the facts.
kp posted:VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:Vote PPP/Civic!!!
That's a dumb statement, don't post if you don't know the facts.
KP ease up the one subject failure student. He nah no nuttin bout Guyana.
Ray posted:Sean posted:Was it at a wake for dead meat AFC ?
so you calling the 92 year old PPP supporter dead meat?
Good one ! I have to roll with this punch.