http://newssourcegy.com/news/u...na-for-medical-care/

Unwell Jimmy Carter forced to leave Guyana for medical care

This was Carter's third visit to Guyana since 1992. His Carter Center group has monitored a number of elections in Guyana and across the world. He was expected to host a press conference on Sunday afternoon with local journalists. Up to news time, there was no official cancellation of that press conference.

Former U.S President Jimmy Carter left Guyana early on Sunday morning, after complaining of feeling unwell.

A senior U.S Embassy official confirmed Carter’s departure over a “medical condition”.

Mr. Carter arrived in Guyana on Friday morning to lead The Carter Center’s observer mission for Monday’s regional and general elections. News Source understands that on Saturday, he was forced to cancel a number of his engagements after falling ill.

Early on Saturday morning, he met with President Donald Ramotar and a government team at the Office of the President. By Saturday afternoon, the 90-year-old Carter was taken to a private hospital for a medical check up.

Mr. Carter also met with the Chairman and other members of the Guyana Elections Commission on Saturday.

Screen Shot 2015-05-10 at 12.13.13 PM

He returned to his room at the Pegasus hotel on Saturday afternoon but his team decided to fly him out of Guyana on his private jet early Sunday morning for better medical checks abroad.

A source at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport confirmed his departure and said he appeared in good spirits as he walked to his jet.

The Carter Centre will move ahead with its elections observation mission and already members of the Center have been dispatched all across Guyana in preparations for Monday’s elections.

This was Carter’s third visit to Guyana since 1992. His Carter Center group has monitored a number of elections in Guyana and across the world. He was expected to host a press conference on Sunday afternoon with local journalists. Up to news time, there was no official cancellation of that press conference.

The man probably had to leave Guyana to get himself to another country..probably Chile, Puerto Rico, etc to pick up some Andrew Liver salts because the stuff in Guyana gone rancid and they doan have anything else in stock...the usual.

WOW!!!  This could be trouble for the Guyanese People. Oh Mi Papa Agricolla and Buxton all over again??  Let us hope NOT!!!!

I saw Mr. Carter, he did not look sick. You can be correct, the tension is high as always only at election time the people are divided. The Indian businesses are preparing for an uprising, starting to board up stores and hiring private security. Carter smells something, so he chooses to cut out.The next few days will be trouble in Guyana, certain people are planning disturbances.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
oh mih lawd hear aunty Kneerust a halla wha she a halla wha she halla fah
Black man guh rape mih and all meh sissy dem

You would not mind if thre entire GDF rape you. Will be more pleasure for you!!