ayuh does fall for anything...
man show some love, and suddenly he is the second coming of Gandhi
That was TWO years ago, would he do that now?
kp posted:That was TWO years ago, would he do that now?
I am sure he would...IMO, it's irrelevant...it's like Jagdeo dancing queh queh...
kp posted:That was TWO years ago, would he do that now?
Perhaps he might even sing "Rang barse"
Two years ago he was courting, being nice the the bride's family, after two years of marriage didn't work out looking for a way out. He will keep the cows, sheep and goat but will return the Jackasses.
Riff posted:kp posted:That was TWO years ago, would he do that now?
I am sure he would...IMO, it's irrelevant...it's like Jagdeo dancing queh queh...
Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
kp posted:Riff posted:kp posted:That was TWO years ago, would he do that now?
Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
You miss the gist of what I am saying...
kp posted:Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
It depended on which string pupetteer BJ pulled to make Ramotar either sing or dance.
kp posted:Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
cain posted:kp posted:Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
It depended on which string pupetteer BJ pulled to make Ramotar either sing or dance.
Some how BJ is pulling a yuh ding a Ling all the way in NA.
I'm sure he would enjoy doing that banna.
kp posted:cain posted:kp posted:Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
Like he couldn't find yours.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:cain posted:kp posted:Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what Ramotar did, sing or dance.?
Like he couldn't find yours.
He didn't need mine after he held on to yours, you enjoy that.
Granger knows how to sweet-soap Indians. He will sing and dance to your tune when he finds it necessary. When all the loving is over, he will push firewood in Indian BT.
To comparing him with Burnham, I would kiss Burnham's feet, and look at him with many eyes. This guy is bad news and he outsmarts many Indians to date. The worst is yet to come.
Look at how Granger is playing the majeera. I am sure there are many Indos here who he is putting to shame. He knows that it can't hurt to break roti with them and drink their dhaal.