Let's focus our attention on President Donald Ramotar and his performance as commander-in-chief, and his multi-task vision for Guyana.

Recently, there have been old materials of discussion like Freddy (kiss-me-rass) Kissoon, Moses (Neemakaram) Nagamootoo, Barefaced Trotman, and Ram-jaat-tan. These folks have no promise or vision for Guyana.

President Ramotar is doing a superb job in his first three months in office. He reached out to the dead opposition many times over. He walked through the knee-deep water to visit the flood effected area, and he eats dhall and rice and coconut choka. What more should we concentrate on?

Let's stop wasting time on what's NOT going to happen! APNU & AFC have their short comings.

Let's focus our attention on the president and enjoy everything that he's doing for Guyana and Guyanese.

Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Let's focus our attention on President Donald Ramotar and his performance as commander-in-chief, and his multi-task vision for Guyana.

Recently, there have been old materials of discussion like Freddy (kiss-me-rass) Kissoon, Moses (Neemakaram) Nagamootoo, Barefaced Trotman, and Ram-jaat-tan. These folks have no promise or vision for Guyana.

President Ramotar is doing a superb job in his first three months in office. He reached out to the dead opposition many times over. He walked through the knee-deep water to visit the flood effective area, and he eats dhall and rice and coconut choka. What more should we concentrate on?

Let's stop wasting time on what's NOT going to happen! APNU & AFC have their short comings.

Let's focus our attention on the president and enjoy everything that he's doing for Guyana and Guyanese.
Ramatar was Jagdeo's water boy and remains so to this point. His promise for a new Guyana is not off on a good start if this Kissoon fiasco is an initiation to what to expect. He can eat al the dhall and rice he wants that will not increment his capacity for fairness or a desire to transform our society from the race based patronage system is to a merit based system where intellect and innovation is the motivation for progress. As long as you are the PPP phalanx it will have orks for foot soldiers and sub morons for its generals. That cannot be the template for the Guyanese man or woman in the dawning of a new age. You must all be wiped underfoot. Either he gets that or he will be remembered if ever as the one that was expected to fail since his CV promised little.
Ramatar was Jagdeo's water boy and remains so to this point.

You ought to be ashamed to utter those words about Mr. Ramotar when it is blatantly false.

You're running around with a different attitude to denounce the PPP to the end. Only yesterday you said that you hoped that Mr. Ramotar and Speaker, Trotman can work out their differences and work in the best interest of the country.

Mr. Ramotar has been reaching out to these nit-wits from day one. D2, don't let me call you blunt liar on a public forum! Guyana couldn't have a better president than Donald Ramotar. Put that in your funny pipe and smoke it.
OwBhai, Deh man love to haer his voice. let him be satisfied. You Preach brother D2. Preach on Brother. yippie yippie
Ramatar was Jagdeo's water boy and remains so to this point.

You ought to be ashamed to utter those words about Mr. Ramotar when it is blatantly false.

You're running around with a different attitude to denounce the PPP to the end. Only yesterday you said that you hoped that Mr. Ramotar and Speaker, Trotman can work out their differences and work in the best interest of the country.

Mr. Ramotar has been reaching out to these nit-wits from day one. D2, don't let me call you blunt liar on a public forum! Guyana couldn't have a better president than Donald Ramotar. Put that in your funny pipe and smoke it.
Bhai, the AFC and APNU are jealous that Ramotar is moving the country forward despite their one seat majority. Mr. Ramotar was given the executive mandate to put Guyana over politics. He's doing an excellent job, and we need to shed the light on his leadership and work.

AFC & APNU supporters only want to focus their attention on Jagdeo and keep Mr. Ramotar in the dark. They are practicing neemakaramism, and that wouldn't take them very far.

President Ramotar is doing a superb job in his first three months in office. He reached out to the dead opposition many times over. He walked through the knee-deep water to visit the flood effected area, and he eats dhall and rice and coconut choka. What more should we concentrate on?

This is laughable. You can't be serious with the list of accomplishments you posted. Is this the best you can come up with. What policy decisions did he make during this time????
Pay attention and learn to read ANd understand then your question will not be necessary.
Originally posted by FC:

This is laughable. You can't be serious with the list of accomplishments you posted. Is this the best you can come up with. What policy decisions did he make during this time????
You BETTER than Miss Cleo. Now the TERM NIMAKARAK is VERY Appropriate!!!!
Originally posted by creative:
Bharrat is still controling the Clique in the PPP,he is not behind the sceens but yelling and screeming at them by Phone all the way from India this midday(GT-time)Guyana and PPP is still being controled by Bharrat,so do not blame AFC and APNU supporters,a great surprise to come very soon.