There are no reasons for what u have done. If the Opposition Forces is creative, they will get u running back to parliament in 3 weeks. Your ministers are corrupt and you put the whole country on hold at ur whims. It doan matter anyway, whenever you return democracy to Guyana, dey be right there waiting for you.
U are not Burnham and the people who will oppose u are not Indians. Mark my words the majority of Indians in Guyana WILL distance themselves from u and the Peoples Progressive Party. Dey ain stupid like u.
The President actions will bring a high degree of sanity to the National Assembly..
The president actions are that of a low breed thief man gang.
President Donald Ramotar's decision means that everyone will see the results of the new elections; based on a free and clear process.
The President actions will bring a high degree of sanity to the National Assembly..
Sanity-he rass will end up like a madman in the streets of GT. Maybe, he be made to eat grass like Nebucanezzar.
President Donald Ramotar's decision means that everyone will see the results of the new elections; based on a free and clear process.
Ramotar is running from an election only a low breed fool would say Ramotar and his low breed gang wants an election.
He want to rig the election-u fool.
Dem low breed dis cannot understand english lil swan...
The P.P.P is ready for any elections, even if its call tomorrow, what the President did was in the best interest of the Guyanese people as stated earlier.
Quit the bull. It is stale. If they were ready then the had an option. Nothing they can do in the next six months would be denied them if as they say whey can win in 90 days. Lets call it what it is. These crooks want a free ride on the state for 10 months
There are no reasons for what u have done. If the Opposition Forces is creative, they will get u running back to parliament in 3 weeks. Your ministers are corrupt and you put the whole country on hold at ur whims. It doan matter anyway, whenever you return democracy to Guyana, dey be right there waiting for you.
U are not Burnham and the people who will oppose u are not Indians. Mark my words the majority of Indians in Guyana WILL distance themselves from u and the Peoples Progressive Party. Dey ain stupid like u.
wE GUN FIND OUT SOON WHO GUN DISTANCE FROM WHOM.
Quit the bull. It is stale. If they were ready then the had an option. Nothing they can do in the next six months would be denied them if as they say whey can win in 90 days. Lets call it what it is. These crooks want a free ride on the state for 10 months
PPP ready fuh election, de low breed dunce dem doan understand english. Mi ah tell yuh Storm dem dunce.
Its clear to see the AFC/APNU had no intention to debate the motion, they have nothing of substance to debate against the government.
Councie de low breed dem aint know to debate dem can only cuss ask Anil and Priya.
suspension of debate so that they can steal all they want
* In his decision to prorogue parliament today President Donald Ramotar has demonstrated to the Guyanese people admirable and decisive leadership.
* The good news is supporters of the PPP are excited and energized by the President's decision to prorogue parliament.
* The talk all over Guyana revolves around the President exercising his constitutional authority and the great news is more than half the Guyanese people support the President's decision.
* Guyana is blessed to have a confident and courageous leader like Donald Ramotar.
That's a load a crap Rev, half the people love the govt, yeahhhh right, you liar.
THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO ARE SHOCKED AND DISMAYED TONIGHT ARE THE CLOWNS IN THE OPPOSITION
* But 100% of PPP supporters are excited.
* PNC supporters who hate Granger are excited.
* Berbicians who voted for Moses in 2011 but are now convinced he lied to them, those folks are excited.
BOTTOM LINE:
* The majority of Guyanese are happy tonight with the President's decision to prorogue parliament.
* But 100% of PPP supporters are excited.
* PNC supporters who hate Granger are excited.
* Berbicians who voted for Moses in 2011 but are now convinced he lied to them, those folks are excited.
BOTTOM LINE:
* The majority of Guyanese are happy tonight with the President's decision to prorogue parliament.
That's a load a crap Rev, half the people love the govt, yeahhhh right, you liar.
Cainsta:
* The Guyanese people never realized until today that their beloved President had so much power at his disposal, thanks to the Burnham constitution.
* With the President proroguing parliament, speaker Burger King, opposition leader Granger and AFC's Beavis and Butthead, Moses and Khemraj, they all looked like a bunch of school boys being disciplined by their school master President Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar.
PAGING SKELDON_MAN
* As you have noticed the Dead Wuk/Dead Wood pandit is itching to post pornographic photos on this thread.
* Not calling names---who the cap fit.
PAGING SKELDON_MAN
* As you have noticed the Dead Wuk/Dead Wood pandit is itching to post pornographic photos on this thread.
Ded Wuk man night have some wuk to do now that the AFC is dead.
Rammo ejected Moses and the AFC with the Burger King from Parliament. The AFC is left with kathar.
Nuff wuk coming up for the Dead Wuk Man.
The AFC has reached the end
yuji:
* You are 100% correct! The Dead Wuk/Dead wood pandit might see some opportunities in the death of the AFC.
* DEAD EXCITES THE DEAD WUK/DEAD WOOD PANDIT.
* He may soon start posting porno.
* By the way, we are not calling names. But who the cap fit---they will respond.LOL
PAGING SKELDON_MAN
Rammo ejected Moses and the AFC with the Burger King from Parliament. The AFC is left with kathar.
Nuff wuk coming up for the Dead Wuk Man.
I am glad that Ray has banned all the distasteful, photoshopped and pono pics.
Give the man credit.
* Ray is a good moderator. But he is a tad too lenient.
* The only vulgar posters on GNI are the AFC supporters.
* Over in Social poster Sachin tried posting porno and amral deleted it right away.
* Social is clean---posters are very respectful---that's why I enjoy posting there.
Being a moderator is not an easy assignment.
It is better to be lenient yet indeed take appropriate actions.
Give the man credit.
* Over in Social poster Sachin tried posting porno and amral deleted it right away.
* Social is clean---posters are very respectful---that's why I enjoy posting there.
Can Ray Ray de moderator ban de PPP from thiefin money fuh buy sperm?
Give the man credit.
Can Ray Ray de moderator ban de PPP from thiefin money fuh buy sperm?
No he cannot; but Ray put the bit in your mouth. How does that feel?
Being a moderator is not an easy assignment.
It is better to be lenient yet indeed take appropriate actions.
* I won't mention names, but There are 4 or 5 posters on GNI who are downright vulgar.
* There is one poster he was recently exposed by carib as a MENTAL MIDGET---in nearly all of his posts he calls his fellow posters names and uses filthy language. I have put him on ignore and don't respond to him.
* I have also put the dead wuk/dead wood pandit on ignore.
Anil seh You is the biggest low breed disgrace on this site posting filth whole day is dat true?
Cainsta:
* The Guyanese people never realized until today that their beloved President had so much power at his disposal, thanks to the Burnham constitution.
* With the President proroguing parliament, speaker Burger King, opposition leader Granger and AFC's Beavis and Butthead, Moses and Khemraj, they all looked like a bunch of school boys being disciplined by their school master President Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar.
What Jabba DaGut did was scummy, slimy, dutty, he shows that he cannot stand and fight, but as he's shown, he can surely stall he and his party's downfall.
No one is surprised at Jabba the weasel's way of doing things Rev it was expected, the PPP/C is afraid, deathly afraid of any election.
Lol - Jaba da low breed gut...
Jabba the Gut's address as reported by Mark Benschop.
Donald Ramotar
My r******* address on the Piss-rorogation of Parliament:
"Fellow swines in the PPP, Soup Drinkers, House Slaves and Freedom House Mercenaries: In my address whilst being in a drunken state to you on November 4, I dick-tated my criminal enterprise desire to screw the entire nation through the National Assembly. In its pre-recess sittings, to denigrate and give priority to criminal and drug dealing matters relating to deals struck by my mafia boss Jagdeo to further rape and underdevelop our country and to say to hell with the future of all of our people. I also extended a 3 inch piece of meat ball from behind my zipper, a kilo of pure Colombian cocaine and a bottle of rum to the Opposition for us to get drunk and put the nationβs business behind God's back and join with the PPP buggerment to continue on the path of total destruction.
I further dick-tate that should I (Donald 'Chatree mix wid Katahaar' Rumoretar) be provided with reasons and tremendous dick-tatorial powers to believe that my Bi-Love affair with the sometimes whoring Parliamentary Opposition (no pon or Bond intended) intends to disrupt the 40 year Slow Motion marriage to Big Auntie and ultimately force a No Confidence Motion upon my dysfunctional domestic affairs. I therefore refuse to respond immediately for fear of further exposing my weaknesses, gross incompetence and hatred for majority of you punks. So, in the coming days I will decide on my S****-stitutional options to either Piss-rorogue all over Parliament by paving the way for holding of General Elections that would ultimately lead to the PPP's defeat and the restoration of true democracy in our land.
In consistent with my constant inconsistencies, and earlier drunken positions and in accordance with dick-tay-kah Jagdeo's powers conferred on (and in me) by Article PPP (3) of the very dick-tatorial Constitution of the Republic of Guyana my party and I bitched about during our bright days in the opposition, I earlier today issued a Pre-Occupation Piss-roroguing the 10th Parliament. In other words, I pissed on the entire country today in the name of Papa Cheddie.
Fellow criminals, soup drinkers, house slaves and mercenaries, my lame decision to piss all over this constitutional option will not be taken lightly by the ABC countries, the sometimes whoring opposition, independent media houses, FB political experts, activists and even members of my own house, but it was the pole during intercourse (recourse) that was left in me to reassure the nation that my sex life during the 10th Parliament has been a complete failure, except for the infamous Christmas backballing at the Brickdam Rum House which is known for harbouring lowlife Chatrees and Chammars.
It is no secret that the sometimes whoring Parliamentary Opposition parties had, at every inconceivable opportunity, made known their clear intention to have their portion of no motion against my Buggerment debated insanely at the first poll-recess shitting which was called for today, November 10. Their one-seat majority in Parliament (just like my AG's one seed) could only mean its timely passage and the immediate irreversible dissolution of Parliament.
My appeals to return to dick-tatorship, to destructively address the many unimportant issues confronting us in at Freedumb House and the Office of the President, appear to have fallen on Papa Cheddie's tomb.
The sometimes whoring Opposition in Parliament intends to end my political life of the 10th Parliament with immediate effect, dashing all hopes for urgent erection to issues relating to Biological growth, cocaine services and yes, the expansion of corruption all across Guyana.
Some r******* idiot (or idiots) may ask why is it that my Buggernment has gone this Unconstitutional and scampish route and not go along with the debate. The answer lies in the practical choice between Tin Slice and Ruel Johnson style of confrontation, as the no confidence motion debate would fuel the likes of Freddie Kissoon, Mark Benschop, Lincoln Lewis, Glen Lall, Lina Free, Mellissa Ifill, Karen Aoa, Teddy Brukshot, Don Singh, Imran Khan, Leroy Nelson, Keith Icydon Henry, Bryan Benn Snr., Carl Greenidge, Khemraj 'cock eye' Ramjattan and other filthy unpatriotic bastards, to finally bring my criminal enterprise down once and for all.
I also want to assure all that my bank book is fat, and that the life of the 10th Parliament has given me the opportunity to piss and rob you blind suckers inside out. And, my party and I will continue to do so during the next six (6) months, as permitted by my bossman Jack-deo.
I pledge to you, to have my maladministration use that time during the period of piss-rorogation to continue to piss pon the sometimes whoring Parliamentary Opposition in the usual PPP destructive ways, by ignoring the issues and confront any and everyone who dare speak out against my dick-tatorship.
It is, however, my sexual desire to have the piss-rorogation of the 10th Parliament ended sooner, and without any sweet feelings, were my Buggernment and Tin Slice to reach an agreement for a return to normalcy. Further were these sexual advancements of cooperation by my Buggerernment to be unsuccessful, I would then take the necessary steps for the holding of early erection so that my undemocratic will of my few people can be freely sexercised just as my AG suggested. In his words: 'Wah CUM sah CUM"
Fellow PPPites, during my PERIOD (and Jack-deo's) Guyana bled to death, economically, socially and politically. Within the next six months, my Buggernment will continue rob all Guyanese of basic goods and services. My Buggerernment intends to disregard the Burnham Constitution. Further, we will be keeping tabs on all of you unpatriotic scums through Guyana and abroad.
Fellow PPPites, drug dealers, mercenaries, house slaves, I have taken this backward step with the hope that the time gained would be used for the benefit jack-deo and the criminal gangs within my party.
I wish to appeal to all drug lords (again) to be prepared for the call to battle, intimidate and when we PPP leaders give the green light, you must be prepared to eliminate those who stand in our way. Long live Dictatorship, Long Live the PPP.
Thank You"
"Fellow PPPites, drug dealers, mercenaries, house slaves, I have taken this backward step with the hope that the time gained would be used for the benefit jack-deo and the criminal gangs within my party."
HEHEHE
What Jabba DaGut did was scummy, slimy, dutty, he shows that he cannot stand and fight, but as he's shown, he can surely stall he and his party's downfall.
No one is surprised at Jabba the weasel's way of doing things Rev it was expected, the PPP/C is afraid, deathly afraid of any election.
* Ramotar is a politician. He is supposed to be scummy and slimy and all the adjectives you used. He passed the test with distinction today.LOL
BOTTOM LINE:
* Moses and the AFC will never get to brag that they brought down the PPP via a no confidence vote.
* RAMOTAR OUTFOXED THOSE WANKERS TODAY WITH HIS PROROGUE.
Ramotar is a dharapoke and will be recorded as the worst President in that part of the hemisphere.
What this dead wok Pandit know about Presidentβ¦.?