Oooh rasss, the slop can crew must have had quite a day worshiping their deity jackass Granger. Don't worry about the indos in the pictures, like everyone else, they may have business interest in Guyana and have to grease these politicians to get doors open. 

Yuh run outa grease? No wonder you lost on your investments in Guyana.

Oooh rasss, the slop can crew must have had quite a day worshiping their deity jackass Granger. Don't worry about the indos in the pictures, like everyone else, they may have business interest in Guyana and have to grease these politicians to get doors open. 

Who says lost on investments? Not even jackass Granger can stop druggie from making money. Maybe the returns are not as much since PNC screw up the country but the dollars still rolling in. Remember druggie business survived the British, Banum years, Hoyte, Jagans, Jagdeo and now jackass Granger. Noting can stop the druggie family from mekking money. Meanwhile I leave the greasing to the slop can boys whenever is pay day and black bigan sharing like rass. 

Oooh rasss, the slop can crew must have had quite a day worshiping their deity jackass Granger. Don't worry about the indos in the pictures, like everyone else, they may have business interest in Guyana and have to grease these politicians to get doors open

Perhaps, the primary focus of the gathering is "greasing the doors".

Who says lost on investments? Not even jackass Granger can stop druggie from making money. Maybe the returns are not as much since ---.

Bai, Gilly memory sharper than cutlass. Me remember how you yourself stated here some months ago that you lost 25 percent of your profits since APNU+AFC got power. Whether investments or profits, the point is you lost MONEY. 

Now, Gilly is saying that you put the grease in the wrong place.

Bai, Gilly memory sharper than cutlass. Me remember how you yourself stated here some months ago that you lost 25 percent of your profits since APNU+AFC got power. Whether investments or profits, the point is you lost MONEY. 

Now, Gilly is saying that you put the grease in the wrong place.

Don't recall mentioning a specific number, but a loss in profit is not a loss from an accounting perspective.  No amount of greasing can compensate for the loss in consumer confidence in Guyana. 

Madam Secretary Bibi have a beautiful contagious smile. Drugb who idolizes Granger, was there incognito. 

Haha yes good sir Mitwah, you have a keen eye you naughty boy.  Madame Secretary does carry a good smile even at 56.  Hon President David A Granger seem happy and madame seem captivated by him.  Good sir Mitwah, in the end Hon Dr B. Jagdeo needs a young pretty queen like my niece who can bear him a heir for Guyana and for the PPP, right?  Hon Dr B. Jagdeo will be President again in 2020.

Princess Di posted:
Amral posted:

Who are the people in pic 5 and 6

Gyal in pic 6 get some really big bubbies. 

Oh my my you wicked little boy, so mean of you.  Good sir ksazma, we women are much more than our breasts you know.  Please good sir ksazma please admire our brains too.

Can't caress brains. 

Princess Di posted:

Madam Secretary Bibi have a beautiful contagious smile. Drugb who idolizes Granger, was there incognito. 

Haha yes good sir Mitwah, you have a keen eye you naughty boy.  Madame Secretary does carry a good smile even at 56.  Hon President David A Granger seem happy and madame seem captivated by him.  Good sir Mitwah, in the end Hon Dr B. Jagdeo needs a young pretty queen like my niece who can bear him a heir for Guyana and for the PPP, right?  Hon Dr B. Jagdeo will be President again in 2020.

Do you think Guyana is like North Korea to run by a generation of family that you're suggesting a heir for Jagdeo?

Jagdeo don't even have hair muchless to have heir. Lol

Leonara, is that you in #8? 

alena06 posted:

What were all those Indians there for? They have no business there. The PPP must look into this. 

Some of them are media people, and most of them were at the Jagdeo event in April.

Were you there as a media person? 

I have a real job that pays real money.. I am sure media people love what they do and don't do it for the money... stop fishing... have been here for 13 years and you will never figure out who I am.  lol

alena06 posted:

Leonara, is that you in #8? 

alena06 posted:

What were all those Indians there for? They have no business there. The PPP must look into this. 

Some of them are media people, and most of them were at the Jagdeo event in April.

Were you there as a media person? 

I have a real job that pays real money.. I am sure media people love what they do and don't do it for the money... stop fishing... have been here for 13 years and you will never figure out who I am.  lol

Suppose I know your sister  I won't post either of your personal info. Much respect. 

Bai Mits, why y'all spend so much time talking about who y'all know and who y'all don't know? Just pretend you don't know anyone. Social media is easier that way.

That boy doesn't know nothing, he is just fishing. The only person he knows is Rumjaat, and that's his family. I just tickle his ants nest, look how he will cuss and misbehave . Mits advertises in the community papers , so he is well exposed , I know many of his buddies, for what he is, he should be low key.

Bai Mits, why y'all spend so much time talking about who y'all know and who y'all don't know? Just pretend you don't know anyone. Social media is easier that way.

True bhai,

but,they have some folks here who attacks posters and boasts about their stature,well some are not what they claimed to be.

You think those people will change just because someone says they know them? They may just say what this Cuban girl at work used to tell people when they upset her, "suck me". 

That boy doesn't know nothing, he is just fishing. The only person he knows is Rumjaat, and that's his family. I just tickle his ants nest, look how he will cuss and misbehave . Mits advertises in the community papers , so he is well exposed , I know many of his buddies, for what he is, he should be low key.

Kouncie Poop is why you picking fight? Heh teck dis. 

What are you insinuating ??

You want to put me in trouble. Eh.