WHEN YOU SEE THE PRESIDENT IN RICHMONDHILL SAY HELLO AND PAY YOUR RESPECTS FOR AFTER ALL THE MAN SERVED AS HEAD OF OUR NATION.

Jagan and his wife brainwashed their followers to be disrespectful and vindictive and the old comrades only believe in revenge, this is what the PPP and Jagan and his wife taught them.

President Jagdeo was spotted in NY so stop and wish him well with his life as a private citizen.

Originally posted by Churchill:
Jagan and his wife brainwashed their followers to be disrespectful and vindictive and the old comrades only believe in revenge, this is what the PPP and Jagan and his wife taught them.

Chief stop braying this early Saturday morning....

Jagan taught me how to fight for what is right...

The right to join an evil enterprise and bring down a legitimate government? Jagan wouldn't stand for that.
Originally posted by ABIDHA:

The right to join an evil enterprise and bring down a legitimate government? Jagan wouldn't stand for that.

Cheddi Jagan was a respectful man. It is Janet who was very vindictive. Listen to Moses interview on Benshop radio about how Janet tried to backstab and set up Jagdeo. That backstabbing and attempted set up from the party founder probably turned Minister Jagdeo into the control freak that he became.

There are two ways to fight for RIGHTS.

As the ROMANS method of Barbarism.

As the Greeks method of Diplomacy.

Jagan method was more like barbarism. The lack of respect for the British Parliamentary System. Brukup and fighting in the legislative council. Refusal to pay homage to the head of state. And the list goes on more and more.

His poor system of a logical mind created Jagdeo, empower his wife to do as she pleases, got Moses ridiculed in the public and his party onto this day does not have a clear set of rules and guidelines for leadership selection.

You got to be joking, Jagan was a coward, he roll over and play dead for the Burnham and the PNC for 28 years. If the White man Jimmy Carter didn't intervene the PNC would still be in control. ahhahahaha
Originally posted by Nehru:
OH RASS THE GREATEST AND CHAMPION OF THE EARTH IN NY?? GUN BE PLENTY HENNY AND POKE CUTTERS THIS WEEKEND. SWEET SWEET GUYANA.

This time you have to use your own credit card. The greatest has no Guyana Giov't issued ones any more.

Enjoy yourself buddy, knack how much cutters you want, as long you ain't knack lolo.
Originally posted by seignet:

Jagan method was more like barbarism. The lack of respect for the British Parliamentary System. Brukup and fighting in the legislative council. Refusal to pay homage to the head of state. And the list goes on more and more.

His poor system of a logical mind created Jagdeo, empower his wife to do as she pleases, got Moses ridiculed in the public and his party onto this day does not have a clear set of rules and guidelines for leadership selection.

Churchill is brainwashed that Jagan was his father and God.
pLEASE EXCUSE HIM.
Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by seignet:

Churchill is brainwashed that Jagan was his father and God.
pLEASE EXCUSE HIM.[/QUOTE]
An' ah who brane wash yuh, like yuh ole rass don' fugget or wah. Abie goa excuse yuh.
So how come you stop doing that? Continuing to support the PPP is not what Jagan would want. Not with what they did. Re: crime, drugs, stealing public funds etc. So if you really love Jagan and what he stood for you shgould be against the current regime. Jagan would. He would not support corruption. And if you say I'm wrong (that he would support the current regime) then he was no better.

Originally posted by Chief:
WHEN YOU SEE THE PRESIDENT IN RICHMONDHILL SAY HELLO AND PAY YOUR RESPECTS FOR AFTER ALL THE MAN SERVED AS HEAD OF OUR NATION.

President Jagdeo was spotted in NY so stop and wish him well with his life as a private citizen.

Chief is right. Until Bookman published his Freedom House Hall of Shame list I had no idea so many PPP stalwarts had left the Jagans. Men like Lall Bahadur and Moses Bagwan were core PPP men back in the day. The Jagans may dismiss these people as traitors and opportunists but there had to be sometime essentially flawed with Jagans leadership style for so many core comrades to quit the party.