Originally posted by Dondadda:
Please tell the people what you plan to propose accross the table with APNU & AFC regarding GECOM Reform and what you are prepared to accept;

The PPP/C needs to tell the people what is broken in the current GECOM and if it plans to fix what is broken OR NEEDS A COMPLETE OVERHAUL;

Don:

In your estimation is anything broken in GECOM ?

I believe there were mistakes made by GECOM in the last election----their delay in getting the results out created a lot of tension and uncertainty in the country.

But in the end the election was free and fair.

RE: THE PNC

As my friend sledgehammer says---the PNC would love for the laws to be changed in parliament so that the GDF replaces GECOM in conducting elections in Guyana---that is the only way the PNC will ever win an election in Guyana again---BY SHEER FRAUD.

Rev, I agree with you totally. They need to have a mechanism in place to report the results sooner. I am not trying to make excuses here, however, I remember the 1968, 1973 and all other elections up to 1992, when it took weeks to get results with news that bollots boxes were seen floating in the Atlantic Ocean. More expeditious reporting is what is needed.
Today abie can complain 'bout GECOM, yestaday (pre-1992) abie talk GDF and no bady nah cyan question datt or yuh end up wid a bruk foot if natt a bullet hole. GECOM mek lil mistake hay n' deh, but dazz honest mistake natt orchestrated subversion like dem PNC bais used to do. Alyuh coolies bettah tank gaad PNC nah pull trigga nowadayzz. Mi see how ting bin gao donk and was natt datt bad guyzz.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Alyuh coolies bettah tank gaad PNC nah pull trigga nowadayzz

In the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful--may Gajraj, Jagdeo and the phantom operation be forever praised for their role in exterminating the PNC freedom fighters.

Today the PNC supporters and marchers have been reduced to having candlelit vigils---no more looting, robbing and violence---well maybe some robbing---pnc folks will never change their criminal habits----but no more extreme violence.

Once again--give praise to the phantom operation--PNC thugs have been neutered.

Originally posted by Rev Al:
Alyuh coolies bettah tank gaad PNC nah pull trigga nowadayzz

In the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful--may Gajraj, Jagdeo and the phantom operation be forever praised for their role in exterminating the PNC freedom fighters.

Today the PNC supporters and marchers have been reduced to having candlelit vigils---no more looting, robbing and violence---well maybe some robbing---pnc folks will never change their criminal habits----but no more extreme violence.

Once again--give praise to the phantom operation--PNC thugs have been neutered.

http://www.guyana.org/massacre_lusignan.html
In the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful--may Gajraj, Jagdeo and the phantom operation be forever praised . . .
-Rev

The GNI chapter of Boko Haram [in the comfort of their faraway burrows] twist themselves into a frenzy and blaspheme over the dead bodies of Sash Sawh and his family!

May the God whose name they invoke in praise of evil deal with these two cowards accordingly.
Originally posted by redux:
In the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful--may Gajraj, Jagdeo and the phantom operation be forever praised . . .
-Rev

The GNI chapter of Boko Haram [in the comfort of their faraway burrows] twist themselves into a frenzy and blaspheme over the dead bodies of Sash Sawh and his family!

May the God whose name they invoke in praise of evil deal with these two cowards accordingly.

redux, you have no shame to mention Sash's name. I know him personally and went many trips with him to Ottawa to protest to bring down your beloved PNC dictators.

Your PNC hero Fineman had Sash's ID with him at the time that the army took him out.

PNC racist like yourself see Terrorists like Fineman as freedom fighters. You will forever support your beloved PNC and their terror gang.
Originally posted by yuji22:
-Rev

redux, you have no shame to mention Sash's name. I know him personally and went many trips with him to Ottawa to protest to bring down your beloved PNC dictators.

Your PNC hero Fineman had Sash's ID with him at the time of that the army took him out.

PNC racist like yourself see Terrorists like Fineman as freedom fighters. You will forever support your beloved PNC and their terror gang.

I don't give a rat's ass that you knew Sash Sawh "personally" . . . you ought to be ashamed to even mention the man's name knowing what I KNOW you must KNOW of the circumstances under which he and his family were murdered.

Y'all PPP cowards have no bloody soul and continue to believe that Guyanese are STUPID!!
Fineman had Sash's ID with him when the army took him out . . .

and your 'point' is . . .?

Your beloved PNC freedom fighter Fineman was a brutal PNC terrorist. You are always supporting blacks killing Indians.

Your PNC mentality of destroying Indians will never change.

Your beloved PNC freedom fighter Fineman was a brutal PNC terrorist. You are always supporting blacks killing Indians.

Your PNC mentality of destroying Indians will never change.

Stop meandering all over the place and make your 'point' about the ID.
I guess that you don't have the intelligence to read. Let me inform you that this was printed in the Guyana Chronicle.

You are one brainwashed messed up PNC thug. Your heros are PNC terrorists like Fineman. Shame on you for supporting terrorism.

Thanks to Jagdeo and Gajraj, the Indian population do not have to live in fear of your PNC terrorists and thugs.

During PNC days of Burnham and Hoyte, Indians had to suffer massively because of your beloved terrorist friends. Guess what, those days are over, thanks to the PPP.
You are so dunce that there is no point in having a conversation with you. In fact, you have proven that your heroes are PNC terrorists. End of conversation, you are not worthy of a conversation.

Not once have you spoken out against PNC brutality in Guyana. You belong to the slums like your PNC terrorist friends.
You are so dunce that there is no point in having a conversation with you. In fact, you have proven that your heroes are PNC terrorists. End of conversation, you are not worthy of a conversation.

Not once have you spoken out against PNC brutality in Guyana. You belong to the slums like your PNC terrorist friends.

scared again . . . run along now.
-Rev

Hi bro Refux, gt yuh poster correct bai. Yuh getting stupidy.

use lil piece yuh brain, or is da expecking too much!

Why don't YOU connect HIS dots and give HIM the courage of HIS convictions!!?
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
There is no meeting between the President and the Opposition parties.

Rama Bhai:

President Ramotar wants to discuss serious issues like economic progress and human progress in Guyana.

The leaders of the opposition parties are more interested in scheming and plotting among themselves how to derail progress in Guyana inorder to make themselves look good.

President Ramotar has made it clear that he is a serious man who wants to lead Guyana---he is not interested in playing games.

The opposition leaders want photo ops--the President wants substantive discussions.

Now you know why there were no meetings.

Abie coolie stupid, wy yuh nah conneck am foa abie nah.

redux brain is too small. He is not worthy of a discussion.
Thanks to Jagdeo and Gajraj, the Indian population do not have to live in fear of PNC terrorists and thugs.

yuji:

That is the absolute TRUTH you wrote above.

The days when the PNC used their terrorists to bully, intimidate, and badger East Indians in Guyana are over.

Praise must be given to Jagdeo, Gajraj and company for exterminating the PNC terrorists and freedom fighters.