The uneducated is having a very difficult time in the new year.

And they showing the world  how they ruling Guyana 'so-called democracy', wid dunsee education.

The dumb leading the dumber.

Originally Posted by Tola:

And they showing the world  how they ruling Guyana 'so-called democracy', wid dunsee education.

You are very shallow. Please attempt to make a positive contribution to GNI.

You should tek your own advice............but dat would be a real challenge now wouldn't it gold teeth baboo?

You were asked a question about  bilateral trade between Guyana/India and Ramotar's contribution to India, or do you not know what a question means.

Like most in the PPP, who don't seems to have passed dunsee, maybe the question is just too hard for your intellect.   

Let me tell you this dunce.

What does trade have to do with an Invitation of an Indo Guyanese President to a gathering of People of Indian origin ?

Now go back into your corner.

It has a lot to do with that.  What justification other than the potential for enhancfed trade and investment is there for the president of Guyana, a multiethnic, multicultural, and multireligious nation, to be at that event.

Note that you were the one who claims that "all awe is one family".  Well NOTHING that will be discussed at this event will be of interest to the African, Chinese, Portuguese, Amerindian and mixed Guyanese, who now out number Indians.

So it appears as if this event is "racial".

I wonder how you would react if President Granger was invited to Nigeria to speak to some organization representing the African diaspora on the basis of Guyana having a large population of African descent.

I can already hear the howls of how he would only be pushing the "black man" agenda.

Every time I open a Guyanese newspaper and I see who is in charge of what I am left with the impression that Guyana is a country with a 70% Indian population, and not one of a mere 40%.

Mr. "Dead News" Carib is burning in envy.

Only a simpleton sees envy in this. You are indeed a racist moron by every definition of the word. 

Listen dunce D2

Stop playing the race card. Only morons like you beat the race drum.

Race drums? Surely you do not grasp what you post.  You being bright does not get beyond a cow mooing.

What is profound in what you post? Further, what is your contribution? Your daily sloganeering would be sanctioned on any other discussion board as useless trolling.

I see that you finally have access to a public computer.

Do you really see? Could have fooled me!!

Just look over your shoulder. There is a long lineup for the public computer. 

Cool....let me know when it gets around the block!

Gil

I was 100 percent accurate, unpatriotic AFC/PNC supporters are burning in envy.

Yes Yuji "ah be pan tap, black man time DONE".  That is what the PPP screams at all your bottom house meetings.

Problem is that there are fewer Indians left to hear those screams, and many who remain no longer wish to hear it.

Now why should the AFC or the PNC care whether Ramotar goes to India or not?  Of what relevance is that to a nation where 60% of the population have no interest in India?

Man,

Move on with life. All that you post is "Dead News"

All that you post is Race, Race, Race.

The political situation in Guyana is moving beyond race, you will become a dinosaur.

Take a new approach in life: Open the door and let the man come in, all a we is one family.

In your puny fkin racist mind you think a ot of shit. You stayed away and soon came back with your scummy racist fkin posts go fk yourself you arsehole

Gil

Yes Yuji "ah be pan tap, black man time DONE".  That is what the PPP screams at all your bottom house meetings.

Problem is that there are fewer Indians left to hear those screams, and many who remain no longer wish to hear it.

Now why should the AFC or the PNC care whether Ramotar goes to India or not?  Of what relevance is that to a nation where 60% of the population have no interest in India?

Man,

The political situation in Guyana is moving beyond race, you will become a dinosaur.

Take a new approach in life: Open the door and let the man come in, all a we is one family.

In your puny fkin racist mind you think a ot of shit. You stayed away and soon came back with your scummy racist fkin posts go fk yourself you arsehole

Are you on drugs ?

nah.. your mother

You mean that is why he was an oxygen starved, blue baby with the resultant mental deficits? Shame on her... But chances are his mental deformities came about the usual way...acculturation in a household whose family tree is a straight line. Inbreeding does terrible things to the body and mind!

Gil

Man,

locking the women out the bedroom and  'Open the door and let the man come in'is what yall PPP dutty dag know fuh do well.....

I am happy for Ramu. The only think he is more Amerindian than of Indo lineage.

Thanks for reminding us, Mits. Donald is not Hindustani Indian on his mama's side.

Never knew. Thanks for the information.

According to Gil, he has Indo (or is it Native Indian ?) from his mother's side. 

Anyway, we are all one family regardless of race.

Thanks for reminding us, Mits. Donald is not Hindustani Indian on his mama's side.

How come he call AmerIndians stupid.

Like he na know he heritage.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Hey hey dem c00lie peokle like pavi does get carry way wid likkle things. Ramo is wan Amerindian. Hey hey hey 

It's great to see a President of mixed background. The face of Guyana is changing rapidly and the mixed race now makes up a respectable segment of the population.

The Amerindians and the mixed race will decide the future of Guyana.

Hey hey dem c00lie peokle like pavi does get carry way wid likkle things. Ramo is wan Amerindian. Hey hey hey 

It's great to see a President of mixed background. The face of Guyana is changing rapidly and the mixed race now makes up a respectable segment of the population.

Dem mix peopkle na vote foh aluh bai...na fool yu self. 

There has been mixed races in Guyana for decades.

What has Ramotar been doing for the past 22 years, waiting to get rid of the stupid-ness of his brothers in the AmerIndian villages.  

According to Gil, he has Indo (or is it Native Indian ?) from his mother's side. 

Donald's mother's maiden name is Olive Constantine. His father's name is Sam Ramotar. Sam worked on a timber grant in the hinterland and met Olive and they produced a future president.

The PPP may get a majority of Amerind votes based on bean trading. They are not getting any of the mixed demographics.

Well obviously black people aren't part of your family.  Check and see who has leadership positions in Guyana and it is 80% INDIAN.

Your deep desire to scream "ahbe pan tap, black man time DONE" and to assign blacks to remain as clerks, security guards, police men, and at best mid level administrators has been noted.

Go through that Chronicle piece of toilet paper and tell me how many blacks head state corporations, committees, or commissions.

And if we are all family why are you so proud that Ramotar is attending an event at which 60% of Guyanese aren't invited as they aren't part of the Indian diaspora?

The PNC gets 40% of the votes.  The African vote is 32%.  Figure out why the remaining 8% comes from.  Clue.....they get very few Indian or Amerindian votes (though they took over the UF votes in the Rupununi last time) and so it clearly is the mixed vote, which also supports the AFC.

1.  The PPP gets Indian votes and some Amerindian.

2.  The PNC gets African and most mixed votes.

3.   The AFC got some Indian votes as well as mixed, and some African votes.

The Amerindians sprinkled some votes to the PNC and the AFC last time, due to the demise of the UF, which they had formerly strongly supported.

The people of Guyana will decide their future you and the pampers brigade here ain't gonna decide shit.

Originally Posted by Mars:
Bobby Ramroop and Brian Tiwari as part of this delegation do not represent Guyanese they represent thieves associated with this government.

What a bunch of losers for the ordinary person in Guyana.

This photo displays corruption and thieving.

Bobby Ramroop and Brian Tiwari as part of this delegation do not represent Guyanese they represent thieves associated with this government.

like RAMO hands get too long from thieving 

Nah!! dem get too lang fram milking you bull dem and tiefing de milk. Wen las you check you milkin bull dem?

i hope your family did not steal my bulls,last year i lost 5 

So how many gallons of milk a day you out of?

you should not be worry about the loss,the ppp close down the milk plant so they can import milk power 

So do we get electricity from milk then? How does this milk power work?

The PPP is not interested in developing Guyana they are only interested in one thing and one thing only. How much can they steal?

Theft is the number one priority for the PPP.