President Ramotar deemed an extra-ordinary man of the Caribbean by acting Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro

nicolas-maduro

Venezuela’s former vice-president Nicolas Maduro has been sworn in as acting president hours after the state funeral of Hugo Chavez. The ceremony was led by national assembly speaker Diosdado Cabello in the capital, Caracas. Mr. Chavez, who died on 5th march after a long battle with cancer, had named Mr. Maduro as his chosen successor. However, the main opposition coalition boycotted Mr. Maduro’s swearing-in, saying that it was unconstitutional.

Meanwhile President Donald Ramotar has attended the swearing-in ceremony of Venezuela’s vice president Nicolas Maduro. The now president Maduro in acknowledging president Ramotar’s presence, deemed him an extra-ordinary man of the Caribbean. President Maduro highlighted that the Guyanese leader hails from a country that others wanted to establish a feeling of hatred between the people. He pointed out that the late commander Chavez completely changed Venezuela’s foreign policy which now resolves all outstanding issues based on brotherhood and not hatred and war.

President Ramotar deemed an extra-ordinary man of the Caribbean by acting Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro

nicolas-maduro

Venezuela’s former vice-president Nicolas Maduro has been sworn in as acting president hours after the state funeral of Hugo Chavez. The ceremony was led by national assembly speaker Diosdado Cabello in the capital, Caracas. Mr. Chavez, who died on 5th march after a long battle with cancer, had named Mr. Maduro as his chosen successor. However, the main opposition coalition boycotted Mr. Maduro’s swearing-in, saying that it was unconstitutional.

Meanwhile President Donald Ramotar has attended the swearing-in ceremony of Venezuela’s vice president Nicolas Maduro. The now president Maduro in acknowledging president Ramotar’s presence, deemed him an extra-ordinary man of the Caribbean. President Maduro highlighted that the Guyanese leader hails from a country that others wanted to establish a feeling of hatred between the people. He pointed out that the late commander Chavez completely changed Venezuela’s foreign policy which now resolves all outstanding issues based on brotherhood and not hatred and war.

Very extra ordinary since a regular man who secure the seal of the Office of the President would have been his own man by now.

18 months after and he is still the "falla me" lil bwoy to Bharat.  Bhart is still the President in reality, he makes all the decisions.

I guess your extra ordinary man of the Caribbean is Granger or Ramjattan. Do you honestly think either of them will ever be president to receive high grade abroad like Uncle Ramu?

Nah, I believe Moses V Nagamootoo or Nigel Hughes will be President in the future.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Nah, I believe Moses V Nagamootoo or Nigel Hughes will be President in the future.

Nah bai, ain't gon happen.

PPP never getting 50% again.

Originally Posted by TK:

PPP never getting 50% again.

No need to debate, we will see.

IN JUST ONE YEAR THE GREAT DONALD IS THE RISING STAR OF THE CARIBBEAN. A GREAT LEADER FOR THE REST OF THE CARIBBEAN TO FOLLOW. WE AINT SEE NOTHING YET    FIVE MORE YEARS    FIVE MORE YEARS.

shet yuh rasssss

and THIS is your contribution . . .

3rd Grade much?

sO THAT MAKE YOUR cONTRIBUTION aUGUST mONTH DUNCE.

Kudos to Ramotar for receiving a compliment for trying to unite Guyana. He deserves the compliment.

Not to derail this thread, CNN recently reported that Nicolas Maduro was accusing America for Chavez's illness..what a moronistic view....this guy was brainwashed by Chavez.

3rd Grade much?

my "contribution" is simply to shine a spotlight on a screaming fool

3rd Grade much?

iN YOUR DEMENTED, STUPID MIND YOU ARE DOING A FINE JOB.

3rd Grade much?

yaaaaaaaaawwwn

3rd Grade much?

yaaaaaaaaawwwn

sTUPID AS STUPID CAN BE is what meh Neighba used to call people like you.

Why the shock that Maduro loves Ramotar.  Like Ramotar he was hand picked by a despot.  And like Ramotar he presides over a country plagued by crime and corruption.  Likke Guyana the Venezuela govt uses its dominance to spreead propaganda, stifle freedom of speech and to demonize the opposition.

Caracas is now more dangerous than Baghdad.

Why the shock that Maduro loves Ramotar.  Like Ramotar he was hand picked by a despot.  And like Ramotar he presides over a country plagued by crime and corruption.  Likke Guyana the Venezuela govt uses its dominance to spreead propaganda, stifle freedom of speech and to demonize the opposition.

Caracas is now more dangerous than Baghdad.

Ah, put a sock in it.  He was selected by the Party and validated by the free and fair national election.

My Friends, day in and day out I share the time to read these blogs and it sounds more like little school boys fighting in the school compound, come on you fellas grow up and give an educated remark and if you can't just shut up.The way it sounds there is no right person, political party or even a jackass to rule Guyana. For a change give a compliment when it is due, we are Guyanese be proud for once.

Originally Posted by kp:

My Friends, day in and day out I share the time to read these blogs and it sounds more like little school boys fighting in the school compound, come on you fellas grow up and give an educated remark and if you can't just shut up.The way it sounds there is no right person, political party or even a jackass to rule Guyana. For a change give a compliment when it is due, we are Guyanese be proud for once.

spare us the the pose you fake ass PPP soldier

you trade in race, cheap gossip and character assassination at the level of conscience, albert, baseman and the rest

g'waan suh with yuh nonsense . . . u big phony fraud

Dg haul your ass there was much buying of amerindian votes...if they wake up and move away from the PPP where the hell will they get 50% you are a lame assed joker who despite being educated flock this forum with any thing that says PPP..you are so infused with the PPP that you just do not review some of your postings..wake up and get a frigging life. You guys are a bunch of gaffers who like to impress your undereducated friends and relatives with your so called poltical savvy especially when liquor is flowing I have met many of you around the US good for hot air and nothing else.

Originally Posted by Shadow:

Dg haul your ass there was much buying of amerindian votes...if they wake up and move away from the PPP where the hell will they get 50% you are a lame assed joker who despite being educated flock this forum with any thing that says PPP..you are so infused with the PPP that you just do not review some of your postings..wake up and get a frigging life. You guys are a bunch of gaffers who like to impress your undereducated friends and relatives with your so called poltical savvy especially when liquor is flowing I have met many of you around the US good for hot air and nothing else.

"Buy", what does that mean?  Granting them a fair shake and they support the Govt for that, what's so wrong?  You should not frigg with the US democratic process, Obama won by promising more welfare and free passages to the USA for illegals.  Guyana and US are good democracies.

Originally Posted by Shadow:

"Buy", what does that mean?  Granting them a fair shake and they support the Govt for that, what's so wrong?  You should not frigg with the US democratic process, Obama won by promising more welfare and free passages to the USA for illegals.  Guyana and US are good democracies.

Since you do not understand the meaning of the word " buy", you are not intelligent enough to post. Read the crapola you just posted.

. . . Obama won by promising more welfare and free passages to the USA for illegals.  Guyana and US are good democracies.

what an atrocious statement and ignorant 'comparison'

u eyes pass the USA . . . ungrateful bastard

. . . Obama won by promising more welfare and free passages to the USA for illegals.  Guyana and US are good democracies.

And you are a SHAMELESS GOLD DIGGER!!!!

Let me repeat. President Donald Ramotar deemed an extra ordinary man of the Caribbean. Granger and Ramjattan will never be president to receive such recognition. So, yall stop pissing on the man's parade.

Originally Posted by kp:

redux, you don't know me, , so watch your language. I have seen the sun many a years before you, I don't need the hot gas from you. Maybe the truth hurts!!!

dude, a little advice for the delusional and stupid . . . save the PPP 'bad man' stuff fuh dem antiman who care, arite?

Cobra, dem seh that Ramo's resume reads like this:

Supervisor @ Gimpex; 10 years as an intern @ World Marxist Review in Soviet-controlled Czechoslovakia; Dozen years PPP General Secretary as the party went into free fall; President of Guyana, weak on vision and strong on division.

Originally Posted by kp:

Someone mentioned that Ramotar got grid of his talking scale.
What has Ramotar done to bridge the great racial divide since he assumed the Presidency?

Originally Posted by kp:

redux, you don't know me, , so watch your language. I have seen the sun many a years before you, I don't need the hot gas from you. Maybe the truth hurts!!!

He like fuh let out HotGas nah?? No wanda he always gat stain pun he Buckta.

Let me repeat. President Donald Ramotar deemed an extra ordinary man of the Caribbean. Granger and Ramjattan will never be president to receive such recognition. So, yall stop pissing on the man's parade.

That is some shit coming from a man who is going to be an ex-president. perhaps, he niceing up to ramotar for assylum.

Nehru told Jagan,"Your ppl in Guyana are not Indian nationals, the similar situation exists with East Indians in Burma. There is nothing I can do to change the outcome."

Suh pandit change yuh picture. Doan idolize the Indian man. U're a Guyanese, try Odo picture on yuhself.

Nehru told Jagan,"Your ppl in Guyana are not Indian nationals, the similar situation exists with East Indians in Burma. There is nothing I can do to change the outcome."

Suh pandit change yuh picture. Doan idolize the Indian man. U're a Guyanese, try Odo picture on yuhself.

Why it's not a good comparison?  Both have flaws but are democracies.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Chavez is dead but Chavismo is alive. The left did not die a natural death in Latin America. They are back with a bang.

Deh banging dem head.  US back with a bang.