FOR MANY YEARS THERE WAS AN ABSENCE OF UNITY IN GUYANA AMONG HER PEOPLE. MISTRUST AMONG THE 2 MAJOR RACES WAS WIDESPREAD. IT WAS THIS LACK OF UNITY AND MISTRUST THAT RETARDED PROGRESS IN GUYANA.

Guyanese people are more unified than ever---East Indians, Blacks, Amerindians, Mixed races, Chinese, etc, etc are getting along better than ever.

* Thankfully in the year 2014 there is a refreshing change in Guyana.

* THERE IS A BOND OF PEACE AMONG ALL RACES.

* President Ramotar recently said, "Where there is UNITY there is VICTORY for the people and the country."

* It is very heart-warming to see peace, prosperity and unity all across Guyana.

* Sure there are problems. No country is problem free. Just today Canada lost her virginity. There was a terrorist attack in Canada today. The first ever such attack in Canada.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Guyana still has numerous problems but the good news is the greatest asset of Guyana, her people, are more unified than ever. And like President Ramotar said:

* WHERE THERE IS UNITY THERE IS VICTORY FOR THE PEOPLE.

he is right there is unity in Guyana to get rid of the PPP we saw the first glimpse of that unity in 2011.

* The lead post talks about UNITY in 2014 among the Guyanese people. President Ramotar has expressed satisfaction with the UNITY he sees among his fellow Guyanese.  Why are you harping about 2011 ?

RAVI MOCKS AFC'S MOSES & KHEMRAJ

CART BEFORE THE HORSE

Some folks think this Eyewitness is too harsh on that dyspeptic duo, Nagamootoo and Ramjattan. But it’s not personal – it’s just that they shoot from the hip so frequently it’s impossible to take any of their utterances seriously.

Take this No-Confidence Motion that suddenly became their panacea for all that ails Guyana. As we’ve pointed out ad nauseam, this was just a throwaway comment that Nagamootoo’d made to the Stabber when they gave him some gratuitous free publicity.

They’re all Opposition, aren’t they? Everyone with the slightest connection to Westminster politics knows about No-Confidence Motions. You’d think these two “seasoned” politicians – got to be 50 years of being in Parliament between them!! – would’ve picked up a thing or two, no?? From the mess these wankers have found themselves in on the issue, it’s clear that all these two impostors know are the WORDS – “no confidence”.

Read more:

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...rt-before-the-horse/

* Moses and Khemraj have become laughingstocks in Guyana. The people now mock and ridicule them. Those 2 wankers will forever be LOSERS.

What a useless president. As shown by the likes of Morales with his approach to natural wealth sharing, where there is unity, there is success and prosperity. Talking about victory is not addressing the core reasons behind the dissatisfaction amongst the majority of the population, irrespective of their political allegiance. 

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

What a useless president. As shown by the likes of Morales with his approach to natural wealth sharing, where there is unity, there is success and prosperity. Talking about victory is not addressing the core reasons behind the dissatisfaction amongst the majority of the population, irrespective of their political allegiance. 

Mr. T:

* You live 4500 miles/7400KM away from Guyana.

* I bet you have not travelled to Guyana in donkey years.

* And yet you have the pomposity to criticize Guyana and her beloved President.

* BWOY HAUL YUH RASS.

* Listen! There is more unity among the people in Guyana today than there is among the people in the UK where you slave away Mr. T.

Rev, I agree that there is unity among Guyanese today than anytime before. A picture speaks a thousand words. If the AFC/PNC want to challenge this, let them show us something better

cobra:

* The loudmouths and bellyachers on GNI will avoid this thread.

* They have been in mourning since the PNC bitch slapped their hero Moses and refused to support his No Confidence motion.

* Right now their tails are between their legs---dem rass shame fuh show dem face.

Rev, I agree that there is unity among Guyanese today than anytime before. A picture speaks a thousand words. If the AFC/PNC want to challenge this, let them show us something better

cobra:

* The loudmouths and bellyachers on GNI will avoid this thread.

* They have been in mourning since the PNC bitch slapped their hero Moses and refused to support his No Confidence motion.

* Right now their tails are between their legs---dem rass shame fuh show dem face.

Bai vishnu aluh keeping de Hindoo property as wan. Hey hey...

he is right there is unity in Guyana to get rid of the PPP we saw the first glimpse of that unity in 2011.

ALL de ppl have a common enemy. Once upon a time in Guyana, old ppl use sey, "when u talk too much lie, crapaud does jump out ah de mouth." Maybe soon the PPPites gonna see that happen to dem mouth pieces.

THIS THREAD IS ABOUT UNITY. BUT THERE IS A DEMON IN GUYANA WHO IS SPREADING HATE ALL OVER BERBICE

* Moses Nagamootoo is the most divisive and disruptive politician in Guyana. Thankfully the Guyanese people have recognized him for who he really is-----a fat talking, self aggrandizer consumed by hatred for the PPP.

* BERBICIANS WILL NO LONGER BUY INTO THE LIES AND FILTH MOSES IS TRYING TO SPREAD IN THE ANCIENT COUNTY.

FOR MANY YEARS THERE WAS AN ABSENCE OF UNITY IN GUYANA AMONG HER PEOPLE. MISTRUST AMONG THE 2 MAJOR RACES WAS WIDESPREAD. IT WAS THIS LACK OF UNITY AND MISTRUST THAT RETARDED PROGRESS IN GUYANA.

Guyanese people are more unified than ever---East Indians, Blacks, Amerindians, Mixed races, Chinese, etc, etc are getting along better than ever.

* Thankfully in the year 2014 there is a refreshing change in Guyana.

* THERE IS A BOND OF PEACE AMONG ALL RACES.

* President Ramotar recently said, "Where there is UNITY there is VICTORY for the people and the country."

* It is very heart-warming to see peace, prosperity and unity all across Guyana.

* Sure there are problems. No country is problem free. Just today Canada lost her virginity. There was a terrorist attack in Canada today. The first ever such attack in Canada.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Guyana still has numerous problems but the good news is the greatest asset of Guyana, her people, are more unified than ever. And like President Ramotar said:

* WHERE THERE IS UNITY THERE IS VICTORY FOR THE PEOPLE.

One only have to reflect on the past elections to grasp the profundity of the racial schisms in our society. Ramotar is playing with his testes. His party most of all has done absolutely nothing to ease the racial tensions that under gird all our actions be they social or political.

They cling to the dictatorial constitution as their bible for political action and heartily  dog whistle about the PNC ( and by extension black people) are not competent to govern. One need not remind this fool that his only real job was as at Gimpex and that is not an incubator for leaders.

The fact is if he thinks himself qualified  then every other person in  the society is qualified since he is mediocrity personified. Ramotar spouting his usual denial of race as   fundamental to our disagreements and rāzÃīn detre for political parties does exactly the opposite of what he claims to celebrate; he fosters, prolong, perpetuate, massages and iconizes our disunity.

ALL de ppl have a common enemy. Once upon a time in Guyana, old ppl use sey, "when u talk too much lie, crapaud does jump out ah de mouth." Maybe soon the PPPites gonna see that happen to dem mouth pieces.

What happen to Ramjattan lies when he said that three of APNU MP's are up to take bribe from the PPP to vote against the no-confidence motion?

That fella and Nagamoottoo are liers just like Cheddie and Janet. That is Y I doan feel the AFC is too sincere in their messages.

One only have to reflect on the past elections to grasp the profundity of the racial schisms in our society. etuate, massages and iconizes our disunity.

Stormy:

* This thread is not about politics or race in Guyana.

* Instead this thread looks at the recent behavior of the Guyanese people and finds that never before in Guyana's history has there been more unity among the 6 races.

* GUYANA IS A DIVERSE NATION AND IN 2014 WE ARE WITNESSING UNITY IN THE DIVERSITY OF GUYANA.

* Of course the Guyanese people, though more unified, still view their politicians with scorn and suspicion. Look at those 2 ugly mongrels above. Those 2 demons are trying to sow hate among the good people of Berbice.

* If Moses and Khemraj were to disappear from the face of the earth, Guyana would be a much more peaceful and loving country.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Even though there is greater unity among the 6 races in Guyana, come election time people will vote their prejudice. And as of today, 51% of the Guyanese people will vote to re-elect the PPP.

* But when all is said and done, President Ramotar is dead right:

* WHERE THERE IS UNITY AMONG THE PEOPLE THERE IS ALWAYS VICTORY FOR THE COUNTRY.

* The lead post talks about UNITY in 2014 among the Guyanese people. President Ramotar has expressed satisfaction with the UNITY he sees among his fellow Guyanese.  Why are you harping about 2011 ?

3 years ago Guyanese were united in ensuring that the PPP lost control of parliament.  This coalition included, for the first time ever, substantial numbers of East Indians.

So what has the PPP done since then?  Note that the failure of Indians to turn out in regions 2, 3, and 4 did as much damage as the sizeable numbers who jumped ship in regions 5 and 6.  Also ominous for the PPP is that fact that its Amerindian vote is capped.  Those who used to support the UF jumped ship for APNU or the AFC, despite the fact that the UF was aligned with the PPP, and indeed its leader was even in the PPP cabinet.

You can rant and scream like a lunatic peddling loud color schemes and dubious statistics, or you can analyze the trend of declining support for the PPP in EVERY election since 1997!  The decline in 2011 being enough to deprive them of parliamentary control.

How have the lives of black and mixed Guyanese positively changed since November 2011 for them to switch sides?

Note that political alienation is as much a fact of the traditional PPP base as it is of the traditional PNC base.  So don't fool yourself that the PPP will benefit from the current Granger problem.

As of now both the PPP and APNU are panicked, which is why the PPP is doing every thing in its power to prevent LGE and delay the MONC.

PRESIDENT CELEBRATES 64TH BIRTHDAY WITH OP STAFF

Nice cross section of the Guyanese population among the staff

Read more:

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...thday-with-op-staff/

* Looks like there are no men at the Office of the President.

Now point out how many of the blacks here can actually set policy, and determine resource allocations.  Willing to bet that most of them are mere clerks who must jump to the Indian slave masters when called....or else!

THERE IS A REFRESHING SENSE OF HOPE AND CONFIDENCE AMONG THE PEOPLE AS THEY LISTEN TO THEIR PRESIDENT TALK ABOUT PEACE AND UNITY AND PURPOSE AMONG HIS FELLOW GUYANESE

* Even the children are excited to see and listen to their President.

What HUGE evidence of support!    A small crowd gathers and you are having orgasms of glee.  Bet you most of the people around, including FORMER PPP supporters, sucked their teeth and went about their business when they saw the Fat Toad arrive.

Given that Ramotar as the charisma of a slug I would be very worried if I were you.

What HUGE evidence of support!   

Keep smiling carib! And check this in today's newspaper.

MASSIVE TURNOUT IN LETHEM AS GOV'T ROLLS OUT COUNTRYWIDE "BECAUSE WE CARE" EDUCATION GRANT INITIATIVE IN REGION 9

‘HUGE TURNOUT’: President Donald Ramotar, Education Minister Priya Manickchand and Foreign Affairs Minister Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett as they greet hundreds of Region Nine residents at the Benab in St. Ignatius, near Lethem, yesterday. (Adrian Narine photos)

READ MORE:

http://guyanachronicle.com/mas...tiative-in-region-9/

* Loser Moses Nagamootoo, Loser Khemraj Ramjattan and Loser David Granger are seething with anger and jealousy as they witness the excitement and enthusiasm among Guyanese all across the country for the PPP's "Because we care" program.

Now point out how many of the blacks here can actually set policy, and determine resource allocations.  Willing to bet that most of them are mere clerks who must jump to the Indian slave masters when called....or else!

* You will lose that bet carib!

* Check out the DIVERSITY in President Ramotar's cabinet.

* I see quite a few black Ministers in the Ramotar's Cabinet. How about you carib---you see any ?

Look at our beautiful Guyana. ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION, ONE DESTINY.  GOD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA.

* Check out the lovely people of Guyana, of all races, paying rapt attention to their beloved president---this was in Lethem yesterday.

* In the meantime those two doofuses Moses and Khemraj are sulking and wallowing in their XM rum because Granger has spit in their ugly faces and refuses to support their silly NO CONFIDENCE motion.

* ALL MOSES AND KHEMRAJ CAN DO IS SPREAD HATE IN GUYANA.

Look at our beautiful Guyana. ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION, ONE DESTINY.  GOD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA.

* Check out the lovely people of Guyana, of all races, paying rapt attention to their beloved president---this was in Lethem yesterday.

* In the meantime those two doofuses Moses and Khemraj are sulking and wallowing in their XM rum because Granger has spit in their ugly faces and refuses to support their silly NO CONFIDENCE motion.

* ALL MOSES AND KHEMRAJ CAN DO IS SPREAD HATE IN GUYANA.

LOL we bai Rev Al keeping he human Hindoo property. Dem numba fall. Aluh na getting 51% again. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

LOL we bai Rev Al keeping he human Hindoo property. Dem numba fall. Aluh na getting 51% again. 

Kaps:

* You are a well known rolling stone. Which party you're hooking up with next ? Your new hero Granger has surely let you down.hahaha

* Listen bai, stick to that stupid pseudo science---useless economics---it's better than politics.

* ANYWAY CHECK OUT YOUR PRESIDENT----the man looking more slim and trim than Vindhya.

President Donald Ramotar, Dr Vindhya Persaud and other dignitaries at the LBI Community Centre Ground Wednesday evening

Read more:

http://guyanachronicle.com/tho...in-diwali-motorcade/

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Kaps:

* You are a well known rolling stone. Which party you're hooking up with next ? Your new hero Granger has surely let you down.hahaha

* Listen bai, stick to that stupid pseudo science---useless economics---it's better than politics.

* ANYWAY CHECK OUT YOUR PRESIDENT----the man looking more slim and trim than Vindhya.

President Donald Ramotar, Dr Vindhya Persaud and other dignitaries at the LBI Community Centre Ground Wednesday evening

Read more:

http://guyanachronicle.com/tho...in-diwali-motorcade/

Our GREAT President will lead us for another decade.  The man is getting better with age like fine wine.

* While President Ramotar's physical size has shrunk in the past year, the man is healthier than ever, his stature and prominence as his country's leader has grown exponentially, much to the consternation and distress of dipshits like Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan.

* You will lose that bet carib!

* Check out the DIVERSITY in President Ramotar's cabinet.

* I see quite a few black Ministers in the Ramotar's Cabinet. How about you carib---you see any ?

I repeat the same question.  How many can acdtually set policy, instead of doing what their slave masters tell them to do.

Luncheon who says that blacks are incompetent and stupid, which is why Indians lead almost every single government controlled entity.

Benn who is determined to destroy the livelihood of black vendors who are trying to hustle a living.

If the onloy two who can set policy are actually behaving like the old black slave drivers who treated the slaves even worse than the slave owners, then that doesnt sqay anything.

If just having a presence means unity then the PNC was the most unified ever.  A Chinese president, and loads of Indians, Cammie Ramsaroop,David Singh, Shahabudeen, Ramphal, Luckhoos.  These folks all did well aftyer the PNC regime ended which showed that they were competent people.

Now do you think that the two Jennifers, and the other assorted clowns could survive WHEN the PPP loses, if not in 2016, then in 2021?

So here is the difference.  Burnham selected INTELLIGENT token Indians.  The PPP selects black imbeciles as tokens!

* While President Ramotar's physical size has shrunk in the past year, the man is healthier than ever, his stature and prominence as his country's leader has grown exponentially, much to the consternation and distress of dipshits like Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan.

Still is an ugly toad.  Dont worry taht Nagamootoo isnt a pretty biy as he will get votes because he is an Indian leader who reprsents an alternative to the PPP who most PPP supporters think have becomje arrogant and corrupt.

So here is the difference.  Burnham selected INTELLIGENT token Indians.  The PPP selects black imbeciles as tokens!

* It is your prerogative to cast aspersions on the decent, civilized, progressive and industrious blacks who have chosen to join the PPP. The bad news for you is more and more blacks are beginning to see the light and are becoming more accepting of the PPP government.

Maybe it is a Guyanese thing but I also noticed how people of the same Group is quick to label there own when they cross over.

Dont worry taht Nagamootoo isnt a pretty biy

as he will get votes because he is an Indian leader who reprsents an alternative to the PPP who most PPP supporters think have becomje arrogant and corrupt.

THE TRUTH IS MOSES CORK DUCK

* Back in 2011 he was a novelty---he had just broken away from the PPP party and thousands of his fellow Berbicians lent him an ear and voted for his new party.

* But we are now in 2014 and many of the Berbicians who supported Moses have come to realize that he is just another liar and hustler----many don't trust him anymore----he has become stale bread and a laughingstock.

* MOSES IS SEEN AS THE NO CONFIDENCE CLOWN IN GUYANA.

* Sure Moses and the AFC will get votes in the next election----but the 10% they got in 2011----that's their peak.

* MOSES AND THE DYSFUNCTIONAL AFC WILL BE LUCKY TO GET 5% IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

What HUGE evidence of support!   

Keep smiling carib! And check this in today's newspaper.

MASSIVE TURNOUT IN LETHEM AS GOV'T ROLLS OUT COUNTRYWIDE "BECAUSE WE CARE" EDUCATION GRANT INITIATIVE IN REGION 9

‘HUGE TURNOUT’: President Donald Ramotar, Education Minister Priya Manickchand and Foreign Affairs Minister Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett as they greet hundreds of Region Nine residents at the Benab in St. Ignatius, near Lethem, yesterday. (Adrian Narine photos)

READ MORE:

http://guyanachronicle.com/mas...tiative-in-region-9/

* Loser Moses Nagamootoo, Loser Khemraj Ramjattan and Loser David Granger are seething with anger and jealousy as they witness the excitement and enthusiasm among Guyanese all across the country for the PPP's "Because we care" program.

Where is the excitement?  I see a few people being polite and greeting Ramotar.  Indeed t6he crowds look a good deal smaller than they did in the Jagdeo era.

President Granger might be your biggest nigtmare after the AFC splits the Indian vote, while APNU keeps its black/mixed base.

I know what angers you is that when you all scream your bigotry about blacks, many Indians just sick their teeth and tell you all that you all are a bunch of thieves.

Dont worry taht Nagamootoo isnt a pretty biy

as he will get votes because he is an Indian leader who reprsents an alternative to the PPP who most PPP supporters think have becomje arrogant and corrupt.

THE TRUTH IS MOSES CORK DUCK

* Back in 2011 he was a novelty---he had just broken away from the PPP party and thousands of his fellow Berbicians lent him an ear and voted for his new party.

* But we are now in 2014 and many of the Berbicians who supported Moses have come to realize that he is just another liar and hustler----many don't trust him anymore----he has become stale bread and a laughingstock.

* MOSES IS SEEN AS THE NO CONFIDENCE CLOWN IN GUYANA.

* Sure Moses and the AFC will get votes in the next election----but the 10% they got in 2011----that's their peak.

* MOSES AND THE DYSFUNCTIONAL AFC WILL BE LUCKY TO GET 5% IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

PIty for you they think that Ramotar is even STALER, so they will eitger stay home, or vote AFC to teach the PPP a lesson.

PPP rice farmers rioting against the PPP is a PPP nightmare.  You all boast when they grow record crops, but then blame them for growing too much rice when you fail to find markets for this produce.

You all wished that you could have shot them down as you did to Lindeners, but then you dare not do so when you arent sure where you stand with the traditional PPP support base.

PIty for you they think that Ramotar is even STALER, so they will eitger stay home, or vote AFC to teach the PPP a lesson.

carib:

* You are clearly out of touch with the pulse of the Guyanese people. That's understandable, like Stormborn, you probably haven't visited Guyana in decdes but yet you love to pontificate on Guyana's politics.

* Listen! President Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar is more popular than ever in Guyana today.

* Back in 2011 he was a newbie and a greenhorn, but after three years as President, the Guyanese people have gotten to know their president and they admire his leadership.

* MOSES NAGAMOOTOO IS DOG SHIT AND WILL BE ROUNDLY IGNORED IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

* I know you are hoping for the AFC to pull enough votes away from the PPP so that your beloved PNC could win the election, but that will never happen my bwoy.

* THE PPP WILL ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS IN GUYANA.