nehru did you kiss his ass or wash his feet when you finish with that tell him to go back to guyana and jail some of his cronies and tell bra-rat to put back the people money or else

Things has a way of working themselves out, the tears shed by poor cause by  the wrongs that Jagdeo brought on them will haunt him in time...evil cannot go unpunish.. 

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

nehru did you kiss his ass or wash his feet when you finish with that tell him to go back to guyana and jail some of his cronies and tell bra-rat to put back the people money or else

Things has a way of working themselves out, the tears shed by poor cause by  the wrongs that Jagdeo brought on them will haunt him in time...evil cannot go unpunish.. 

Guyana is not a one-man problem.

President of Guyana Mr Donald Ramouthar stop by ..

Donald Ramotar is the President of Guyana.

Who is Mr Donald Ramouthar ?

Dah coolie kata-har nah geh no ambasada wuk soa e' tek eye-pass pon dem PPP bais.  Now da katahar a try play wid PNC lolo see wah e' gett.

He was at MOKA and was warmly greeted by the Diaspora. He was excellent and EVERYONE was amazed by his charm and Intelligence. Guyana IS really in GOOG hands. GOD BLESS PRESIDENT RAMOTAR.

Who do you think would greet him if not the flunkies like you, party shills, soup drinkers and inveterate racist seeking his reflection? those of us who would throw tomatoes and potatoes in generous quantities at the skunk would not be invited.

George Bush still surviving  so far.

If you  take your old age medication you will NOT ASK FOOLISH QUESTIONS.

List the other MEDICATIONS you take.

Cow heel soup.

Dholl and rice.
Quaker Oats.

President of Guyana Mr Donald Ramouthar stop by Masjid Al Abidin earlier today  during a BBQ and he was warmly greeted by everyone present.

He was accompanied by his finance Minister and Dr Raj Sing along with Bhola Ramsundar and a few others.

I t was nice meeting  the President of Guyana.

How come you didn't tell Ramotar that you was a PNC supporter who used to give information on Indians to PNC thugs to come and rape and kill them, and then you sell your soul to AFC, and you bad mouthing the Jagans that they can't rest in peace. Eh Chief? Did you try to convert the president while he was there? Did you tell him you joined the neemakaram association?

George Bush still surviving  so far.

Did Bush take the poor people money, build a bridge and charge them 10 times the reasonable/and actual cost to cross it so his group of cronys could live large? Did bush use NACIL to aquire property and distribute it to his cronies in Pradoville #1 and 2?

He was at MOKA and was warmly greeted by the Diaspora. He was excellent and EVERYONE was amazed by his charm and Intelligence. Guyana IS really in GOOG hands. GOD BLESS PRESIDENT RAMOTAR.

Who do you think would greet him if not the flunkies like you, party shills, soup drinkers and inveterate racist seeking his reflection? those of us who would throw tomatoes and potatoes in generous quantities at the skunk would not be invited.

Why are you so venomous towards the president? You're acting as though the man owed you something personally. When I said I dislike people when they can't think for them self, I am speaking to people like yourself. You're an enemy to the state. You're exhibiting hate without any logic for fairness. This is a collective attitude with every AFC mouth piece, as though they were coerced to act against their own will. This is seen as a nasty habit day after day.

Cow heel soup.

Dholl and rice.
Quaker Oats.

Desperately longing to taste what others generally enjoy.

Cow heel soup.

Dholl and rice.
Quaker Oats.

DG,

Now I feel sorry for you, serious!! I did not realize that you are longing to taste some cow heel soup and dholl and rice...so sad.

I know you once wrote that you deserted your family or your family deserted you but I did not know it was so bad.

Seriously Ican arrange to send some overnight, I do this once in a while for people who want to taste their  old time Guyanese food.

Please contact me ASAP.

Cow heel soup.

Dholl and rice.
Quaker Oats.

DG,

Now I feel sorry for you, serious!! I did not realize that you are longing to taste some cow heel soup and dholl and rice...so sad.

I know you once wrote that you deserted your family or your family deserted you but I did not know it was so bad.

Seriously Ican arrange to send some overnight, I do this once in a while for people who want to taste their old time Guyanese food.

Please contact me ASAP.

1. Comprehension is an extremely hard challenge for you.

2. Blatant lies and distortion are your strongest focus.