Rammo has shown class here. 

Donald Ramotar has been in a blessed spirit all weekend.

Yesterday I was surprised to receive an email from him, enquiring about my health.

I gave him an update with thanks.

This morning he sent me another email, wishing me well.

No politics. Just a decent human exchange between two former comrades-in-arms.

Gilly, You should not be surprised. The reason the Guyanese People are behind the HONORABLE PRESIDENT RAMOTAR is because of his CARING and COMPASSION.. I also wish you well. Be careful of the Parasites on GNI. Many of them wear suits.

Guyana too SWEET. To the MOON under the Leadership of The Executive President of the Republic of Guyana HIS HONORABLE DONALD RAMOTAR.

The electorate shall speak!!

They did in 2012 and will do so again in 2016.  You and others predicted the Fall of the PPP Govt within one year BUT the GOVT is STRONGER than ever.  Snakeoil is dangerous.

Yes they did in 2011 and the majority rejected the PPP.  But for the fact that post election alliances are barred in the Guyana the PPP would NOT be in power.

In the UK the party in power won less than 50% of the votes so lacks a majority in parliament.  It formed a post election alliance and as a result things get accomplished.

Not so in Guyana.

So if you are so confident that the PPP will always win suggest that the constitution be amended to allow post election alliances.

After all I am sure that you think that the 2011 election was an aberration.

Do you expect Nehru to understand the facts and analysis you offer? You're better off talking to a fire-hydrant.

Dick Head *******s like you who think you know it all and that your shit don't stink are the more dangerous Parasites on the Planet. People like you were born to be Robber Barons. I doubt you have any real friends and if you think you do, those few are always holding their pockets. You are one of the most low life thief!!!

Aye you drunk skont who the frig you calling  thief.

In a thousand years you cannot walk in Kari footsteps.

Guyana too SWEET. To the MOON under the Leadership of The Executive President of the Republic of Guyana HIS HONORABLE DONALD RAMOTAR.

The electorate shall speak!!

They did in 2012 and will do so again in 2016.  You and others predicted the Fall of the PPP Govt within one year BUT the GOVT is STRONGER than ever.  Snakeoil is dangerous.

Yes they did in 2011 and the majority rejected the PPP.  But for the fact that post election alliances are barred in the Guyana the PPP would NOT be in power.

In the UK the party in power won less than 50% of the votes so lacks a majority in parliament.  It formed a post election alliance and as a result things get accomplished.

Not so in Guyana.

So if you are so confident that the PPP will always win suggest that the constitution be amended to allow post election alliances.

After all I am sure that you think that the 2011 election was an aberration.

Do you expect Nehru to understand the facts and analysis you offer? You're better off talking to a fire-hydrant.

Dick Head *******s like you who think you know it all and that your shit don't stink are the more dangerous Parasites on the Planet. People like you were born to be Robber Barons. I doubt you have any real friends and if you think you do, those few are always holding their pockets. You are one of the most low life thief!!!

Aye you drunk skont who the frig you calling  thief.

In a thousand years you cannot walk in Kari footsteps.

Twll us how many people you robbed in Guyana and America

Donald is a Decent Human being and only those who know him on a personal level will understand he was sucked up into Jagdeo's $hit and corruption. Donald admits we have every right to speak out, and to cuss him down about Kwame & the House of Israel Thugs. His wife is a very nice lady who suffered at the hands of the Black PNC House of Israel Thugs....so they must be laughing when the Johnny Come Lately Crab Louse & Funny Fellas defending those Dutty Thugs and Criminals.

Uncle Picha Laka PIcha start making some sense.

Jalil,

The first time I met Donald you brought him to my office back in 1998.

Last edited by Chief

A drunk like Nehru will give his batty away for free rum.

HEHEHE THe day I be a Batty Boy like you I will kill myself. You enjoy being an old Batty Boy and I respect you for who you ARE.

It is important for the PPP to participate and encourage the private enterprise. Life is not always about your own friends and supporters.

Word of advice for the PPP:

Become more transparent and encourage the private sector regardless of political stripe. Guyana does need change and the PPP need to recognize this urgently otherwise they will be swept away by a tide of change that is happening all over the world today.

There should no no further delay with the Local Elections. The PPP will win but they must not appear to be afraid of holding Local Elections. 

President Ramotar and Glen Lall's (both Islanders as in Essequibo)  relationship go back a long time. Not much to read into this display of support other than the context of that relationship.

Now I am thief as well?

As Isaid early this morning, you are a drunk.

And you are a *****!!!

Bhai go tek yuh medication before you blow up.....you sound stressed out.

It is important for the PPP to participate and encourage the private enterprise. Life is not always about your own friends and supporters.

Word of advice for the PPP:

Become more transparent and encourage the private sector regardless of political stripe. Guyana does need change and the PPP need to recognize this urgently otherwise they will be swept away by a tide of change that is happening all over the world today.

There should no no further delay with the Local Elections. The PPP will win but they must not appear to be afraid of holding Local Elections. 

President Ramotar and Glen Lall's (both Islanders as in Essequibo)  relationship go back a long time. Not much to read into this display of support other than the context of that relationship.

President Rammo is also signalling to a former president that he is charting a new course.