Originally Posted by kp:

That boy is truly an ass hole

Call him what you may, it's a brilliant move, caught the opposition sleeping at the wheel, and they want to run a country.

The opposition consists of a bunch of idiots. They do not understand technology. De man beat dem to de punch.

As Jagdeo said,  Kick their As*.

You guys are glorifying scampishness. Alexei has violated APNU+AFC's constitutional right of free expression. Elections cannot be free and fair if the PPP is hogging the means of communication and blocking the opposition's access to those means, as Alexei has done.

Utter nonsense.

The PNC needs to take Elections and Technology 101 lessons.

I do not expect any better from a bunch of idiots in the PNC.

As Jadgeo said "Kick As*"

You need to take it. Godaddy is a US company. US laws apply. One is prohibited from squatting simply to abuse the good name of another or to prevent their appropriate use of such in their business.

Why doesn't the PNC lodge a squatting complaint then? What's stopping them? Who is stopping the PNC/APNU/AFC from accessing these sites?

They possibly don't care hence the reason one is calling this petty attempt at appropriating message space intentional malice but stupid one at that.

Originally Posted by TK:

Jagdeo declared publicly PPP is a c00lie party. My God how much more disgraceful and unsophisticated can these people get?

kwame say he is a chat3 

Nah, he is one above you..chat4.

you making a mala for this chat4 

He does not accept flowers mala. He accepts 24 ct gold malas only. But by seeing that I live in a shack and I am poor, I would kindly ask you, the maharajah, to take care of this task. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Jagdeo declared publicly PPP is a c00lie party. My God how much more disgraceful and unsophisticated can these people get?

kwame say he is a chat3 

He does not accept flowers mala. He accepts 24 ct gold malas only. But by seeing that I live in a shack and I am poor, I would kindly ask you, the maharajah, to take care of this task. 

the only kwame getting from me is a rope around his neck

Originally Posted by TK:

kwame say he is a chat3 

That's right...Give de man wan rope gold mala, he guh mek you wan chat4.

Originally Posted by TK:

kwame say he is a chat3 

Give de man wan gold mala nah, he guh mek you wan chat4.

you people at OP is giving him their batty 

Originally Posted by TK:

kwame say he is a chat3 

Now Now Warria.  Stay away from de battie ting. You can give us the details later.

Originally Posted by TK:

kwame say he is a chat3 

Now Now Warria.  Stay away from de battie ting. You can give us the details later.

how you feel supporting all these nasty with your ppp people and don't blame the shit trench 

Why doesn't the PNC lodge a squatting complaint then? What's stopping them? Who is stopping the PNC/APNU/AFC from accessing these sites?

jeeez! what does that even mean?

aaarghh

did not get on him for that because I give him the benefit of the doubt that he meant "who stopped the APNU from registering these" least they be taken by another as they have been by this petty fellow.

jeeez! what does that even mean?

aaarghh

did not get on him for that because I give him the benefit of the doubt that he meant "who stopped the APNU from registering these" least they be taken by another as they have been by this petty fellow.

Is this a restircted site?

This is a big hullabaloo over nothing. That these childish games are played in elections is nothing new.

What are gonna hear of next? A PNC poster get tear down? Some Indian mash wan Blackman's toe on de public road?

It was already mentioned that these are silly games but that does not mean one should not speak to the silly person. That is the person who is supposed to be in charge  of our internet broad band. Imagine what he can do if he really was successful in bringing it on line.

This is a big hullabaloo over nothing. That these childish games are played in elections is nothing new.

What are gonna hear of next? A PNC poster get tear down? Some Indian mash wan Blackman's toe on de public road?

It was already mentioned that these are silly games but that does not mean one should not speak to the silly person. That is the person who is supposed to be in charge  of our internet broad band. Imagine what he can do if he really was successful in bringing it on line.

That dis chap is an auntyman is not in question. That he's further an incompetent tiefman is also not in question.

That he's infringing on the "constitutional" rights of the Opposition according to the Unscaled Fish here is perhaps pushing it.

I think you guys are getting lost in the weeds. There's so much more fertile anti PPP territory to plow.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

He's stupid registering all those domain names. All they have to do is create one that's not on his list.

VOTEAPNUAFC.com or something similar.

As I said, it is an inconvenience but not a tragedy. It is a talking point as to how malicious this administration is. They could not let some hireling register these names. They had to be in your face and let that piece of crap that squandered the nations money in the failed cable drag from Brazil to register these names. They simply do not try to have plausible deniability to this malice.

squat

ADD TO THAT. ALEXI YOU"RE FRIKIN FUGLY AS WELL AS SLEAZY.

That dis chap is an auntyman is not in question. That he's further an incompetent tiefman is also not in question.

That he's infringing on the "constitutional" rights of the Opposition according to the Unscaled Fish here is perhaps pushing it.

I think you guys are getting lost in the weeds. There's so much more fertile anti PPP territory to plow.

Someone spoke to constitutional rights being infringed is not off the mark since this fellow is squatting which under US law is wrong hence he is using an illegal means to deny someone the right of their free speech. So while silly that is what he attempted to do.

One is not getting lost in the weeds. This kind of pettiness speaks to what they do on a deeper level.

I met young Ramotar at Babu John.  He actually is a good kid.

His Dad told me he had studied some specialty within computer science.

So obviously, he is Internet savvy, and outfoxed the Opposition.  That's OK.  That's not a sin.  The only thing i would have done differently was to use a surrogate to do it, rather than take it upon myself to do it.

So, young Ram has won the battle but hopefully, they will lose the war on May 11.  After that, he will be appearing before commissions of inquiry to answer for the fibre optic project.