President Donald J. Trump addressed the world with a powerful speech at the United Nations today.
Dat **** spoke CRAP!!! He is no better than Gaddafi, Assad and Un Jong Kim!!!!!!!!!!!
Prince posted:President Trump gave a powerful speech at the United Nations today.
President Donald J. Trump addressed the world with a powerful speech at the United Nations today.
Perhaps to some it is/was a powerful speech.
However from the news sources, it was a dismal speech making diplomats "shaking their heads in awe" at his nonsense and irrelevance.
The orange Orangutan is a bloody Dummy!!!!
I rarely listen to news sources that have their own agendas. This one time I hope people would put their differences aside and think outside of the box.
What Box? Trump is a Skont, plain and simple.
TRump has to be a FOOL to think South Korea, China and Russia will allow a build up of Military unless Kim fire the first shot!
Nehru posted:What Box? Trump is a Skont, plain and simple.
Are you hoping to put a smile on D_G's face?
Tomorrow Granger will speak, he is the 5th speaker on the agenda
Prince, which companies are moving back to the US?
Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahuâs UN speech
PM vaunts 'revolution in Israelâs standing among the nations,' goes on the offensive against the Iran nuclear deal
Netanyahu and Trump wore blue ties during their speech at the United Nations. Coincidence or deliberate to show allegiance to Trump against Iran's nuclear agreement with Obama's administration?
Netanyahu has Trump firmly in his hands and manipulates him as he likes; such as dictating exactly what Trump must wear.
20 September 2017
Morning Session
Guyana
Nehru posted:What Box? Trump is a Skont, plain and simple.
Could not have said it any better!
And Prince is a bigger one!
Amral posted:Tomorrow Granger will speak, he is the 5th speaker on the agenda
UN is a waste of time and money!
Granger seems to be just awaken to present his speech.
He and Trump are way down the list as a presenter at the UN.
Chief posted:Amral posted:Tomorrow Granger will speak, he is the 5th speaker on the agenda
You speak like a true Trump disciple!!!
President Hassan Rouhani Speech at UN today 09/20/17: He insulted President Trump.
ok....at least the world leaders figure since Trump can insult, they can insult right bck
Prince posted:President Hassan Rouhani Speech at UN today 09/20/17: He insulted President Trump.
Do fuh do nah obeah. Abie own sayin'. You what ah mean? He lucky Rouhani only insulted him.
Chief posted:Amral posted:Tomorrow Granger will speak, he is the 5th speaker on the agenda
People only support UN when it suits them
Palestinian leader contradicts what Isreal PM said yesterday. They consider Isreal a rogue state of bullies like the United States.
Prince posted:Palestinian leader contradicts what Isreal PM said yesterday. They consider Isreal a rogue state of bullies like the United States.
Do you blame him? Isreal is the worst terrorist nation in the world.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:Palestinian leader contradicts what Isreal PM said yesterday. They consider Isreal a rogue state of bullies like the United States.
I am not blaming anyone. I set out to listen to the UN general assembly speeches as I did for many years. I do so to understand other nations problems, success and their contributions to reshape the world.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:Palestinian leader contradicts what Isreal PM said yesterday. They consider Isreal a rogue state of bullies like the United States.
They are powerful!