Here is the link.
What kind of mickey mouse debate is this. So unprofessional, looks like a school debate we use to have in senior high school.
Dave always posting some BS stuff from FB
Comrade Granger and comrade Ali was not so not a president debacle. Comrade Granger will be president March 3. If he falls ill he will hand over to Comrade Nagamootoo.
Ray posted:Dave always posting some BS stuff from FB
You rass en see is a debate... the kind of BS!iters to run the country. Got It..
Zara posted:Comrade Granger and comrade Ali was not so not a president debacle. Comrade Granger will be president March 3. If he falls ill he will hand over to Comrade Nagamootoo.
It looks like you backside more Drunk that Ramjatan. WTF
Dave posted:Ray posted:Dave always posting some BS stuff from FB
You rass en see is a debate... the kind of BS!iters to run the country. Got It..
nonsense post as usual
Some presidential candidates babbling here, there and every where.
Definitely not a debate with all of the presidential candidates.
Zara posted:Comrade Granger and comrade Ali was not so not a president debacle.
Comrade Granger will be president March 3.
If he falls ill he will hand over to Comrade Nagamootoo.
Now, now now Zara.
You seem to be completely unaware of the succession process, should the President of Guyana becomes ill.
Why were the candidates from the two major parties missing from the debate?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Why were the candidates from the two major parties missing from the debate?
It was brought up by Shuman somewhere around the 15min mark, he spoke of them being given ample time to respond..and you thought Django banned dem nuh?
On another question. Is the "They break news" a spelling mistake and should be Daybreak news or is that the actual name of the newscast?
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Why were the candidates from the two major parties missing from the debate?
It was brought up by Shuman somewhere around the 15min mark, he spoke of them being given ample time to respond..and you thought Django banned dem nuh?
On another question. Is the "They break news" a spelling mistake and should be Daybreak news or is that the actual name of the newscast?
I have no idea what you are talking about.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Why were the candidates from the two major parties missing from the debate?
I have no idea what you are talking about.
My answer to you or the question I asked?
If the question, it is regarding the news reported on that FBI page, maybe someone who knows of the program might answer.