Source - Guyana Chronicle
-----
Written by
Sunday, 18 September 2011 04:32
Source - Guyana Chronicle
-----
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
A fitting and deserving TRIBUTE to our Great and Beloved Leader.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
bannas...yuh need help yuh sound like ah true communist
Notice People of all demonination are in attendance.
Really? What a Communist sound like?? You have to be very brillant to recognise such things.quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
only communist countries talk about great and beloved leaders...
quote:Originally posted by D2:
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
A section of those gathered at the stadium.
quote:Originally posted by Jalil:quote:Originally posted by D2:
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Ohhh me lard ohh...dem AFC katahars muss be shytting dem pants wen dem see Guyanese of all walks of life put aside party and politics to come and pay honor to the great Dr Jagdeo
quote:Originally posted by Sase Singh:quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Ohhh me lard ohh...dem AFC katahars muss be shytting dem pants wen dem see Guyanese of all walks of life put aside party and politics to come and pay honor to the great Dr Jagdeo
Rent a crowd using guysuco trucks, thd boats and
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by Jalil:quote:Originally posted by D2:
Excellent work. Who did this ad?
quote:Originally posted by D2:
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Could someone tell me if Fip was anywhere near or in this large crowd showing his appreciation?
Thanks again.
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by cain:
Could someone tell me if Fip was anywhere near or in this large crowd showing his appreciation?
Thanks again.
Were you not there, Cain?
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by cain:
Thanks again.
Were you not there, Cain?
Nope, I ain't a hypocrite.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Nothing like a freebie fete eh?