Visiting the Guyanese diaspora this weekend
Did they get official permission from His Excellency Mr. Vishnu r. Mahadeo, Prime Minister of the Republic of Richmond Hill prior to this visit?
I know General Granger ran afoul of the PM's rules on official visits
Permission was secured earlier.
Proper protocol
The Prez and company collected mucho $s
They spent 2 hours at each location
He is also a Jedi of the force of Karma
Members of the APNU/AFC coalition converged at the Linden/ Georgetown Bus Park last evening for one of the grandest rallies in recent times.
Commencing a little after sundown with a grand cultural show, the eagerly anticipated event saw many an impassioned speech from various presenters, including Regional Chairman Sharma Solomon, Leader of the Coalition and President in waiting David Granger and Prime Ministerial candidate Moses Nagamootoo. The rally saw many from far and wide journeying to the mining town in a grand motorcade, which culminated on Republic Avenue. Throughout the Town there was a spirit of palpable optimism.
The Prez and company collected mucho $s
They spent 2 hours at each location
Thanks for this information Vish.
They did that last time and they lost the parliament. Hope history repeats itself and we get those Kleptos out.
Vis Post some pitcha nah leh abe see de "BIG" crowd wah ah falla ramo
Jaili,
Read the Topic.
Stay relevant
You are making statements before you check-in with your "Brain".
Do you know about Guyana Campaign Finance rules?
You are making statements before you check-in with your "Brain".
Do you know about Guyana Campaign Finance rules?
Of course you're an expert on breaking campaign finance rules so you would know
Just collect all de cash and me guh write one big suspicious and illegal check to de campaign. That is how it works, right sah?
Wait wait wait. Dis auntyman is now a British accountant? At tawt he was a British Engineer accordin to de tri-village wedding gossip?
How else yuh gun impress dem nice village gyals lookin fuh lil moh than wan Merican visa? Engineer does wuk
Vishnu,
I understand this was private but give us a feel of the temperature.
Did anyone complain to The President about Jagdeo's behavior?
I know a businessman friend who was there yesterday and the same friend is selling tickets for AFC event nex tSaturday night
Vishnu,
I understand this was private but give us a feel of the temperature.
Did anyone complain to The President about Jagdeo's behavior?
I know a businessman friend who was there yesterday and the same friend is selling tickets for AFC event nex tSaturday night
That's the true definition of a businessman there Chief.
I am different Kaz.
Cannot handle the thieving thingy from the PPP.
I am different Kaz.
I know you are different Chief. People have called you many things on GNI but I don't remember anyone ever calling you a scamp. Except that non-Muslims like to say that all fullaman are scamps. In regard to the thieving thingy of the PPP, I don't see any improvement from the alternative.
I am different Kaz.
I know you are different Chief. People have called you many things on GNI but I don't remember anyone ever calling you a scamp. Except that non-Muslims like to say that all fullaman are scamps. In regard to the thieving thingy of the PPP, I don't see any improvement from the alternative.
what u are doing here is intellectually shallow and un-clever
nothing wrong with being a PPP supporter . . . the dishonesty about why is the contemptible part
I am different Kaz.
nothing wrong with being a PPP supporter . . . the dishonesty about why is the contemptible part
Perhaps bai. Nonetheless, I am still entitled to my opinion especially since I note that it is my opinion/thought/belief, etc.
I am different Kaz.
Perhaps bai. Nonetheless, I am still entitled to my opinion especially since I note that it is my opinion/thought/belief, etc.
i agree
I am different Kaz.
Writing here is being on the public road so I expect people to hit me up.
My thing is I am give I must be able to take.
I try to live a honest life, no other way.
Under the PPP there have been some significant development but the filling of their pocket is what is disturbing.
I am different Kaz.
i agree
Thank you sir. Bai, I have no firsthand knowledge of what goes on in Guyana. The few people I know there don't complain to us about life in Guyana. They seem to travel more than I do and I don't even know who they will be voting for. GNI is a hangout spot for me. I don't see it as my medium for anything and would personally be concerned if anyone here takes me seriously on anything.
I am different Kaz.
Under the PPP there have been some significant development but the filling of their pocket is what is disturbing.
All that withstanding, the words that ring loudest to me there are "some significant developments"
Check de Video of the Fight at de Mandir that was posted by Shaitan.
Yuh gon see all De people who were running behind Ramotar.
Kaz,
Equally with "significant development" is " Significant mismanagement and stealing!
I can create a list but will start with two.
Former Tourism Minister bought Palm Court for $2m US.
President Jagdeo has a seaside mansion by the Atlantic Ocean.
Minister Irfan Ali has a mansion with swimming pool.
All three were ordinary people with no "significant" wealth before becoming a Minister of the Government.
I am different Kaz.
Far cry from the days of the PNC..no development and overstuffing their pockets too. Guyana is not broke.