Prime Minister Jagdeo seems to be the reason that the Constitutional challenge against term limits was made.
Well played Sir. Well played.
Prime Minister Jagdeo seems to be the reason that the Constitutional challenge against term limits was made.
I dont know if you are aware but the PPP PM Candidate is the GREAT Ms Elizabeth Harper.
They can retire her, give her good PM's pension and move Jagdeo in.
Just think "sneakiness."
But that's wishful thinking. The Coalition will slaughter those reverse Robin Hoods.
I fear for Ramotar. The poor chap could end up following Sawh now that Jagdeo is trying to do something that even Burnham didn't want to risk.
"Thief from thief mek God laugh."
Ramotar really had not been the president or does not seem to want to be an Executive President running things. He can easily step down, get a nice pension and let Jagdeo step in and self-destruct.
For Jagdeo, it is important that the PPP does not lose as the implications are serious. The Coalition will go after the Kleptos, and find all the missing moneys.
Checkmate!!
Checkmate!!
Donald is grooming his son for political office.
Why did Jagdeo tell reporters only two weeks ago that he was not interested in public office? Being a member of the National Assembly is public office.
When did Jagdeo ever tell the truth?
- he was personally going to see Skeldon factory fixed
- he was married
- he was not interested in another term
- he is just like Jagan
add to this list ....
When did Jagdeo ever tell the truth?
- he was personally going to see Skeldon factory fixed
- he was married
- he was not interested in another term
- he is just like Jagan
add to this list ....
Let's ask our honorable friend yuji22. He is the wellspring of Truth here.
Why did Jagdeo tell reporters only two weeks ago that he was not interested in public office? Being a member of the National Assembly is public office.
He is now the secret weapon for the PPP, are you confused???
He will be the weapon of mass destruction of the PPP.
He made them minority last time.
This time "pension and mansion" will make them the Opposition.
A lot of young afros like Jagdeo. They don't care which way he swings. He is good for a few thousand afro votes in the GT area.
A lot of young afros like Jagdeo. They don't care which way he swings.
Is Kwame one of them? Are you suggesting Mr. Jag is a bisexual?
He does not like women such as Varshnie?
I don't believe you. Remember he vetoed the pro-gay bill.
A lot of young afros like Jagdeo. They don't care which way he swings.
Is Kwame one of them? Are you suggesting Mr. Jag is a bisexual?
He does not like women such as Varshnie?
I don't believe you. Remember he vetoed the pro-gay bill.
What you belive is irrelevant. Life goes on despite your beliefs.
So will SASOD endorse the PPP now that Cde. Jag is on board?
kp, it is public record that Jagdeo said recently he is not running for public office. Confusion is out of the question. One has a right to ask why Jagdeo lied to the press and therefore the country. The PPP list was not compiled overnight; Jagdeo's name was on that list early days. I am not the only one asking the same question. I'm sure reporters will question Jagdeo again, and Rohee too.
Signs of desperation, maybe. Or as D_G would put it "perhaps".
DG just revised his numbers for the 2015 Polls he is now predicting the PPP will win by 85% vs his 90% predictions earlier.
Very Modest....