Moses looked like Manni Haniff in this pic. LOL
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Moses looked like Manni Haniff in this pic. LOL
And Billy looks like Archie in this pic:
How are you, sir? Hope you're having a peaceful weekend.
Archie Bunker said "This newspaper (The Enquirer) makes you think twice." I doubt he would say anything different about the KN (Knew Nation).
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Archie Bunker said "This newspaper (The Enquirer) makes you think twice." I doubt he would say anything different about the KN (Knew Nation).
LOL! The dead communicating with BRB.
Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Archie Bunker said "This newspaper (The Enquirer) makes you think twice." I doubt he would say anything different about the KN (Knew Nation).
LOL! The dead communicating with BRB.
You sayin he looking down between 'e legs while communicating?
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Don't worry about the attire. When the two of them go to the frontline soon they will be required to be fully clad in their GDF outfits. They will look good in green!!!!!
Commander-in-Chief should order his lieutenant Moses to turn up 6AM daily at Camp Ayanganna for PT. For his own good. Long time ago, Moses used to look like a revolutionary soldier:
Eh eh. This is a nice pic. Dem boys look like communist revolutionaries ready for guerrilla warfare. Since then Moses had opportunism written all over his face.
And you got Kwamee all over yuh face.
Are Mitwah and Jalil one and the same character or is it two characters who are both madly in love with the same Kwamee???????
Oi B B what kindsa medals you got?
Gilbakka posted:Cobra posted:Moses and Ramjattan look rather sour. Them afraid of Granger. Ramjattan nah get no solja medal and he look vex like hell.
Ramjattan got a Gold Medal too. He is a member of the Defence Board. In the photo he seems to be looking down at his medal and/or citation that accompanies it.
In picture below, you can see Ramjattan and the other Defence Board members with their medals:
Moses and Ramjattan don't know a toy gun from a real gun.
skeldon_man posted:Moses and Ramjattan don't know a toy gun from a real gun.
No matter. Warria know a real gun. Look out!
Gilbakka posted:skeldon_man posted:Moses and Ramjattan don't know a toy gun from a real gun.
No matter. Warria know a real gun. Look out!
Sorry Gil. The man is Tarzan and I have never seen a Tarzan movie where Tarzan carried a gun.