Is Bill Cosby too old to pick up soap in Prison???
Nehru posted:Is Bill Cosby too old to pick up soap in Prison???
Yuh prapa wicked!
I feel for the old Cosby BUT women need to be respected. I understand the Culture at that time but American Justice is long and can reach back for decades.
The results of men making women sexual objects is reversing to bring men to their knees. The #MeToo era is still in play and given rise to women power. As long as men are slaves to pus*y, they will end up the same. On the note of picking up soap, Que sare, sera.
There is absolutely NOTHING WRONG with consensual SEX, in fact, the more the better.
Nehru posted:There is absolutely NOTHING WRONG with consensual SEX, in fact, the more the better.
Drugging women are not consensual sex.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:There is absolutely NOTHING WRONG with consensual SEX, in fact, the more the better.
I agree Bhai, I was not trying to say what Cosby did was right. I was trying to tell you how Uncle Nehru rolls.
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:There is absolutely NOTHING WRONG with consensual SEX, in fact, the more the better.
I agree Bhai, I was not trying to say what Cosby did was right. I was trying to tell you how Uncle Nehru rolls.
We are men too, but I can see a drugged woman laying in my bed. What's the purpose if she is unconscious. That like raping a drunk woman without her consent. Cosby might as well go to the cemetery and have sex with dead women. These rich folks are really stupid when it comes to women.
Talk about Straight Jacket women, you are right that would be the same as drilling a hole in a piece Greenheart and do it. Or Mud at the seawall
I donât understand why he drugged the woman. Totally wrong and, as such, is guilty.
Baseman posted:I donât understand why he drugged the woman. Totally wrong and, as such, is guilty.
Base, those days giving "FLY" to women at a Party was standard. However, you were suppose to get them in the mood and get them to give consent NOT what Bill did.
Nehru posted:I feel for the old Cosby BUT women need to be respected. I understand the Culture at that time but American Justice is long and can reach back for decades.
You are a confused person and do not understand one skont.
Kindly explain what culture are you speaking about?
Was it ever okay to drug someone and then rape them?
Chief posted:Nehru posted:I feel for the old Cosby BUT women need to be respected. I understand the Culture at that time but American Justice is long and can reach back for decades.
You are a confused person and do not understand one skont.
Kindly explain what culture are you speaking about?
Was it ever okay to drug someone and then rape them?
HEHEHE Learn to read and understand English you friggin IDIOT. You certainly went to School August month DUNCE!!!!