Good idea Nehru Bhai. Just tell him not to get carried away. We are all having fun here.

GNI is like a rum shop where everyone gets drunk without actually drinking. 

Looks like Prince gets drunk before posting here. Tell he rass to chill before he gets slapped with two major lawsuits. 

Please stop harassing me. You seem to be confusing me with someone called Chameli. I will take necessary legal action if you persist.

Thank you.

Madame, please explain "harassment" vs "confronting the truth" on your past action in cyberspace? When you make this clear then we can have a civil discussion rather getting under your skin. Bonus: I said you have the "characteristics of Chameli."

Please stop harassing me. You seem to be confusing me with someone called Chameli. I will take necessary legal action if you persist.

Thank you.

Madame, please explain "harassment" vs "confronting the truth" on your past action in cyberspace? When you make this clear then we can have a civil discussion rather getting under your skin. Bonus: I said you have the "characteristics of Chameli."

Leonora, don't hit and run like a road gangster. Come in leh we gyaff. I am in a good mood sweety pie. 

Thank you.

Leonora, don't hit and run like a road gangster. Come in leh we gyaff. I am in a good mood sweety pie. 

Prince, stop harassing Leonora again. This last response is a further form of harassment. When would you stop your stupidity Leonora gave you the opportunity to stop. That is the first stage of giving you notice of legal action. You need to bring your lawlessness to an end and face the fire. I for one will be encouraging Leonora to pursue further action against you.

Another PPP stooge and a skirt defender.   sad.

I am not, have never been nor will ever be a PPP stooge or slave. You on the other hand is a known PNC/APNU/AFC slave and confirmed stooge. And yes I believe that you need to treat women equally, with the dignity and respect. If you call that a “skirt defender” then I am.

Dondadda posted:

I am not, have never been nor will ever be a PPP stooge or slave. You on the other hand is a known PNC/APNU/AFC slave and confirmed stooge. And yes I believe that you need to treat women equally, with the dignity and respect. If you call that a “skirt defender” then I am.

So why don't you walk since this doesn't concern you? I hate when men butt in where they do not belong. 

Dondadda posted:

So why don't you walk since this doesn't concern you? I hate when men butt in where they do not belong. 

You mention the word hate. Please let me remind you that hatred corrodes the container carrying it.

Dondadda posted:

Perhaps, perhaps, P-E-R-H-A-P-S ...

This individual does not know/understand that this is a public forum where anyone can make comments/statements on any thread.

Also, the individual seems to be tightly wrapped-up in his far-away world sadly believing that he dictates/determines who can participate on the thread/forum.

Sadly, Amral or Ray may intervene and Prince May have to serve time. I sense that he lacks basic comprehension.

Prince should heed members advice and move on.

Would you like to be my legal adviser to talk and do piss? You haven't earned the privilege to give advice to anyone. Take the high road and run. 

I will take legal action to counter sue Leonora for starting a thread with my alias and accusing me of cyber harassment that must be proven by law. I don't need an attorney. I am capable to defend myself. 

You can hardly spell your name or recognize it and you want to represent yourself in a legal matter? Wha rass me ah hear hey? One day dem guh ketch you rass and put you pon wan plane an sen you strait to Canje Mad House. You might be labeled "a premium patient" there.