My hats off to you my brother
Chief, you set the stage for me to get a good cuss down. I don't have fans on GNI. I couldn't even trust my buddy, Nehru.
Prince posted:Chief, you set the stage for me to get a good cuss down. I don't have fans on GNI. I couldn't even trust my buddy, Nehru.
Ker yuh Raas suh
whatever happened to Cobra?
Who's Cobra?? Yuh talkin to me Arnold???
Nehru posted:Who's Cobra?? Yuh talkin to me Arnold???
That's Arnold line to Willis!
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Who's Cobra?? Yuh talkin to me Arnold???
Yuh never hear bout Topstick???
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Who's Cobra?? Yuh talkin to me Arnold???
Happy belated father's day to you. I hope you have an enjoyable day with the good crops you sewed. Did you hang up your gloves or you still jabbing?
So yuh mean Prince was an ape all this time and now finally evolved into a Princely Man
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Who's Cobra?? Yuh talkin to me Arnold???
Happy belated father's day to you. I hope you have an enjoyable day with the good crops you sewed. Did you hang up your gloves or you still jabbing?
Are you shitting me? Stop Jabbing?/ That is when you are in the box ready to meet the maker.
Amral posted:So yuh mean Prince was an ape all this time and now finally evolved into a Princely Man
The brother made a 360 !
So Chief got Prince to recite the shahada
Sunil posted:So Chief got Prince to recite the shahada
Chief been offering dua every Friday for me. Lol
Chief posted:Amral posted:So yuh mean Prince was an ape all this time and now finally evolved into a Princely Man
The brother made a 360 !
If you make a 360, you'll end up right where you started.