I saw that performance on the 16th...don't know if they voted as yet
If you don't mind the princess answering for the Prince, the answer is YES.
thanks!
can't depend on some people
Riffraff, here is Benny from 02/19/2017 performance.
Benny Parag is still going hot like sugarcake.
Oh, and Bibi, the Princess can always answer any question on Bens performance. Please be courteous to her.
Thanks...did not see that one...real good
When I man tek up meh lil Grags I does sing better than Benny.
I feel like the judges have already determined that Benny will win. Or is that my wishful thinking?
wishful thinking
Bibi Haniffa posted:I feel like the judges have already determined that Benny will win. Or is that my wishful thinking?
I think the female judge have a little thing for Benny. Benny have her neck twitching all over the place.
RiffRaff posted:wishful thinking
If Benny won is because he performed well. If he don't win, it's not the end of the world for him. He's is exposed to the world and someone will make him a playback singer before the end of 2017. He is young and talented and I am very proud of him.