Prince,
They can spew all the hate on you but you have proven that you are not a follower but someone who give your opinion without fear or favor.
Keep it Up!
Prince,
They can spew all the hate on you but you have proven that you are not a follower but someone who give your opinion without fear or favor.
Keep it Up!
Chief posted:Prince,
Keep it Up!
Very dangerous statement for our Princess. You are giving the man a false sense of security. God knows it he might want to remigrate, renounce his US citizenship and challenge Irfan Ali for the presidency.
Chief like yuh got a man crush on Prince, assuming it is a man.
Where is Prince?
Chief posted:Where is Prince?
I sent him to his dungeon so he can sit down and reflect on his nonsense bashing all coolie men.
I like when he bash yall PPP mostly rass. Give me more time fo chill out and do constructive stuff like lie back on the couch...stroke It ("it" name of the cat where I'm at)...eat peanuts an chipies an smoked salmon along with a big cup of coffee. All dis while planning what ah gonna do for dinner in a few hours.
cain posted:I like when he bash yall PPP mostly rass. Give me more time fo chill out and do constructive stuff like lie back on the couch...stroke It ("it" name of the cat where I'm at)...eat peanuts an chipies an smoked salmon along with a big cup of coffee. All dis while planning what ah gonna do for dinner in a few hours.
No salfish?
Nahhhh not today....
Him say salt no good fo the pressure.
Eh Eh Ball. You were missing for a while. You rolling again.
I dey about, but I is going to Guyana fo count the votes in the next election, ah done know who gun rig ah mean win
Let us know if you need blank ballot papers. Canada does print them.
cain posted:I like when he bash yall PPP mostly rass. Give me more time fo chill out and do constructive stuff like lie back on the couch...stroke It ("it" name of the cat where I'm at)...eat peanuts an chipies an smoked salmon along with a big cup of coffee. All dis while planning what ah gonna do for dinner in a few hours.
Sounds like cribby, a man with one foot in the grave and subsisting off govt assistance.
Drugb posted:cain posted:I like when he bash yall PPP mostly rass. Give me more time fo chill out and do constructive stuff like lie back on the couch...stroke It ("it" name of the cat where I'm at)...eat peanuts an chipies an smoked salmon along with a big cup of coffee. All dis while planning what ah gonna do for dinner in a few hours.
Sounds like cribby, a man with one foot in the grave and subsisting off govt assistance.
Could be jealousy!
cain posted:Drugb posted:cain posted:I like when he bash yall PPP mostly rass. Give me more time fo chill out and do constructive stuff like lie back on the couch...stroke It ("it" name of the cat where I'm at)...eat peanuts an chipies an smoked salmon along with a big cup of coffee. All dis while planning what ah gonna do for dinner in a few hours.
Could be jealousy!
Could be, a man in a wheel chair will always be jealous of those with all limbs working but yet choose to live like they don't.