Nehru retired
Wake up and smell the coffee.
Any male challenger must take a dose of the cock-soup mix.
Nehru retired
Wake up and smell the coffee.
Any male challenger must take a dose of the cock-soup mix.
That's not his grand daughter.
Hotel California came up as an answer on yesterday's Jeopardy.
Here is one for Mits to play. It used to be one of my go to songs on guitar Have not played it in a while. Gusss I gotta go find that old Martin and see if I can still do it!
Princess, Prince-seeker, the Desperately Struggling Music Mistress.
Stormborn posted:Here is one for Mits to play. It used to be one of my go to songs on guitar Have not played it in a while. Gusss I gotta go find that old Martin and see if I can still do it!
Thanks. I've gotta go find my base Guitar. Melodius base. Wow!
SIEGNET, Thank for contributing to my song thread. You didn't choose to belittle me like childish DG, and BTW, I love Juan Gabriel. Thank you!
Trump will deal with DG.
Prince posted:SIEGNET, Thank for contributing to my song thread.
You didn't choose to belittle me like childish DG, and BTW,
I love Juan Gabriel. Thank you!
Trump will deal with DG.
Haaa haaaa haaaaa, dee puny, puny, Princess crying ...
Prince posted:SIEGNET, Thank for contributing to my song thread. You didn't choose to belittle me like childish DG, and BTW, I love Juan Gabriel. Thank you!
Trump will deal with DG.
I went to Mexico on a holiday recently, El Dorado was the Resort. Wonderful property, one can walk along the paved walkway along the beach without getting sand on the feet. Anyway, I would stop at several spots on the resort beach area, take in the sigts and cool breeze. At one spot, I heard this music coming loud from a distant. It sounds like Jaun Gabriel, I thought to myself. I followed the music. There it was, a loud speaker it was coming from in the yard of a Mexican Style house on the Resort. I enquired from the ground staff if I could sit and listen for a while. They said it was part of the resort and welcome anytime to sit and listen. The music was up until seven in the evening. Every morning after breakfast, I would walk the fifteen minutes or so, sit and listen to him for an hour. Just enjoyable. My Other Half would come and get me when she thinks I've had enough fantacizing of my youthful days.
It turns out the house was Jaun Gabriel's vacation home before the Resort built. He became good friends with the owners and the house is used for special events.
Wonderful singer. I have been listening to him for a great many years. Heard his music on a trip to South Texas, the furtherist south.
DG, can you play two songs for me today? Pretty please!
For the Princess, dee Prince Seeker, GNI's Bad Girl Princess
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUII7DTACf4
Madonna - Bad Girl (Official Music Video), https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUII7DTACf4, Madonna, Published on Oct 26, 2009
Anadda wan fuh yuh GNI Princess ...
Continue to chunkay yuh hips,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCtmDqUnrTw
Cyndi Lauper -- Girls Just Want To Have Fun - new cut, Source -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCtmDqUnrTw
Cyndi Lauper, Published on Feb 13, 2019
Mitwah posted:Thanks. I've gotta go find my base Guitar. Melodius base. Wow!
Hey Mits, sweet song 'Sayonara!' from that Bollywood Tokyo movie.