Originally Posted by Mahen:

none of the PPP minista accomplished much especially the drunk, dumb and dotish OH Nandalala.

Now, is that your best justification of Priya's lack of accomplishment?

Baseman this is not about Priya, she is part of a failed Government. 

She is a failure, yes but so is Rumsammy and of course the drunkee OH Nandalala.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Young bright minds like Priya Manikchand and Frank Anthony will make great presidents...maybe one day we will see the governance process changed and they will get a chance.

What qualifies miss piggi for the genius title? To date, nothing.

U c what I mean? This dude needs to take his ADHD meds on a regular basis or he has the potential to do massive damage to himself and people around him.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Young bright minds like Priya Manikchand and Frank Anthony will make great presidents...maybe one day we will see the governance process changed and they will get a chance.

What has she delivered that one could say made a difference?  She has been ineffective.

Baseman:

what the hell is wrong with your brain, is it full of cow dung?

The lady run two BIG Ministries.

Your boy OH Nandalala is a dunce that continue to embarrass the PPP since his legal expertise is quite a disgrace.

We really should bring back Charlie Ramson.

I asked a different question, what has she accomplished.  Besides she has a 5% popularity rating and Nandalal has 62%.

I have already advised you, that was kwak poll that was engineered by OH Nandalala.  It is bogus all the way.  Priya is much more popular and continue to serve the mothers and children of Guyana.

What has that DRUNKEE OH Nandalala done?

Defend a few drug lords?

What has she accomplished?  Forget Nandalal for a second.

A phenomenal job she did with the adoption board.

You mean selling kids an USD 10k a pop?

Never!, The woman just built a house for $110 million from hard sweat and money her father give her from his rice fields.  And she family in Merica send a raise.  

I think it was Indra Chanderpaul who was selling KIDS.

I was told this by an Amerind girl...ie kids were brokered. I do not know who did or if it is true  but if it ever happened it is unforgivable. Here again we have no civic watch dog group on how indigent kids are traded and since they run these things as black boxes by this secretive government  we may never know.  Someone need to get a list of all the kids adopted out so we can search out the adoptive parents and ask them to recount how they got their children. These people will talk since they are the ones scammed.