10:04 . . . they [opposition] want to turn around what the people said and get into office through the back door . . . they want to get into office without having to face the people

30:35 . . . [E]lections don't solve problems . . .

The more this woman opens her mouth the more people get to see what vulgarity she is using that mouth for.

This woman is a flaming ignar. First, Ramotar is his her "daddy" not mine. I doubt the majority would care to call him pops!

What is this back road avenue to power again? Would not the people not get to determine the "do over"?

Any government would have taken the government forward given the international benefaction to the state not to mention favorable economic climate.

The livlihood of the people is clearly supported by their families abroad. We are still at the bottom of the barrel in the west and we are still failing in every endeavor.

Light bill would not be reduced by Amalia. At 2 billion dollars and guarantee profits to the holders of the BOOT ( despite most of the debt is on the backs of the Guyanese people) crippled it among other ankle weights to the project.

Suspension was to avoid a recall and to prolong the dictatorship. This crony who is living on her dacha on the seaside is an example of why the PPP must be recalled...crooks.

Her premise that the Opposition are out for evil and the PPP is divine providence is clearly bull. The PPP wants to remain in power so people like this plump chickadee can become fat cats.

This was a PPP goebbels session.

Perhaps, someone wandering aimlessly in the storm, Stormborn?

hahahaha!

Did you find that funny or are you just giving messy pampers dumb guy a freebie?

Au contraire, Monsieur Stormborn.

She eat too much roti. 

How much is too much? How big should the roti be?

we dont eat roti to get big belly. we family eat salmon and tuna steak ok. 

Ohhhh! I see. You consume some mercury contaminated fish?

how you know that?

She eat too much roti. 

how you know that?

me no dat.

She eat too much roti. 

how you know that?

me no dat.

we family catch we own sord fish ok. On we yath.

She eat too much roti. 

how you know that?

me no dat.

Ah you nah friken? Dem fish gat sword and ah you ah ketch dem? Ah you nah friken dem behead ah you? Gyal ah you try fuh be safe.

So weh ah you ah ketch ah you tuna fram?

She eat too much roti. 

how you know that?

me no dat.

Ah you nah friken? Dem fish gat sword and ah you ah ketch dem? Ah you nah friken dem behead ah you? Gyal ah you try fuh be safe.

So weh ah you ah ketch ah you tuna fram?

We dont catch tuna we buy we tuna blue fin from the best. We catch we sord fish and dew fish.