Guess Bheri rub off on yuh
Dat FOOL is much WORST than Beri Beri. These Wannabe DICTATORS will NEVER Rule Guyana. And if they get the chance, then GOD be with Guyanese!!!!!!!!
I should hope that folks like HM are not part of AFC..
He is a Senior member.
Granger don't have time for foolish people
You already called one highly respected Male GNI Poster a Girl,
You say you witness her Acting on Stage,
You talk about the Mans Performance at Home....
Model-later are we missing something.....
Did this GNI member mention anything about Stripping & Slapping?
or Did the Honorable GNI Member tell you to F-Off?
What are we missing Sir?
Is the Panties Tight at the Crouch.
On May 11th
how will Your Two Honorable Ministers
Education & Health
count the Votes of the Cows,
By the Head,
By the Hoof,
Or By the Balls,
or By the Nipples.
Only a Knowledge Sharing Institute Honor Roll Graduate
can answer those Questions.
GECOM need some Knowledge Sharing Now
(Quote) I should hope that folks like HM are not part of AFC..
Lets hope GECOM do not have officials Sharing this type of Knowledge.
What are we missing Sir?
On May 11th
Education & Health
By the Head,
By the Hoof,
Or By the Balls,
or By the Nipples.
I strongly believe Georgie is Jalil.
What are we missing Sir?
On May 11th
Education & Health
By the Head,
By the Hoof,
Or By the Balls,
or By the Nipples.
Please...shut yuh ass arready...just talkin fart all day
hehehheheehe these PPP womens rights activists are starting to get their act together.
Well that is a good move very good move. About time.
This woman sold her house for G$150 million.
How them get money to build a G$120 million house?
Wuk fuh eight year @ 500,000 a month - that is G$50 million.
Now tell me, how she does add again?
50+ FRAUD = $120.
Nah true story this?
50+ husband salary=$120
nah true story this?
This coming from a lower breed animal, a jackass.
What are we missing Sir?
On May 11th
Education & Health
By the Head,
By the Hoof,
Or By the Balls,
or By the Nipples.
I see a fat cow.
I see two coolie boys and a bunch of cows! Where is she?
Which of those cows is Priya?
It makes you wonder when a Dog face ask such a question.
heheheeheh
That's a Presidential CANDIDATE IN WAITING, a true woman of the people.
Is that desperation or commitment? Or is she arranging for the cows to vote like Burnham used to do?
It makes you wonder when a Dog face ask such a question.
Jus because Priya askin dem boys a question you callin she "dog-face" now? Oi baie have pity on the co..the woman
De feral blaster wukking hard hard hard, she begging every animanal fuh vote come may 11th.
Desperation gat her mooing all over the country......
Her $10,000 was not enough?
50+ husband salary=$120
nah true story this?
He Husband is a Captain in the army. His salary less than 20 million since he met her.
So $50 million + $20 million + FRAUD = $120 million.
FATTY Fatty CAN TIEF GOOD.