One fuh she, one fuh she man, one fuh picknee and one for her office errands.
Wonder how she feeling today.
One fuh she, one fuh she man, one fuh picknee and one for her office errands.
Wonder how she feeling today.
I saw her in Mahaicony. She went home to Uncle Church - daddy.
Why them young East Indians do that to we?
I saw her in Mahaicony. She went home to Uncle Church - daddy.
Why them young East Indians do that to we?
The question she asking is why them young East Indian do that do we?
The young East Indian asnwer was - Dear Priya. YOU muda so and so spent $35 billion on education and we still nah functionally literate.
Now gwan from the place.
Listen KB, cut your crap and tell us about your backstabbing AFC brothers.
Yes AFC joined the 6 party colation to FREE Guyana from the PPP bandits.
OK! So go and hang out with your backstabbing brothers. Leave the coolies alone. No more free bees..
The first thing President Granger will be doing is reforming the police and will be hanging some of them PPP bandits that are crawling the nation terrorising the Berbicians especially.
Good for Granger. How many murders did he oversee for the PNC?
HOW ABOUT THE BLACK CLOTHGES POLICE?
Good for Granger. How many murders did he oversee for the PNC?
HOW ABOUT THE BLACK CLOTHGES POLICE?
Boy you rass mad or what.
East Indians only concern about crime today. Once it stop, is more mala for Granger.